Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Skkitty,
You have HK wok?! Can show to me? hehe

I bought one HK pot before and it's in white colour, the handle turn black on my first use, very heartpain lor. Don't dare to buy HK pots after this incident only when it's really cheap then will buy

Jasmine

Yah, I have a few of them, so far all so good, even for the frying pans.

When you use HK pots, you dont turn the flames too big, enough to cook the food will do and you wash it immediately after you cook it. Shouldnt turn black. You try.

Jasmine
huh turn black ah..oh i better tell my helper to becareful.. the white i also have she use it to cook curry in small scale of 3 pax ..so far still in 'Gilat Gilat' condition wor..

skitty
i think its really a steal buy!

J'mummy

Yah lor, OG selling for $24.90 leh after memeber's discount oso need to pay $22.40, ours is about $6 cheaper, good buy......... thanks to my good eyes man!!!!

jasmine
haha mine no place to display must wait till i shift..BUT skitty de................MUST say she is a fanatic collector from her doorstep till..

Hi Ladies!

Anyone keen in this adult camisole? L size. Too big for me

Paiseh photo quality not good.
Letting go @ $18.90. BRAND NEW. Not inclusive of postage ya.

PM/sms me if keen.

3166639.jpg

dior.. how much did u pay for it? i saw it selling at $16.99 at jusco leh.. not as cheap as u mentioned before.. but msblur mentioned that Giant sells it cheaper..

emma,
I brought it at $16.50RM...They seems to have raise the price...or maybe the cashier charged me wrong price..heehee.

If Blurqueen dont need it, anyone wants it do let me know...Thanks.

Dior,
So sorry...nv reply ur sms ytd. Slept very early at 8pm mah, this morning den saw ur msg!

Hmm...i dun need the pantyliner liao leh, bot many boxes last few trips mah. I got it so much cheaper frm JB Giant leh. Tink Jusco & The Store selling more ex.

I got the following from the latest LD to sell:

Calculator x 1ea - Pls pm me your offer.
Mirror x 1ea - $10.00
Vacuum Bag Set of 2 x 2ea - $10.00

Looking for the luggage. PM me if you are selling

I have the following to sell @ cost, contact me if keen.

<font color="ff0000">3 x Luggage belts
3177862.jpg

1 x Cutlery set
3177863.jpg

2 x Vacuum bags (475 x 615mm)</font>
3177864.jpg

eliz,
hehe...free mah, waiting for dinner, so take pix
yaya..its really pretty and very useful
u not keeping?

I dun mind exchange my extras for the LUGGAGE TAG too...

I have the following to let go:

LD items to sell at cost
1. 2 face (1 face magnifying) Mirror with Light-when-open-up x1
2. Travel cutlery box set x3
3. Die-cut Kitty Face Luggage Nametag x4

PM/sms me if keen ya?

Tks.

Eliz,
Ya, the vacuum bag is nice, very big too

Lili,
You very lucky leh, got the lucggage **envy**

I think I'm gonna to try my luck again, keke

lili.. u are lucky one loh.. the luggage so nice...

but i like the things from this LD too.. i wanna go play more... mrkt luck so bad.. spent $120 come back with 1 small bag nia.. but good lah this ld.. the things v compact.. v ez to keep.. haha..

emma,
hehe..ya ya..i went to "bio" the luggage b4 i got it..very solid one
hehe..am really surprised...but of cos very happy

ya lors..i see mrkt so poor thing..had to go...he carrying the smallest plastic bag..he really sad lors...

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,
i would appreciate if you do not use my pix to post in other threads!!! if need to, pls ask my permission!!!

hello ladies...

juz trying my luck here. anyone keen to exchange the Die-cut Kitty Face Luggage Nametag with a 2 face (1 face magnifying) Mirror with Light-when-open-up? if keen, pls pm or sms me. tks.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies &amp; Mummies..........

I've extra items from the Latest LD to let go at cost. Please PM me if you're keen!!
3178479.gif

<font color="0000ff">Item 1 : 7 X Luggage Belt.
Item 2 : 4 X Travel Cutlery Set.
Item 3 : 6 X Vacuum Bags.
Item 4 : 4 X Mirror with Light.
Item 5 : 4 X Die-cut Hello Kitty Luggage Tag.
Item 6 : 2 X Flight Pillow Set.
Item 7 : 1 X Travel Sling Pouch (for cards, cash, passport etc.)

Just came back from draw...no baby luck got all small items...

Have the following 4 items for sale or exchange for cutlery set/ mirror.

3X vacuum bag
1X die cut kitty luggage Tag

hope u all enjoy today LD. i chance upon it wow shopping at orchard.. no big draw lucks.. but small items only..

Lili - congrats.. lucky of u to get L bag. i no such luck... but am happy with the mirror.. got light somemore..love it totally

<font color="ff0000">Latest Update :</font>

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies &amp; Mummies..........

I've extra items from the Latest LD to let go at cost. Please PM me if you're keen!!

<font color="0000ff">Item 1 : 6 X Luggage Belt.
Item 2 : 4 X Travel Cutlery Set.
Item 3 : 8 X Vacuum Bags.
Item 4 : 5 X Mirror with Light.
Item 5 : 1 X Travel Sling Pouch (for cards, cash, passport etc.)

<font color="ff6000">Good morning!!</font>

Lili,
Ya, must REMEMBER to water mark your pics next time hor

Emma,
Mrkt very good leh, keep trying to get big prize for you, sweet daooooooo
Enzo hor, very shy leh, say hello to him, he pretend din see me lor, so cute

Eliz,
You sure you going to draw again?! Count me in, hehe

Dior,
Me too leh, no baby luck, the biggest prize I got is alarm clock

jas.. u're up early today... not working i hope..

at least u got the clock leh.. mrkt drew so many.. all small prizes.. 4 mirrors somemore... but all nice nice lah... hehe..

maybe i'll go sanrio to draw today.. can earn chops.. hehe