Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Huajing
The size of the Vacuum bags : 475 x 615mm
Keen? Can pass to u when i collect my ON clothes tmr

Jas
Yes yes, lets go draw!!!

jas.. go with me lah.. i buy something.. we all draw.. hahaha.. vivo so near ur place.. come lah.. evening time... onz? sms me ok.. i gtg liao..

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,
I got mirror with light and luggage belk for sale at cost. Anyone interested pls PM me. tks! </font>

Emma,
No luck to get the luggage bag. My best prize is the calculator nia... U went try your luck?

I like the alarm clock too. it's nice!

the calculator v small right? this draw only the luggage is good leh.. others like all so small.. but good also lah.. wont zhor dang.. haha..

me will go try my luck later.. hehe..

ya, all the prizes looks small nia... good also right?

Good Luck to you! bring back the luggage bag!

huajing,
its $2 per try....i played some in HKG and some in orchard cineleisure. think can find in toyrus and sanrio giftgates...

Wa...so crowded today men!

Lili,
U super lucky to get the luggage! Mei mei wor...
So happy for u when u smsed me ytd!

Huajing,
U keen in the charms too ah? There's 2 types of charms loh, the one lili posted are the 35th anniversary ones. The other type are the rose series.

Btw...i oreadi left ur hk toothbrush containers at my sis's hse &amp; informed my mum liao. U can go pick up anytime frm Mon onwards.

lili,

emma,
50over time? if I dun remember wrongly KK told me whole set of LD cost aby 500+, think she can almost buy the whole LD right?

msblur,
I like to set that lili posted, got ribbon and kitty die cut face :p
ok I sms you before I walk over, hb on leave cant let him know.

I have the following to let go:

LD items to sell at cost
1. 2 face (1 face magnifying) Mirror with Light-when-open-up x2
2. Travel cutlery box set x3
3. Die-cut Kitty Face Luggage Nametag x 1
4. Set of 2 vacuum bags x 2

Open to payment with Taka/Isetan/Robinsons/ntuc vouchers.

PM/sms me if keen ya?

Tks.

I have the following items to sell @ cost. Plse PM me.
1) vaccum bag x 2
2) Die-cut Kitty Face Luggage Nametag

Thks.

I'm short of 3 mini card holders from this 35th anniversary. Anyone has the year 1974, 1989 &amp; 2008 to exchange or donate to me?? I hv some extras but cant rem which yr. Pls PM me if u hv these years tat I need.

3189385.jpg

I've one recycle bag (31) &amp; one placemat (11)frm the current 35th anniversary LD to let go at cost. Let me know if u r keen.

Am selling these 35th anni LD items at cost $10 each. Pls sms or PM me if interested.

- No.: 11 : PlaceMat Size : 430 x 290 mm - 2 pcs
- No.: 25 : Lunch Container : 160 x 120 x 40 mm - 2 pcs
- No.: 26 : Pouch Size : 155 x 55 x 105 mm - 3 pcs

Or exchange the above for pink, green &amp; yellow mascot with chain.

I've got the t-shirt and would like to exchange for the big plush. Pls PM me

Hi, I have the following from the latest 35th anni LD to let go (price before postage):-

Laundry Bag - $8/-
Playing Cards - S8/-
Lunch Box - $8/-
Foldable Eco Bag - $10/-
Mini tote in pair - $10/-
Mini Album set - $10/-
A4 file set of 5 - $10/-
Foldable Mirror - $12/-
Pink Mug - $12/-

May still have more co haven really sort out yet..

Last 35th anni LD I still have the following (price also before postage) :-

Lunch Box - $8/-
Laundry Bag - $8/-
Playing cards - $8/-
Foldable Eco Bag - $8/-
A4 folder set of 5 - $10/-
Plate &amp; Mug Set - $40/-

PLEASE PM me if interested. =)

I am looking for the sports towel from the 35th anniversary 2nd series LDAnyone has extra sports towel to sell at cost pl PM me ok.

I have the weighing scale from this LD.

Anyone wants to exchange with watch? I am willing to do a top-up $ too.

Please kindly PM me.

I got 4 files to exchange for anything! hahaa..

Looking to buy the goceries trolley bag.

Selling Tshirt. Pls pm me your offer.

Jas,

Ya, was good but got 4 files! Fainted.

Most happy is getting the luggage. Cannot complain liao ah.. Very happy

I've the following from the latest LD to let go:

watch 2pcs avail $45 each
trolley bag/foldable carry bag 2pcs avail $40 each
plush 2pcs avail $40 each
apron 2pcs avail $25 each