Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

Eliz,
I oso haben visit Sanrio Fair yet, but my body is too big to move leh, haha

Annie,
Thanks! YA, $ is tight but still will buy abit HK stuffs to make myself happy

Bluegenie,
How's your confinement? Recently keep raining, so cooling ~~ But hor, I still feel hot, need to on aircon EVERY nite, scare to see my electricy bill :p

Eliz,
When is your EDD?

Currently doing my confinement. Didnt go to the Sanrio fair but saw from some of the ladies' photos of their loots seems the fair is pretty interesting. This year they give out quite a few freebies if hit to certain amount. Too bad can't go and shop for kitty.

Jasmine,
Yap. It's really hot these days although it rains. But after that its not cooling at all but getting hotter, sighs...quite bad lor.

Annie and Eliz,

I'm going to start my maternity leave tomorrow because need to clear my leave too, will go Sanrio Fair CCLL if am too free, hehe

Annie,
We were there abt 2pm leh...were u still there? Didn't see you. The sale nothing exciting like last time...now can slowly browse n choose..haha. No need to snatch like crazy...

Eliz,
Congrats!! Many dragon bb otw...

Jas,
Ya same here. Though tight still must buy kitty so can be happier!

Lili,
I just went off at 2pm...still has interesting stuff but all grabbed off in 1-2mins!!

Emma,
So u went last weekend? Worth it hor to buy with add
10%.

Dear All

Selling:

6894169.jpg

Hello Kitty Kids Hanger (5pcs) - $28

6894170.jpg

Hello Kitty Kid Hangers (5pc) + Bar - $31

6894171.jpg

Hello Kitty Teens Hangers (3pc) - $26

6894172.jpg

Hello Kitty Boots Stand + Clip Set - $50

6894173.jpg

Hello Kitty Egg Dehumidifier - $40

6894174.jpg

Hello Kitty Dehumidifier - Pack (250g) - $27

6894175.jpg

Hello Kitty Round Night Light - $12.90

6894176.jpg

Hello Kitty Oval Pouch - S$5

6894177.jpg

Hello Kitty Pouch - $10

Interested pls pm or email [email protected]

Thank you ^^

HI, I'm looking for HK figurine as my girl birthday cake topper. Prefer size is about 4"inch heigh. If you have this to let go, pls PM me.Need it by next week. Thanks