Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

i got the below to sell or exchange with Travel series LD calculator or mirror w/Light.

no.8 plate(purple)
no.8 plate(green)
no.14 apron
no.15 transparent pvc bag
no.18 2 pcs drawstring pouch
no.25 lunchbox
no.32 toiletries set w/pouch

I have the following to let go:

Item 18: Set of 2 drawstring pouch: $9
Item 25: Lunchbox @$10, or exchange for pink mascot with chain.

Pls pm me ya?

Tks!

JTS

Gift from friend:
3195390.jpg

Got this HK 2010 Calender:
3195391.jpg

Saw this in shopping centre:
3195392.jpg

hello kitty.. the kose one is so cute... think i'll buy then give my mom the essence.. then i'll take the HK still.. hehehe... woo hoo...

my colleague bot me the exact same calendar too!!

Emma

Nice hor...keke...didn't know they also sell kittylab stuff in shopping centre...thought must go to the exhibition!

The calender also nice nice and not ex. I like HK in kimono.

Your school exam over?

hehe.. ya.. the kimono v cute.. hehe..

and ya.. exams over.. now bz with common marking.. everyday 9am to end of the day sia.. v tired... sick alr...

what abt u? sec sch done a looong time ago right?

Haiz...sometimes I rather mark than...it is tough teaching sec sch kids nowadays...
No lah just ended last week. But teachers must go to school everyday until 27th Nov - P's order
Still have a lot of things to do. Reports, remedials, 'O' invigilation, open house, promotion exercise etc.

Anyone keen in this vanity set? TH gonna bring in @$299.90 with 15% disc. Confirm yr order by 6 November. Stock will arrive by end November.

3195934.jpg

Hi Ladies...
I may hv extra Kittylab adult ticket at 20% discount at $30.40 for entry on 14th Nov 10am. Anyone interested pls PM me. I'll confirm by tomorrow if it's available.

lili,
Broke my heart when I see you can get 15% dis...I should have waited for you though the other day I mention to you about this dressing table...sigh...

please help me check if TH bringing in this rice cooker, many thanks.
3196204.jpg

lili,
Broke my heart when I see you can get 15% dis...I should have waited for you though the other day I mention to you about this dressing table...sigh...

please help me check if TH bringing in this rice cooker, many thanks.
3196211.jpg

lady2,

sorry for the delay in reply..
sports towel I don't have extra..
similar towel from previous LDs i have some..

am looking for the watch and trolley bag from this 35th anni LD. Please PM if you have and wanna let go to me...

Emma
Disgusting right?? But they add in the previous set which means cld be more files lar..
Still, sianz..

Softpillow (soft_pillow)
PM u.
Keen on the plates.

I'm looking for yellow plate.

Anyone keen to exchange purple plate or 1st version HK 35th LD plate for yellow plate?

Please kindly reply here or PM me. Thanks!

lili,

Thanks for always organising nice BP for us! Really appreciate all your efforts!

Please put me in the order list for the vanity set too.

Lili
So happy TH bringing in. Let me think abt it. Will revert by tmr

<font color="ff0000">Ladies
Still looking for the plates from the latest ld.
Also selling the Tshirt and Weighing machine.
Pm me ya..</font>

Ladies....
Am looking for the green &amp; yellow mascot. Anyone selling pls PM me. Thanks.

Anyone interested to exchange 1 set of file set with any of the following? Pls PM me
- pouch
- cards
- lunch box

1st set is only the head. 2nd set got full body. I took a pic of the red mascot in my FB, if u free can go take a look.

Anyone keen to swop their current 35th Anniversary Lunch Box for the previous 35th Anniversary series lunch box?

Also looking for Strawberry News Issue nos 480, 481 and 487 (Feb, Mar &amp; Sep 2008) for sale or give away as mine got damaged by water... Thanks!

Revised list:

I've the following from the latest LD to let go:

watch 1pc avail $45
trolley bag/foldable carry bag 2pcs avail $35 each
apron 1pc avail $20
weighing scale 1pc $30
cutting board set of 3 1 set $10
T-shirt 1pc $25
blanket 1pc $25
set of 5 mugs 1 set $50
No.30 foldable seat cushion 2 pcs $10 each
No.16 bag organiser 1 pc $10
No.21 mini album set 2 sets $7 each
No.22 playing cards 3 pcs $6 each
No.23 mirror 2 pcs $10 each
No.25 lunch box 2 pcs $10 each
No.26 red pouch 2 pcs $10 each
No.28 laundry bag 2 pcs $7 each
No.29 towel set in pouch 2 sets $10 each
No.31 recycle bag 2 pcs $10 each
No.33 set of 2 stacking boxes 2 sets $7 each
No.34 pink pouch 2 pcs $10 each

Pls post ur interest or PM me if keen.

Thks.

Mambo13

<font color="119911">Hi mambo13 </font>
Would like to confirm:
trolley bag/foldable carry bag 2pcs avail $35
No.16 bag organiser 1 pc $10

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,
Anyone keen to get the Tshirt? Very pretty. Ladies cut.
PM me. Highest offer gets it!

or

Bundle sale of Tshirt and 1 A4 Files - $30</font>

3202189.jpg

I will be having HELLO KITTY public sales on 7-8 Nov 09 at Katong Village Flea Market from 11.30am - 6.30pm.
Am downsizing my over-grown Hello Kitty collections up to 70% discount. All items are authentic and 1piece only. I have the latest series Tartan Hello Kitty, 35th Anniversary Hello Kitty n many more for sales.
Hope to see you there ;)

3203622.jpg

Revised list:

I've the following from the latest LD to let go:

watch 1pc avail $45
apron 1pc avail $20 each
weighing scale 1pc $30
blanket 1pc $25
set of 5 mugs 1 set $50
No.30 foldable seat cushion 2 pcs $10 each
No.21 mini album set 2 sets $7 each
No.22 playing cards 3 pcs $6 each
No.23 mirror 2 pcs $10 each
No.25 lunch box 2 pcs $10 each
No.26 red pouch 2 pcs $10 each
No.28 laundry bag 2 pcs $7 each
No.29 towel set in pouch 2 sets $10 each
No.31 recycle bag 2 pcs $10 each
No.33 set of 2 stacking boxes 2 sets $7 each
No.34 pink pouch 2 pcs $10 each

Pls post ur interest or PM me if keen.

Thks.

Mambo13

I'm still looking for mini plush ( Pink )

I have yellow mini plush for sale @ $18 or trade with other colours (pink) or 2nd series blanket.

If you have any for sale/trade, please kindly PM me.

Bought wrong size for Gf's daughter so selling the Black Leggings (Size 2T) @ $20.00

Shipped in from Taiwan

PM me if keen.

3207455.jpg
3207456.jpg

Looking for the Travel Series Luggage Belt.

Wish to exchange with my extras. Pls pm me which items you are keen on