Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

esther,
So u bao-ing? Hmm...mostly hsehold items, u like de loh.

Jasmine,
you din go for the fair?

J'mummy,
thanks for the pic but i dun really like this colour n design. Any pics for Nov & Dec LD?

happibear

was tempted initially BUT i just bao the 35th and most items are the same tho the top prizes are tempting rite..

Kelly,
Ya hor, I oso commented on your loots, preggy womans' memory really getting bad, muahahha

Happibear,
you have latest LD pics?

Happibear/estben,

Can share the latest LD pic? I only know the different ribbons color 35th anniversary LD. The one that you all are mentioning is which one?

msbrown and all

Ya I was amazed when I heard squeaks from the people in front when the SA unlocked the gate, and even more amazed when I saw them crawling under the gate...I saw the expression of the SAs. They were staring in disbelief. My 2 students who worked at the sanrio fair commented that they were very shocked at our level of enthusiasm - never see adult so crazy over HK before. They thought I was the craziest...keke...

Just went Taka on Tuesday not many new stocks leh...only see gloves and some serving plates.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,
I heard that Catty &amp; Eve is having a 20% store-wide discount off regular-priced items to celebrate Hello Kitty's birthday!!
The promotion is said to commence tomorrow till the 10th of November.
Another valid excuse for me to shop! *grinz*</font>

hi jasmine,
ya lor! with all these sales, im going broke!
during the sanrio fair, my mouth was drooling with all the new xmas items at sanrio taka but "bu she de mai".
now when i hear that catty &amp; eve has 20% discount, my heart is soooooo tempted..gonna check it out!

babes,
another news, i heard that kittylab will have different merchandise sold EVERYDAY.

<font color="aa00aa">Pcessfan,</font>
Really?! Kittylab will have different merchandise sold EVERYDAY?!!!! My god...

I think we should go on different day and help each other to get different merchandise, hehe

<font color="aa00aa">Venus,</font>
Thanks for the info

Morning ladies!!

Pcessfan
You sure diff merchandise sold everyday?
Too much lor.. the entrance fee not cheap ley.. How to go buy everyday? hahaa...
I like the blushing plush!

hi eliz,
apparently that's what i heard..but i heard not everything is fully finalised yet as kittylab is only coming down to sg next wk.
will try and find out more when the it's nearing..=)

Anyone interested in the January Birthstone hello kitty charm? It's $2 + postage $0.25. I lazy to take pic but it's something like this but red in color.

(Msblur, borrow yr pic hor)
3145709.jpg

Emma,
Hee...u so kan jiong lah.
Actually nothing much lah. Juz bot one pot nia. Taka no replenish any new stocks leh.

This is my loot frm Taka ytd!

3153532.jpg

Emma/Lili/Jas,
U gals like the pot above?? Hope so....
My hubby still ask wat's that u bot, so heavy! Haha...

Emma/Jas,
Sure know u gals will like it! This pot is bigger than the white one we bot previously leh. The best was its on 50% disc can! woohoo!!

Msblur,
Muacks!!

This one is bigger than the white one?! That's good!! Think I can use it when I do my confinement, muahahah