Your's Truly - Hello Kitty

tanli_li

Hello Ladies...
Report here if you are invited

You didnt get any invitation - PLEASE STAY AWAY!!!

Hi lili!!!

wah.. me first to report leh...

hope <font size="+1">OUR</font> thread will stay happy and friendly always...

Morning BA... u're at work alr ah??? such nice weather to laze ard leh!!!

mrkt v good lohz... raining say no need to go work.. pengz.. if only teachers also can lidat.. hahahha...

who's going to the Isetan Pte sale this boxing day??

me going in the afternoon.. bozz say morning bz cannot go.. but since nothing spc to cheong for.. go afternoon also ok lah.. keke...

Am reporting here

Morning, BA,
Where is your work place? Don't have chance talk to you during the gathering leh...(hmmm, bcos I'm busy with talking gossip there, muahahaha)

Emma,
No choice woh..i start work at 8, dun fl like working

raining then no nd to go work? Who? Mr KT arr? hehe

I cant go to pte sale leh..nd to work sighh

Jasmine,
ya..we r far apart tt day + I nd to tk care my DD so no chance to tok hehe..
I stay n work in the East

lili,
i will transfer to you later..was not around for the past few days n yesterday internet banking cant do transfer..

Emma
Bo ah.. Hahaha.. I illegal "poster" now.
Can i self invite? I very thickskin one.. Lol.
Hey, Isetan Sale i also going late ah. After the photoshoot mah.

Merry Christmas Everyone!

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">M</font><font color="119911">E</font><font color="ff0000">R</font><font color="119911">R</font><font color="ff0000">Y</font> <font color="119911">C</font><font color="ff0000">H</font><font color="119911">R</font><font color="ff0000">I</font><font color="119911">S</font><font color="ff0000">T</font><font color="119911">M</font><font color="ff0000">A</font><font color="119911">S</font> <font color="ff0000">B</font><font color="119911">A</font><font color="ff0000">B</font><font color="119911">E</font><font color="ff0000">S</font><font color="119911">!</font> <font color="ff0000">H</font><font color="119911">O</font><font color="ff0000">H</font><font color="119911">O</font><font color="ff0000">H</font><font color="119911">O</font><font color="ff0000">!</font><font color="119911">!</font></font>

Eliz,
You're invited!! I think Lili got invite you via MSN leh, haha

Forgetmenot,
You very steady leh, our thread so low profile, you still can found it, muahahaha

jasmine..
hehe..just happen to see it leh..
ya lor..i heng...nowadays seldom post n see thread liao..

lili,
I hve already transfer to you liao..pls check..
Thanks alot..

muhahaha..u will receive invites via MSN or emails or PM lah..if you dun get it..you know why lah..hahahah...

eliz,
u are DEFINITELY invited
hahahaha...

BA,
ya lors...lotsa "unwanted" ppl around in the old old thread..really buay tahan...so its either "she" leaves or "we" leave..so we choose the latter..hahahah....lets have a clean start here and enjoy ourselves

aiyo.. so many LDs... everywhere also got LD leh.. play till LS ah.. hahaa...

how come only so few pple report here huh..

<font color="119911">hohoho....Merry X'mas ladies

Juz on my computer n saw lili's email, quickly login n report here

Everyone,
<font color="aa00aa">MERRY XMAS n HAPPY NEW YEAR</font>

I went to play LD yesterday n 99% drawn by my DH. He got the clock for me keke

2012682.jpg

Lili
Just on Pc at home and saw the invite. Paiseh. Hee..

BA
You are lucky!!! I'm so tempted to go draw but Ms Blur's worse!!
Kept sms me where got LD. Lol.

aiyo!!! sway ah!!!!! i went HF to draw this morning... all 3 of us, including enzo got NO LUCK!!! all small prizes again.. sigh!!! worse thing is i took some wrappers from sanrio and left them at the cafe.. forgot to bring home.. me am so sad!!!!!!!!!

Lili,
Haha...didnt know u created this thread liao lah.

cindy,
Ooo...u oso here liao!
merry x'mas ya.. No go out ah?

MsBlur &amp; All Ladies,
Merry X'mas.

Today no go out. Stay at home and sleep cause yesterday all my relative come to my house and went bed at about 2 plus.

emma,
yoooo..i like the bowling bag...how much and from where ah?

ohhh..the decals from TH ah..i also cant remember sial...hahahaha...

Wooo, Emma, the stickers nice nice. Bowling bag also nice! I like..

Looks like this LD not wang wang for u.. Better don't go play liao.

I'm so staying away from town. Not gona get tempted!! haaa..

Eliz,
Hee...me too! Wana go vivo but afraid i cant resist den will go into HF sanrio. Tmr gg Isetan oso scare. Faint**

Msblur
I also worried.. But hubby and meg will be with me so lesser chance. hahaa.

Lili
I shd be going abt 12pm. Go there for lunch. Morning meg got mini photo shoot.

Lili,
Me will meeting the Emma &amp; eliz ard that time loh. Will ask my sis 1st, see whether she wana go too or nt.

Eliz,
So tmr u bringing megan to isetan too?

i got the bowling bag from the states lehz.. hehe... think its pretty ex.. more than 60sgd ah.. keke.. but dun care.. i like..

i realli no luck with this LD sia... i am gonna retire for now.. till the next LD.. will go KK to chong chu jiang hu!!! haha...

eliz.. realli gonna bring meg? i dun think so right? haha.. i tried bringing enzo b4.. HUGE mistake...

Emma
No choice ley, no where to "deposit"
Just find those $1/2 cars for her to sit can liao.

Such a nice bowling bag, can buy a HK bowling ball???

Lets organise bowling session after our sushi session???