thanks xuanting, i hope so too..
i guess when we learn to take a step back, we could all become calmer and clearer abt ttc journey. Even if it means no bbs, i guess we are all still v blessed to have found our own partners...at least to me, that is all it matters...
irene, dont be scare, just do it - nike slogan...hee...when u strike, the happiness will overcome all fears
just for info, dont take too much herb one/two weeks after D&C, might cause repeat bleeding. Just go for nature "bu stuff" like ginger, red dates, longan, DOM. Leave Dang gui, ginseng etc for 2 weeks after D&C. I drank red dates tea for 1 month after my 3rd D&C, feel better now, in air-con office also not so cold
I also did massage with oil by malay lady. I ate alot of gingers...at least 5-6kgs i think
I also stopped all BD activities for 3 months, only resume BD after 3rd AF came. Maybe my case my extreme lah...but we scare liao...so we avoid bd
but i found my womb not so crampy lor..
yr gynea should also follow up after a d&C. my gynea still sees me once every month to check on my status and he told me to keep track of the period (no. of days, heavy/light flow etc) for his reference. in a way i feel more assured..
dont force yrself to go for bb bday parties or gathering etc if you dont want to. I stayed away from all family gathering, CNY etc. Only now (3 months later), i feel ok to go meet them. This also save them the trouble of not knowing what to console me and i also dont want them to console me...blah blah blah..
I feel that taking trips w/hubby work...feel more refreshed and something to look forward to..not sure how u ladies feel...but after a D&C, i always feel a sense of loneliness and lost...no target, no focus...but with a trip planned..i know i work towards gg on holiday..i feel better
hope my 2 cents advices help