Support group - Miscarriages

xuanting, will try the soaking of feet
i am taking folic but not multi-vit..only E, C.

Angela, ba zhen can cook with meat rite? I will take some tonic (maybe dang gui or cordycep).

Hi Xuanting and cookie... i hope to ttc does not mean i sure strike la, currently my hb on project, very bz, we hv not done a thing for the last 2 weeks liao! and he is starting to smoke again, i dun wana ttc like this lor... his proj finish in oct, so mayb i need to wait... sigh... by next Jan I am 40 liao!

Apple, my 3rd AF today report liao!!! and I already sign up for the KKH forum, u call them la, mayb can still register... 63945038

and today i bought a ginger bath salt (smells nice and light) to pamper myself. not that costly for the size, and can also help to reduce wind and fatigue, esp tired legs... nowadays every one or two weeks, i like to soak in a bath to relieve some stress... stress at work is choking me, and making me so short of breath... feel very tired each day... and more work piling up...

Kit, if u need painkillers, can take setamol, safe for getting preg, but its not exactly the same as the usual panadol (which is parasetamol).

take care gals, for those going to the forum, see u gals there..

HUGZ

I returned to work today almost reluctantly...I dun know whether i'm physically or emotionally weak...felt tired after doing some work...intending to take mc for the next 2days and also think i need to go for counselling to heal myself...

However, one of my colleague was not very understanding...she said that manpower are not enough and we need to clean up the whole office for some safety certification by this fri...but i already told her that i can't carry heavy things and she still insisted of me to go back...

I was really disappointed and sad that she cannot understand how i feel...

does anyone has a counsellor to recommend? I heard from my friend that the doc recommended some counsellor for them after the operation...but not in my case...

hi bb08, i totally understand your situation as i have been through it too. I had to tell them openly in a very apologetic tone that I am still feeling very weak physically and if i could just do some light packing or carry the lighter stuff like papers. Had to do this so that they don't see me as being "selfish" if they dont understand what i am going through. However, if you really cannot takit physically or if after talking, they still don't agree, then just go on MC lah. i also understand that sometimes ppl don't care. There isn't much choice even though we are trying to boost birth rate.. no special privilege.

Im sorry to learn of all your losses.

I had a missed abortion at 9 weeks recently. During the 8th week scan, it was revealed that the foetus was only half the size of what she was supposed to be at that stage. At the 9th week, her heartbeat could not be detected so a D&C was done the next day (8 July 2007). I did not want to wait for it to expel naturally as this could take up to four weeks and also risk infection. Although we are sad that it happened, we are also relieved at the same time because it meant that the baby was not viable and if it had survived, the baby would most likely have health and developmental problems. My husband and I feel that having a healthy and normal is most important. It would be more heartbreaking to have a child with all sorts of health problems and watch the child suffer.

I thought I would share how I memoralise my lost baby. I had a strong feeling that I was expecting a daughter so we have named her Kate Lynne. I have put all her scans, the items I bought for her (including a little outfit) and a note about Kate into a box printed with flowers and Pooh. Spending time organising and reorganising the items in her memory box gives me an outlet to express my motherly feelings towards her.

My O&G shared the miscarriage statistics with us: 15% for those below 30 years old; 25% for those above 30; and 40% for those above 35. The numbers are high indeed, so we are not alone as many women have had similar experiences. We are now waiting for the right time to try for a healthy baby again.

Rest well and may we all be blessed with healthy babies soon. Baby dust to everyone.

Xuanting:
Yes, luckily my mom can take care of me. I feel such a parasite these days, no mood to even play with my boy. So its like she got 2 babies to look after. Im teaching in a secondary school. How nice to have students like your class. My classes simply wore me out.

Applemuffin:
Actually I cant wait to get pregnant again so as to regain that feeling I had before. Very sad to think Ive that silly thought hor. How long did u take to reach 3 cycles after DC?

Inouvi:
I can understand how u felt. It happened to me too. I was wheeled for my ultrasound and then operating theatre to have my DC, was wheeled past the nursery and upon seeing a newborn, tears began to well in my eyes. Then, I was tearing throughout. It really really hurts a lot

I like my gynae who is very confident and decisive Dr Chen Lin Han (Women Specialist Centre at Yishun Ring Rd) He has done such a clean caesarean cut for my first child that my wound healed very well and fast. No complications. This time I got MC, hes very sympathetic to me gave me 2 weeks of hospitalisation leave to let me recover emotionally (to quote him).

Irene,
U should be very happy, 3rd AF report liao means can ttc soon means have chance to get pregnant.

Michelle:
Im so sorry to hear about your loss. I almost teared reading about how u memoralise Kate. I can feel your hurt. Do take care.

Here is a poem I have written to memorabilise my dear one.

Shane

The moment I knew you
My sandy girl
With salt sprays in your hair
And shells that jingle
Around your lithe ankle

You were there
My sandy girl
Holding your tummy
As you let out
A bellyful laughter

You could have been there
My sandy girl
Muddy feet
Soaked sundress
Clung onto knees

If only you were there
My sandy girl
Visions I have so crafted
Shall come true
And dreams fulfilled

Your presence is like
A rainbow after the rain
One moment you filled me with hopes
And then drain my heart
As you take your leave

Never has it crossed my mind
That I may lose you
So hopeful and positive was I
Perhaps careless
Of your fragility

I could have been a better host
To your short visitation
If only I could turn back time
Ill do all I can
To make you stay

You could have been
My sandy girl
Nestled beneath cot sheets
In the cool March winds
That caress your warm cheeks

You came by to say hello
And left me at hello
Farewell unspoken
Your footprints are all that I have now
Laid fossilised

Within the soft sands of my heart

morning ladies,
do you get upset or angry over very little things? am feeling this way recently... picked up arguement with hubby over the slightly thing. how can i control?! HELP!

irene, i will give the forum a miss this round. dont wish to get entangled into the ttc craze i had in the past. was v obsessed with ttc (esp so when I mc the 1st time), was so focus and set on having bb and trying the 2nd time. everything evolves ard ttc. in the end, me n hb were v hurt when we lost our 2nd bb. anyway after so much had happened..i learnt to take it easy...no pressure, no timeline, no target..when time is right, i think we will be blessed but if we are not, life goes on...i still have my hb and furkid
i am fast hitting 35 next year..not too far from u
good idea for u to start ttc in oct when yr hb is not so busy. I am thinking i might not even bd this mth cos my hb is sick...see how...

mspiggy, dont be angry with yourself and yr hb. i think it is natural u react this way. i had my moments like that too...then we start to doubt and blame each other for the mcs that happened. maybe u want to take a holiday together, short weekend getaway...it will help...it also help if you talk abt how u feel with yr hb, maybe he is equally upset..i personally feel that communication is the best tool when it comes to dealing with grief...me no expert...still learning how to let go..
hope u feel better soon...

bb08, if you are not ready, should take a few more days off...it is rite you shouldnt carry heavy things, try explaining to yr colleague..if she doesnt care to understand, just tell her a flat-NO to her request. not everyone are sympathetic towards cases like ours...esp when they have their bb easy, smooth preggie. just walk away from these ppl...u dont have to explain anything to them..

cookie, yr poem touched me. i wrote a journal too..to bring the whole experience to a closure. i talked to my bbs telling them i will always remember them..cos they are my kids and will always love them..but i told them that mommy needs to let go to move on...and told them to let me go...let me heal..but end in my heart they will always have a place and we will meet again in heaven...

I discovered that the more I share my (miscarriage) experience with friends and family, the more people I realise have experienced the same thing without my prior knowledge. Most have also gone on to have successful subsequent pregnancies.

I met a lady today who told me that she has 7 children and had 3 miscarriages. She is 87 years old!

We should be positive and optimistic about trying to conceive successfully again.

Cookie, Shane is a gorgeoue name. I like your poem very much - it is so beautiful and touching. It must have been emotional for you to pen it.

Have a good weekend, everyone.

apple, np, what most impt is that u feel alright about it, and let nature do the rest...

Cookie... HUGZ..

mspiggy, it might be some expectations not met, or some frustrations or inner issues unresolved.. u might wana talk to someone...

bb08, It'll be good to talk to some one professional... If u need u just wana talk to just any cousellor, u can call 1800 6868 623 (1800 mum to be), there will be cousellors to talk to u on this 24 hr national preg helpline on anything related to preg, pre preg and post preg... but if u wan someone very professional, i can recommend someone very good but there would be some charges. jus let me know..
alternatively u can check out a family service centre nearer to home. but i m not sure if all of them do post abortion couselling. u can find them here...
http://app.mcys.gov.sg/web/serv_dss_disability_main.asp?Services_Id=2

hope this helps..

xuanting,
i seen my tcm on last wed. She said my condition has improved after my 1st AF came... harray!!! i'm so happy. She said i can ttc after another cycle! hoping i can strike again!

<font color="aa00aa">hey all,

juz had my mc, wana seek for all advise.
any food to avoid or take?
can i take tonic food now?
can i see for chinese doc now?
after 3 cycles is the best to try for babe again?
paiseh so many questions. TIA</font>

Dernemi:
Sorry to hear about yr loss. It's good to take mini confinement food for a week or so. Gynae can advise when to ttc. Usually gynae will see u in three weeks' time to advise u more.

Denermi, do take good care of yourself for now physically and emotionally. You can surf the archives on this thread for the confinement stuff. It's all over. I don't like herbs so i just had red dates tea for confinement.

<font color="aa00aa">thanks xbliss. this few days i keep surfing more abt mc stuffs. i also ask my mum to boiled the red dates tea for me.
now im v careful on my diet. dun anyhow eat any junk food liao. when is the rite time to see a chinese doc?</font>

Dernermi,
u can see tcm anytime from now onwards.. the tcm will give u something to warm ur womb and to keep u warm, to tiao ur body back to healthy mode so that u can ttc again..
where u stay? mine is at BT batok, she is not bad.. if u want, i can give u the c/n...
at the mean time, avoid cold stuff at all ok?

Hi irene
Thanks alot for the contact. Also happy for you that you will be able to ttc now. Me still gotta wait for another 4 months..long long wait...

Hi Dernermi
You gave me the feeling of being a strong woman. Instead of seeking for emotional help, you are being rational of taking good care of your health.

I went to a TCM just 4 days after my D&C. My physician told me not to take his medicine if i take tonic food as i will be overly "bu" and my body will not be able to take it.

I dun take cold drinks, cabbage, prawns, sotong and etc even after 2.5 weeks of the operation. I abit more kia su..

most gynae will advise 3 AF cycles to try so as to let the womb to recover...but also heard alot of couples that they become pregnant again after one 1 AF and the babies are born successfully.

<font color="aa00aa">hi kit,

ok, think i see TCM next week. ya, i wana 'tiao' so after 3 cycles can TTC again. i live in sengkang area.
i heard 'yu ren seng' not bad thinking to consultant them. sure, i will avoid all those stuffs i used to like last time.

hi bb08,

hee...we all there r strong women. of coz taking care of our body is the main key to start any things.
wah...thinking if can after 2AF can try try liao. i also kiasu avoid those stuffs u had mentioned.

how u gals now? feeling better? do takecare.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">ask u gals, will u feel abit tasteless sometime? lips abit dry? anyone encounted?

today my mum cook for me using a small chicken cutted into slices remove skin n bones with ginger, black soya sauce and sesame oil.
i must eat all finish. she said to prevent in future mc again. v nice dish. u gals wana try it. 'older ppls says one.</font>

I love your poem, Cookie.

Tomorrow I have to go back to work. I have been 'training' for it by looking at all the pregnant women on the streets, carrying and playing with my 5 months old niece, and trying to say 'We've lost our son' again & again without sheding tears. It's difficult.

I've done everything suggested in the books. Keep a journal to write down all my thoughts and a memory box with all his U/S & the only 2 pictures I have, but my pain just doesn't seem to go away or even lessen with each passing day. I miss my baby.

Hi dernemi
Didn't encounter the problems you listed...only have slight cramp every now and then.

my mom prepared a black chicken soup with martell and ginger juice...say it helps to warm the uterus..

Hi Jessie
I went back to work on wed really reluctantly...worse still, my female colleague was unsympathetic and sarcastic...me cannot take it and took another 2 days mc..and i will take another 2 days leave on mon and tue again.

The doc did suggested me of penning my thoughts and sadness down.. but i didn't do it as i know that i will not want to go back to look at these unhappy things.

Now i console myself by saying that i need to be happy and positive again so as to heal my body and produce better eggs...

Btw, i had an embarrassing question to ask you gals..

Gynae suggest that we need to wait for 6 weeks after the D&C before we can have sex...but if my HB can make me orgasm without having sex, is it ok? Cos me quite worried that orgasm might hurt the uterus or any other problems...Currently , I'm only 3wks after the D&C.

<font color="aa00aa">hi bb08,

ic...duno y i encounted that? hmm...? need to ask my gynae.
wah...that one also gd. i will take that soon later.

we should train ourselves not to think too much. 'tiao' our health to prepare TTC again.</font>

Dernemi
Do you know how often we need to take the soup? My mom says every week but afraid its too heaty...after drinking the soup, went to sleep immediately and slept for 12 hours...also got alot of outbreaks

bb08... sometimes we need to confront the unhappiness before we could understand ourselves and our feelings before we could learn to let go and move on... pls talk to somebody, u would probably find it helpful..

I had sex about 2.5 weeks after my dnc, i remb my gynae said its ok to have sex about 2 weeks after dnc (within 2 weeks fear of infection), my gynae advise that we should resume back to normal as soon as possible. As long as there's no pain, no cramps and no bleeding during and after sex, then u should do fine.

But I did experience some hesitation, before i engaged fully, as i could not help but think about the dnc.... it took me awhile to relax and finally move on...

apple, cookie.... though my 3rd AF is almost over and I should be happy that i can start to ttc.... somehow i hesitate... i was so excited last month, but i feel different this month... i dunno why... I know it would be better for me to get preg asap as I would be 40 by Jan, but somehow i jus hesitate.... anyone has this experience before?

Hi Irene
I remembered my gynae told me that we can have sex 2 weeks after the operation too. But when i went back to him 2 weeks later to check for inflammation...he advise us to wait for another 4 weeks...maybe its because of the yellow discharge which i had...i thought discharge should be normal but he seem quite worried abt it and urge me to buy the cleansing lotion...

My TCM however told me that no sex for at least 54 days which is about 6 weeks as he scared any impurities might get inside...

Irene, you should be happy that you are able to ttc soon. Maybe you still got phobia abt the mc thingy?

I told myself that next time if i strike again, i will not tell anyone except my hubby. I dun want, especially my PIL to be disappointed again. Know that they are waiting for grandchildren liao...

<font color="aa00aa">bb08,

u mean the red dates tea? my mum said drink for 2 weeks will be enough liao.
wah...u went to sleep immediately...think dun drink too long. maybe one week 1 or 2 times.

i also will like u, only tel my hubby n maybe my parents inlaws n parents.</font>

Dernemi
i drank red dates tea almost everyday at my mom's home.Really heaty that's why i felt quite warm (my hands and legs get cold very easily)

what i meant was the black chicken soup. I saw my mom had to chop the chicken and squeeze the ginger juice...quite troublesome to prepare..

hi Michelle,

im so sorry to hear yor loss. Though we had write to each other via PM but I did not ask u wat happened... Not that I dont care but dont want to rake up yor saddness...I shed tears upon reading your posting infact all my friends' here....

Cookie,

It must be real difficult for u to pass thru the nursury n saw newborns that time... next sat is my hb's friend's bb man yue, I got tell my hb I will not want to go to these celebrations in the time being... On the street,saw bbs i aldy very sad, cant imagine bb's man yue where all attention n topics are on the newborn bb..
I will nt b able to take it n sure will cry out...Im nt that mentally strong...

Xuanting,

Dr Lisa Chin is from Gleneagles bt her charges very ex lor.. Though i feel comfy w her bt dont think will go to her la...
My current gynae is Dr Dolly Wee at Mt E, oso very ex
kao_sad2.gif

Last Thur went to see Dr Wee for review,consultation+ U/S n oso anti-biotics n vitamins E cost me $170 leh.. Sighz...

Really lor, think need to change a gynae for a better luck n cheaper cost.. n of cos a more sympathic 1..

Hmm I think im the only one whose gynae gave me 2 days mc nia... sighz...

oic...i also like u my hands n legs get cold very easily too.
when i trying for preggie, my MIL prepare the black chicken soup with herb after my AF finished.
think dun drink too often too heaty. maybe when ur AF finish then drink better.</font>

Hi Inuovi
My gynae is also from gleneagles...i thought i was pathetic enough to get 3 days mc..my friend at KKH gave her 2 weeks mc and also arrange a counsellor for her after the operation. I realise that private hospital is not as good as i thought.

<font color="aa00aa">do u gals discovered cyst in ovaries?
when i did my scanning my gynae found out i got 4 cyst around my 2 ovaries.
waiting for my blood test report next wed, hope everythings will be fine. pray hard.
afraid i might need to remove it, maybe because of this due to my mc.

btw, u gals got taking folic acid now or continue taking? i continue taking although i got mc. my GP advised me to continue taking.</font>

dernemi
You mean the normal scanning can see cyst mah?
I didn't even know how does my ovaries look like...

I didn't take the folic as my gynae never say anything...maybe he knows i'm taking tcm so he did not ask me to take...

is not the normal scanning. my gynae using something like a tube inserted into my vaginal.
have xray pics to show me n my ovaries n womb lining. i did ask he said i can continue take.</font>

I have been MIA for quite a while 'cos consumed by work and I haven't been well... So only pop in to read and din post...

Last week was abt a month aft my d&c and I had v bad cramps. Never so bad before + giddy spell & ringing in the ear... Anyone experience the same thing after d&c? Kit, I also had to take panadol as pain relieve... Hope next AF dun have to...

Then after 1st AF episode, down with cold and dev into flu... sigh... seems like my body is just getting weaker ;( I just started taking multi vit. Hope it'll help.

New nicks, I'm sorry for your losts. Please have a good confinement to build up your body, so u wun be weak as I am... Easier to ttc too!

Any of you been to the forum? How was it?

DerNEmi, I think my gynae not v good. Every time scan scan v fast. I dun think he even scan for cyst or fibroid so even if I have (touchwood) I might not know also ;( hope all will turn up well for you ;)

bb08 & Inuovi, my gynae also fm Glen E, he's G Tan. I'm thinking of changing to another gynae. how are your gynaes in Gleneagles? Would u recommend him/her? tks.

Irene:
I think I'll also feel the same when I reach yr stage - 3rd AF. I guess it's the fear of MC again. I wish u still give ttc a try.

bb08:
Same here, if I strike, I won't tell pp liao. Now I've to re-explain my situation to pp. Sigh... then reminds me of MC again.

I think the compassion comes from your gynae not hospital. Mine's also a private hospital but my gynae gave me 2 weeks.

Inuovi:
U r still grieving... better not go for man yue, or look at babies. In fact I've stopped tearing a few days after DC. But now and then, still will suddenly cry, at times over the slightest things.

Sandy:
I think it's the weather that makes u sick. Quite a few pp around me also down with flu this period of time.

Cookie: Thanks. u'r rite, mayb I'm just too paranoid after MC and blame everything on it... Do take more vit C to up your immune sys since pp ard u r hving flu. Tke care!

Sandy
I dun think i will recommend my gynae to anyone cos i'm also thinking of changing one. Initially still ok, but after the M/C incident, found him quite unsympathetic, didn't even give me a word of console...then kanna lecture for taking the TCM's medicine...maybe we have different views/concepts thats why i dun feel comfortable with him.

I also very paranoid...i'll feel tired and breathless easily...told my gynae and he sarcastically shoot me back with, " breatheless? I dun see you grasping for air?"... so annoying...so now i got any problems, i won't tell him liao...but still need to see him for review in one month time...sianz...

Dernemi
Why did the gynae perform such test on you? Or did you ask for it? I asked my gynae if i need a full body check up or test and he say dun need. That's why i'm also afraid that if there's anything wrong with me....i dun know... i keep on ttc ....then MC again...i will be devastated...

Cookie
I will also cry as and when...especially watching those shows with babies or ppl dying...
Think you and i MC around the same period...let me know once ur AF comes ok...

hi irene, i think it's the phobia playing on your mind. somehow talking about something and actually doing it can be so different lor. especially so for those of us who've experienced a loss. but as long as you know it's what you've always wanted, just face the fear and do it anyway ba. take it one step at a time.

hi michelle, i think you took the experience really well. thanks for sharing how you coped with your feelings here. i hope everyone (esp the ladies who've just experienced their loss) will also be able to move on soon too. did you do the mini-confinement thing? am not sure if you're chinese or if you believe in it but i think the no-cold-drinks rule really helps in our recovery.

bb08, i think your gynae is weird!!! i can't imagine why a doc would want to be so sarcastic to his patient. you won't be going back to him after this review, i hope. seems like you two are ba1 zi4 bu4 he2. may be better to go to someone whom you feel more assured and comfortable with.

hi apple, i read your previous post about ttc-ing and i feel you've really found your peace with this whole string of experiences and can now take a step back and just enjoy life for whatever it offers despite the setbacks, hopes and fear. know you're going to take it very easy but i do hope that you'll be pleasantly surprised very soon still.

thanks xuanting, i hope so too..
i guess when we learn to take a step back, we could all become calmer and clearer abt ttc journey. Even if it means no bbs, i guess we are all still v blessed to have found our own partners...at least to me, that is all it matters...

irene, dont be scare, just do it - nike slogan...hee...when u strike, the happiness will overcome all fears

just for info, dont take too much herb one/two weeks after D&C, might cause repeat bleeding. Just go for nature "bu stuff" like ginger, red dates, longan, DOM. Leave Dang gui, ginseng etc for 2 weeks after D&C. I drank red dates tea for 1 month after my 3rd D&C, feel better now, in air-con office also not so cold
I also did massage with oil by malay lady. I ate alot of gingers...at least 5-6kgs i think

I also stopped all BD activities for 3 months, only resume BD after 3rd AF came. Maybe my case my extreme lah...but we scare liao...so we avoid bd
but i found my womb not so crampy lor..

yr gynea should also follow up after a d&C. my gynea still sees me once every month to check on my status and he told me to keep track of the period (no. of days, heavy/light flow etc) for his reference. in a way i feel more assured..

dont force yrself to go for bb bday parties or gathering etc if you dont want to. I stayed away from all family gathering, CNY etc. Only now (3 months later), i feel ok to go meet them. This also save them the trouble of not knowing what to console me and i also dont want them to console me...blah blah blah..

I feel that taking trips w/hubby work...feel more refreshed and something to look forward to..not sure how u ladies feel...but after a D&C, i always feel a sense of loneliness and lost...no target, no focus...but with a trip planned..i know i work towards gg on holiday..i feel better

hope my 2 cents advices help

hi sandy,

hmm for my gynae in Glenagles, though I only visit her once, I like her lor.. She is Dr Lisa Chin.. that time i was telling her that my fever comes n goes, then she gave me mc liao, ask me one day enuff, then she gave me 2 days..
Bt one point I nid to concern is her charges very ex lor.. sighz.. If nt, i sure stick to her..
Bt if u r ok with it, i will really recommend her to u..

bb08,

yalor pathetic right....2-3days mc..zzzz
wow your friend still gt consellor de.. sighz..
hmm my friend's oso fr private hospital bt she got 2 days mc n 2wks hospitalization leave...

hey your gynae very sacastic lor.. dont go to him le la..

bb08, i got 2 weeks mc from gleneagles (1st mc), 3 days mc from gleneagles (2nd mc - but diff gynea, he said 3 days + sat n sun = 5 days, good enough), 3 mc - i got 1 and half week (NUH).
i think it all depends on the gynea and how sympathetic the gynea is...some just think D&C only mah...small surgery...gggrrrr....

Applemuffin
you are right... suddenly no target, no focus...thats why we feel so lost...never been so lost before...sometimes i forgot i will still stroke my tummy as i used to...the funny thing is, when i'm pregnant, my tummy very flat....now, i got tummy coming out like pregnant woman...such irony...

Btw, what is BD?

Xuanting, Inuovi
I'm thinking of switching too...but currently will not think of which one to go as afraid ttc will not be successful...hint to my hubby last nite whether to try after my first AF but he prefer not to take the risk...haa...

Applemuffin
agree with you..my gynae belongs to the unsympathetic type...talk to him must also be careful else will kanna 'suan'...

but there are good things abt him too...eg during my pregnancy, he's quite caring and even give me his hp no. so that anything i can call him immediately...but after the op, he's like a changed man.

bb08,
BD = baby dance (make love)..
not so paiseh to say ML, so we use BD...hee..

Must exercise to get yr body back to shape, then u will feel more confident in your next ttc journey

hmm...y yr gynea's attitude change suddenly? but never mind lah, yr next preggie, change another gynea..

applemuffin
that's a very cute way...now, me think me so crude of using that in my previous posting...no wonder not alot of responses... *shy shy*

my gynae advise of not doing any exercise until after my first AF...my hubby said maybe i 'bu' too much liao so put on weight...