Hello gals...
Wah.. so many posts today ah...
I am quite busy today... So did not come in often.
Hi jess,
You like my post ah? kekeke... *blush* *blush*...
To slim down the healthy way is to do a proper detox of the body. End results are slimmer, healthier, more energetic body... But doing detox must do properly with guidance.. else no good for body.
If not done properly, it will be more harm than good.
Hi Elmo,
I am sure you will recover soon
I also got scars for my wounds.
hee... I might be going to Bintan again in November. And then maybe 2-3 months in UK. Haven't really confirm the dates yet. Might be off to UK on 1 Nov, then no more Bintan trip liao... then back for CNY
Hi Cherry,
Yap, greenish yellow, or curd like discharge could be infection. Better see doc for diagnosis. If got smell or itch, could be yeast, which is very common. One antibiotic can settle the problem
Elmo...
Hugs hugs... If you feel upset by them, avoid them for a while till you feel better
. I avoided watching the TV and reading newspapers for many months after the first m/c cos they made me upset. I felt better
I also went through a stage when I see preggie on the streets, I also felt so sad and sorry for myself ah... but gotta really overcome these and accept the reality
It's easy to say and not easy to actually do it, but gotta try
Hi coral,
If you are interested in easy "bu", I can recommend you what I am taking. It can improve our immunity and general health. Preggie also can take, so no harm to take while TTC. Even babies also can take. It's whole food supplements. Has lots of anti-oxidant too, which is good for anti-aging and our cells.
Hi choo...
Hugs hugs... you have a loving and caring hubby and family
. Yes, try to nurse back your health now
. Some how, I got a bit emotional after reading your post. It does hurts, but try not to brood over it too long. Cry if you want. Think of positive thoughts
I had spotting for about a week after D&C. If bleeding is like menstrual flow and a lot, do see doc.
Be prepared that colleagues will ask when you get back to work. Either ignore their question or ask them not to ask...
If you are ready by then, tell them the truth and they might stop asking.
Glad that everything went well for you
. My worst surgery experience is the first D&C with laparotomy. Cos I woke up in a lot of pain and pain for the rest of the nite...
Should be 27th go back work... Do have a good rest for now
Coral,
Try to think positive
Think about the scenes when you are playing with your children in future, in your new home
Let me share with you all what I am learning. I learnt to "huan xiang" what I want in future after attending several courses. hehe... when I tell you my dream dun laugh at me hor...
Everyday I will "huan xiang" I got 4 kids, staying in a big big house with lots of space for them to play. Then my PIL and my parents stay with us. My MIL, FIL, father and mother each take care of one kid. haha... I am learning about the subconscious mind. It's a very powerful one
hee.. sorry ah... I lazy to put up colorful and cute icons...
will put when I got more time