Support group - Miscarriages

GT, takling abt TTC, I'm in such a delimma. I would love to hv bbs, but whenever I think of the whole incident, I'm so afraid to try again. If I can overcome all these I would hope to try again early next year. But frankly, I hv no more confidence in myself. I keep wondering why ppel can carry a bb so smoothly. They can even exercise, go overseas, while I lie in bed all day still lose my bb.

Wow, so many virgos.

Early b'day wishes to GT and Choo. May all your days be merry and your health in top form!

elmo, 4 bbs at one go. Not enough hands to carry them lah. Two should be fun!

Hi GT,
it's the "Pei4 Fang1"...prescription given by the sinseh at Changi.... I think it's got a few herbs inside including danggui... but I dunno what's the rest.....
my gynae say 1-2 weeks.... but I think maybe very individual also bah...most readings I've come across also say 7-10 days... but so long there's no heavy bleeding in between, then it's fine....

Choo,
I'm also a virgo leh... I also had my BD 1 week after D&C... but I still went out for a simple dinner with hubby... thou cannot anyhow eat... western food is still ok... so do have a mini-celebration to cheer yourself up.

Choo, I very desperate liao mah... scared I delay any further I might miss the boat altogether... actually I really regretted trying so long after marrying... but guess there's nothing I can do about it liao....

Coral, kekekke... that shows how desperate I am liao. ;) hahahahha... My hubby exclaimed very loudly..."How to take care? 4 sets of everything all at one short leh!!"....
kekkekeke.....

elmo,

ok thanks!but if i am feeling much better maybe will return to work late next week...see how...

coral,

got to take it easy if some colleagues ask ...think those who know i had mc and sensitive enough wil not probe again....i just want to get back to work soon....and get over this chapter...

GT,

thanks!!happy advance birthday to you too!hey yr birthday this year is lunar 15th aug!what a beautiful day!!hope we can all join the new MTB thread soon! we must have faith!!

ok me going to log off liao...go zzz....
will try in often..see u gals!

choo, no! You should rest....even if you feeling ok liao.. should still rest as much as you can....cos you not supposed to walk around or sit up for too long...... better rest.....in fact if you can take leave, should rest for extra 1 week.... I regretted not doing so and now I feel tired very easily.....
even if you go back to work, should take it easy also... I ganna very stressed after I come back to work... so it's not a good thing...and office is cold.... also very bad....

your face will look a bit rosy if you have bu enuff cos your blood circulation will be good.....

coral - paiseh! i'm back to chat liao. The Royal jelly will help in fertility. (i cant really remember wat the sales gal told me liao, i bought mine in apr after my D&C) i went ot natural farm to get vit for hubby n then this sales gal told me that royal jelly is gd n will help fertility n ask me to buy. So i bought n try lor, yo! after taking royal jelly every day (me n hubby) n taking DOM 2 times a week. i pregnant liao leh.

hi choo

Glad that every thing went well. Have plenty of rest n remember dont walk too much. Must really bu yourself. (do a mini confinement n once our body is strong you can conceive again easily)

Coral : I am sure you find it difficult to have the confidence in trying. You know, my sister had a still birth at week 35 of her pregnancy for her 1st child close to 3 years ago.Baby's heartbeat just stopped without any reason. She had a 2nd baby(boy) after that but she was very scared throughout.. It is the support of family and friends that she managed to keep herself sane and positive throughout her pregnancy. Her gynae(we share the same gynae) was very supportive and encouraging throughout the whole process. In fact, he took care of her alot.

confused : You pregnant already? How many mths? congrats....

elmo : Happy belated birthday! Yes, u are right.. it really depends on individuals.

You know, i was bleeding for abt 1 week after D&C and then the bleeding kinda reduce to spotting. But suddenly, i began bleeding very heavily and had blood clots even! Went to see gynae after my 2 weeks of my op(Mon-13/9) and he told me could be the food i took or i did not resh enuff. Now, I am on 3 weeks of hormones pills to stop the bleeding.. a few days after i stop, my 1st menses should come liao...

I would like to try again after 3 cycles but also quite scared if body has fully recovered. That's why may wanta go and see chinese physician... Any recommendations? I stay in the east.

ok, confused, I'll go nature farm. Can we still drink dom when ttc? I'm thinking of cutting out alcohol before I ttc.

Ya choo, don't rush back to work, the rest is very very important. I feel so mcuh better after the rest, now I don get tired as easily as before.

GT, hope I'll be brave like your sis. I'm telling yself not to think too much. Will just have to face whatever happen. But it's not going to be easy.

coral - yes. i oso drink when i ttc leh.

GT - thanks. i'm now 22 weeks liao. i got a m/c in mar n in may i got pregant liao. hee!

ok i got to go liao. chat with u gals again tomoro. Bye!

Hello gals...
Wah.. so many posts today ah...
I am quite busy today... So did not come in often.

Hi jess,
You like my post ah? kekeke... *blush* *blush*...
To slim down the healthy way is to do a proper detox of the body. End results are slimmer, healthier, more energetic body... But doing detox must do properly with guidance.. else no good for body.
If not done properly, it will be more harm than good.

Hi Elmo,
I am sure you will recover soon
I also got scars for my wounds.
hee... I might be going to Bintan again in November. And then maybe 2-3 months in UK. Haven't really confirm the dates yet. Might be off to UK on 1 Nov, then no more Bintan trip liao... then back for CNY

Hi Cherry,
Yap, greenish yellow, or curd like discharge could be infection. Better see doc for diagnosis. If got smell or itch, could be yeast, which is very common. One antibiotic can settle the problem

Elmo...
Hugs hugs... If you feel upset by them, avoid them for a while till you feel better
. I avoided watching the TV and reading newspapers for many months after the first m/c cos they made me upset. I felt better
I also went through a stage when I see preggie on the streets, I also felt so sad and sorry for myself ah... but gotta really overcome these and accept the reality
It's easy to say and not easy to actually do it, but gotta try

Hi coral,
If you are interested in easy "bu", I can recommend you what I am taking. It can improve our immunity and general health. Preggie also can take, so no harm to take while TTC. Even babies also can take. It's whole food supplements. Has lots of anti-oxidant too, which is good for anti-aging and our cells.

Hi choo...
Hugs hugs... you have a loving and caring hubby and family
. Yes, try to nurse back your health now
. Some how, I got a bit emotional after reading your post. It does hurts, but try not to brood over it too long. Cry if you want. Think of positive thoughts

I had spotting for about a week after D&C. If bleeding is like menstrual flow and a lot, do see doc.
Be prepared that colleagues will ask when you get back to work. Either ignore their question or ask them not to ask...
If you are ready by then, tell them the truth and they might stop asking.
Glad that everything went well for you
. My worst surgery experience is the first D&C with laparotomy. Cos I woke up in a lot of pain and pain for the rest of the nite...
Should be 27th go back work... Do have a good rest for now

Coral,
Try to think positive
Think about the scenes when you are playing with your children in future, in your new home
Let me share with you all what I am learning. I learnt to "huan xiang" what I want in future after attending several courses. hehe... when I tell you my dream dun laugh at me hor...
Everyday I will "huan xiang" I got 4 kids, staying in a big big house with lots of space for them to play. Then my PIL and my parents stay with us. My MIL, FIL, father and mother each take care of one kid. haha... I am learning about the subconscious mind. It's a very powerful one

hee.. sorry ah... I lazy to put up colorful and cute icons...
will put when I got more time

Someone advise me to take Royal Jelly & I just bought a tub 2 days ago from GNC. I bought the most expensive one (ard $100plus) Not the capsule type, it's like honey - you can mix with water or just swallow from the teaspoon w/o water. Royal Jelly is very good for complexion & energy. The sales girl says many customers come back to buy again. She says some even take throughout their pregnancy. I also bought a bottle of Prenatal Multi Vitamins.
Hee... so KiaSu..

Choo,
I believe in all the tonics & bu. My parents say my nian(3) se(4) looks radiant nowadays. Think it's all the tonic I have drank during confinement. Even after confinement, try to take bu weekly. If not free to make bu, then substitute with chicken essence & DOM. I have even started to make birdsnest for myself.

After this m/c, I become super expert in all the tonics. Also I become very auntie nowadays.. Keep reminding my friends & colleagues must take care of their own health. Keep nagging them to bu themselves... to buy this & that herbs..

Better don't take chicken essence DAILY after confinement- Do not over'bu'. It's advisable to take occasionally-maybe once a week or 2 weeks.

Thanks Girls! Feel better after hearing that there are many who are like me

My SIL said usually women are very fertile the first few months after m/c.

Confused, you also kena in 2nd cycle...so maybe it's true

I think I'll try this cycle....don't want to miss this chance.

Choo, my bleeding + spotting lasted for 2 weeks after d&c, I went for brisk walking after it ended and the spotting started again. So now, I rest. Will start exercising next week.

kao_babydust2.gif
to all TTCing

hi girls!
wow! today you all very eng issit?? so many postings!
i was super duper busy at work. in the midst of budgeting. had a hard day. e-mailed and talked to my japanese counterpart until i vomit blood. he obviously never read my instructions properly, then keep asking stupid questions.. sigh.. well.. i'm supposed to miss this year's budget (which is now) if i had continued my pregnancy coz i would have been due soon. oh well.. never mind, i'l aim to miss next year's budget!

GT, what a small world. but i must say henry is one of the best gynaes i've seen.

coral, it's normal to feel this way. my sil just gave birth. and i'm supposed to give birth one month after her. so likewise, i was very very sad when she gave birth coz i was reminded of my own pregnancy. but after one night of good crying, i was back to normal. hm.. dun you think our emotions are like roller coaster?

cherry, talk about greenish vagina discharge. better dun play play with vagina infection. my cousin went for her annual pap smear recently and she was told that she has a viral infection which will develop to cervix cancer if left untreated. Good thing is she discovered early and her virus was still in stage1. if it develops to stage4, then it's cervical cancer. so scary right?? she had to go for biopsy, and then laser to remove the infected cells before they mutate further. so scary, to think her last pap smear was barely a year ago, and within one year, she got infected without any warning!

so girls, dun ignore any infections and dun skip your annual pap smear!

hi bellybutton, thanks for the info.. think having annual pap smear test is good for us ladies..

I think i must get ready to fix an appt to have mine too ...

Morning Gals!!

GT, thanks....
aiyoh... not supposed to bleed so heavily one... cos the tissues and womb lining has been removed liao.... must be quite a scare for you.....
I go to this sinseh at Changi Road..... 398, Changi Road #01-08/10/11 Castle Court Tel: 64474761

I'm currently seeing the main doc Name: Yu Guo which is also the name of the clinic. He is a general doc. I know that there is another lady sinseh who specialise in gynaecology but operates only on friday night and must call for appt... as for doc Yu Guo, I'm not sure when he is available or not... but I'm sure sat morning sure have...cos my aunt bought me there and I've only got time on sat morning anyway... :p Do call and check so that you will waste your trip....

Coral, normally alcohol takes few hours to dissipate from our blood streams... but I very KS one... once I start TTC, I dun drink liao. :p just in case mah.... but if you wan to drink DOM, stop few days before O and during AF dun drink DOM... cos more blood... if not alternatively, can boil DOM to remove the alcohol... can do this by adding to dishes/noodle soup....
most impt is dun take DOM from then O until your next cycle... actually not many days left for you to drink liao. :p

Hi Lyn, good good... should have trips to relax yourself... yoru UK trip is study for your thesis?
I cant really avoid them cos I dun wan them to feel bad also...it's just me... :p
Me now going thru that phase of seeing people preggies I very sad and really pity myself... but I think that's not very healthy lor... right? but It's on and off... on one hand feel happie for them...but on the other hand, pity myself... contradicting isnt it? hiaz!
Then I become a bit obsessed with watching TV programs with bbs... that day I missed the zoe tay program I damn upset... a bit siao siao... now I think back... that's just being too emotional... it's as if seeing those bbs will make me feel better like that.

Actually, I recently did a long-distance adoption for a bb gal... that seems to help a bit to know that there is someone out there that I can love and take care of......thou she's not physically with me...

Choo, that time when I 1st know my preg not successful and I went back to work... then colleagues wanted to comfort me... but I just told them not to ask.. cos I still feel very upset and feel like crying the moment I think of it... if you dun wan them to ask, just tell them that you dun wan to talk about it... I'm sure they will understand.

lala, dun take the pre-natal multi-vit when preggy, my gynae told me the Vit A is too much... so not good.. just stop taking when you preggy liao... now still can take....

Poppy, it's actually not proven scientifically that after m/c will be very fertile.. the only possible explanation is that "D&C empties the uterus, creating an environment which favors initiation of the cycles of estrogen proliferation and a progesterone induced secretory phase, which would be suitable to an implantation. It might stimulate estrogen and progesterone receptors in the endometrium, which would favor pregnancy as well"

But most impt if normal m/C must have at least 1 normal cycle before TTC... that means start after you have complete 1 cycle of normal AF.. this is to allow the womb lining to built up normally in case the womb lining in the 1st cycle is not thick enuff it can cause re-current miscarriage.

Lyn, that time your gynae ask you to rest for how long before TTC... 1 mth right? cos I'm not sure why my gynae ask me to stop for 3 mths then do HSG... before trying... that means 4 mths later than can try leh.. so a bit long hor?
I dunno if that's becos my etopic is particularly serious cos only discovered at 12 weeks..... maybe more injuries to my tube is it, that's why need to wait so long....
but like not logical leh... I very confused....

Thanks lala, I'll go get from GNC cos got member card so should have discount.

Lyn, what are you taking to bu now? When I'm not feeling low and affected by ppel, I'll start day dreaming too. I bought my new house cos I can picture myself playing with my children at the playground while waiting for dday to come home, the I imagine myself with them at the pool and als how I was cooking and them playing in the hall beside the kitchen. Akll these scenes are just wonderful, hope I'll live in them onef ine day.
Bellybutton, your're right, our emotions really roller coaster cos now, many things can trigger sad tots. But I think I'm getting better. Last night went to colleague's farewell party, one ex-colleague asked me happily when I'm going to deliver, when I told him I lost my bb, he couldn't believe it I had to repeat myself.But I could do it with a smile and comfort him not to feel too sad for me. Then later, my friend's CL from malaysia called to confirm if I need her service. I tell her maybe next year.

Lyn how you detox? Some people say to eat only fruits before 12pm to allow the body to detox...
You going to UK cos hb going there for work? Hiope you'll still be able to log in, else we all gonna miss you very much.

elmo, you not aunty lah. Thanks for all the pei4 fang1. Here amny ladies like walking encyclopedia for bu staff. Glad to have this forum.

Bellybutton : I do agree that Dr Cheng is one of the best gynaes around - very unassuming and funny guy. He always tells me abt his dreams and hobbies.. kekeke

I also agree that we should go for our annual papsmear. Very impt especially before we plan for any bb so that ensure no further complications when we are preggy.

elmo : thanks for sharing the info on ur chinese doctor. do u stay around the area?

just wondering how old are all of you? I am going to hit 30 this sunday... haha.. my big 30...

Can I check with those of you who had early natural m/c about how long after it your AF arrived? Is it 4 weeks? Had natural m/c on 21 Aug and AF seems to have come just before 4 wks.

Hi Coral, BellyButton & lyn,

Thanks for the advise.

Ya, maybe will ask doctor about it. Anyway, just done a PAP SMEARS test after D&C, the result is okie. Hopefully, shouldn't be any problem.

Need your advise again.

Should see gynae once find out is pregnant? Or should wait further till abt 8weeks+? Cos most pple would think that if see gynae too early also can't detect anything. But because of the previous miscarriage I guess I'll become rather kia su, so dun noe how.

Also, should take folic acid during the TTC period?

Hi Bellybutton,
Take it as an added working experience
But I can understand how busy it can be during budget... cos my hubby every nite come home past midnite for a couple of months during budget...

hamasaki,
I actually dread going to the UK. I find it more comfy here in Singapore
cos I dun like winter. I prefer to be hot than cold. Unfortunately, I will be going alone and not for holiday. Maybe some side trips to somewhere in Europe during the weekends. Gonna be a very stressed two months there to finish up my work and graduate before coming back.

Hi elmo,
Yap... the trip to UK will be to finish up my thesis and submit it. Get it done and over.

Sometimes our emotions can get very contradicting. But as long as you try to think positive, as time pass by, you will feel happier and better. Last time when I felt sad for myself when I see others with their babies, I tell myself that I should feel happy for them cos all babies are gifts from God.
As time goes by, my self pity get lesser and lesser
Wow.. you got very good karma... Do you get to see the gal's picture as she grows up? It must be a very happy feeling to see and know that she's growing up.

My gynae asked me to wait for two months. Why do you have to do HSG after 3 months? I think it's not becos that the ectopic discovered late nor more injury... Last time in my first op, gynae told me 3 months later then can try. In my first op, I lost a lot a lot of blood and had blood transfusion some more... That time gynae said 3 months.

Hi Coral,
Wow... I also day dream
I picture myself playing with my kids and feeling very happy. It made me feel happy too
. Do you believe in the subconscious mind? If we keep "dreaming" and picturing what we want in the future, it will come true one day

About detox: there are several ways, depending whether you want it fast or slow.
From 4am-12pm, our body is going through a stage called "elimination". So it's best to help in the elimination process by drinking fresh fruit juice, or eat only fruits for breakfast, and drink lots of water.

Hi cherry,
No harm seeing gynae before 8 weeks. In some, by 6 weeks, can see heartbeat already.

me so much better!right now my bleeding not a lot leh..is this normal?me been eating lotsa of food with ginger...and have chicken essence every night before sleeping..

this morning i happened watched Discovery channel'from conception to birth'quite informative...showed 9 women at different stage of pregnancy...there 's one lady lost her bb at week 10 'no heartbeat'....make me think of my bb at the same time.....shed tears....
after a while i wipe my tears and tell myself not to keep on thinking of this sad episode....must always look on the bright side....

bookworm,

are u the bookworm from ttc thread?saw u at May MTB thread!congrats!!

GT, me stay in east also... takes about 15-20 mins for me to get there. :p

Cherry, yes, all child-bearing age should start supplement folic acid. It will be better to take even before TTC so long you married.... just in case. :p
My advice is go and see gynae soon.... week 6 is ok liao... dun delay too long...

Lyn, yes I will get to see the gal pic and development... I can even go and visit her once a while if I like
..... I guess at that time i was also finding something to fill up the void...after my pregnancy fail.... and this happens to come along.... the little gal was abandon at 1 mth... so I sort of feel sad for her.....and just feel like doing a small small part.... maybe that's God's way of helping me... at least got something to look forward to....

Doc recommend me to do HSG to check my tubes to see if block... if both block got to do IVF liao... if not sure another etopic case...
also now still dunno the definite cause of my etopic..hopefully my tubes are not block... cos doc say the one he operated on looks ok but do HSG to be sure...
but I just dunno why must wait for 3 mths than can do HSG lor...
my surgery was ok leh... I recover very fast... and surgery was smooth... but even before the surgery, gynae say 3 mths after the op then do hsg...

confused,

read through your posting that u had m/c in march and u strike in May?wow meaning u must be a very positive gal!as for me,i am typical virgo...i tink i might not hve the confidence to try again....for fear that history wil repeat itself...

yesterday i read through past posting of the big
"Mis........"and realised there are some who had stillbirth and some much complicating and heartbreaking experiences...I realise it is not easy to have a bb..once preggie..have to be careful that we can pass through 1st trimester..then 2nd....then last tri....i feel that only when we can whole our healthy bbies in our hands that we can say we have a smooth pregnancy....agreed?

after reading those cases,i look at my own case and realised mine is nothing compared to them....at least GOD take my bb when it is only 9weeks plus and not so much later...my family said i am brave to go through this..as initially they tot i might do something foolish(knowing my character)...bt i didn't...just had a very good cry the first few days....and now i am coping so much better...

elmo,

forgot wish you happy belated birthday!me so forgetful..think in ttc thread u did mentioned u are virgo..your birthday in aug or sept?

choo, yes.. we must learn to be positive!...
I also think that all the ladies here are very strong to be able to overcome the pains. yes, yes... I also think that way...it's not certain until bb is born... but hubby think I should have faith in God and then I will stop worrying... I guess I'm still learning and been praying for faith.... I believe the the hurts we go thru make us stronger person and we can be better mums and ever ready for bb when bb come.

Me is Aug Virgo...

yoz babes!!

MIA for a few days liao.. keke got miss me bo??

choo.. so happy that u can overcome it so fast!

elmo.. u too.. take care ok

Oh lyn, you going alone to study. Take good care cos it's gonna be cold. If you don't mind, what cousre are you taking? Me too lazy to go back to school once start work. Unless it's full time.
Choo, you're right, only when baby safely in our hands and growing well by the days then can say smooth preg. At first I tot once pass 1st tri safe already, but alas, can't reach 3rd tri.
Good to hear that you're well and thinking positively.
elmo, guess we should heed your hb's advise. No poitn worrying too much, else worse for us. Once we decide to ttc again, just got to relax and leave everything in HIS hands.

Mei2 how have you been? You miss us or not? Not eating anymore instant noodles I hope.

Cherry, when I was in the nov mte thread, they update that record weekly. Now they put a special note at the end of the record for my son Kaden. But now me dare not go in. Although I'm happy for the ladies there, I get emotional when I read their postings, I'm just so reminded of my lost when I go there.

this sunday will be flying to sydney for work. Will be there for a week. My poor hb gotta spend mooncake festival alone cos his parents also overseas. Guess I won't have much chance to log in for a week.

Hi...Gals

this is Wendy again...posted last week....

I would like to advise....

I had a D&C last Tues and till now, have been taking confinement dishes done by my mum.. i realise that my stomach is still bloated and when i have ginger tea, tend to give out alot of gas...

went for a follow up check this week ..and everything is ok in my womb and have to wait till the next cycle and will do another pap-smear...

my hubby is quite disturb about the months that I had bad nausea and the m/c...i m still pinning hope to conceive again as my eldest gal, 6yo is quite lonely and v dissappointed of losing this baby.....

we are planning for a short break this weekend to spend more time with her....

i am also in the planning to visit Eu Yen Sen @ paragon advise by my auntie..thinking should i go now or wait till the next cycle...

btw, this thread had given me alot of inner strength to move on after this m/c....

thanks...

wendy

315766.gif
Hi Lyn, U got to take care while U're alone in UK....

Quickly finish up ur course and u can be back to SIN and reunite with ur loved ones..I will sure miss u Happy Sunflower..

Hello Gals,

Err...didn't go through all the posts, just some of the recent ones...

Our happy sunflower will still log in everyday even when she is in UK mah. Right Lyn?
At least finishing your thesis will get something off your mind.

choo, dun under estimate your own resilience. I believe you will have the strength to try again. See, you've already showed yr family u are coping. No doubt it is a stressful journey ahead but as the chinese saying goes "U have to get up from where you fell", right?

Cherry, should see a doctor once you are pregnant. At least can see if the sac is developing normally & doctor might give hormone pills to support the pregnancy if necessary.

Wendy, yeah taking a short break will be good.

Oh Yes, to all Virgos out there, Happy Birthday!!

gee, i realise there are quite a number of virgos here. me a virgo too, birthday next week. do you know that you get 15% discount at giodano during your birthday?.. hee.. i like their track pants. will go buy during my birthday.

Cherry, pls go see gynae once you suspect you are preggie. coz if have history of m/c, gynae (at least mine will) will give you "an tai" medicine to strengthen your womb. and of course folic acid which is very very impt in the 1st few weeks of conception. 8 weeks is too long.

lyn, i know how it feels to go abroad alone. especially when you have a certain task to complete. is your hubby going to join you at some point in time? otherwise it's damn sian rite? you got any friends there?

GT, think Henry is a really nice chap. he's very gentle and sensitive to my feelings, especially towards the end when i had to terminate. he always tries to cheer me up by cracking silly jokes. even in the operating room when he did my d&c for me. he was really nice to extend my mc with no questions asked, knowing that i need time to heal emotionally. he has his own school of thots which is very different from other doctors but he always has some reasons for it. if i'm pregnant again, i'll go back to him.
btw, how's sharon? do you know if she's given birth yet? she's such a darling too.

went for pilates class organised by my company today. quite fun. apparently can tone muscles without building bulk .but just wondering if one can continue pilates if she is preggie?

sigh.. i tink all the mtbs in the Aug/Sep05 mtb thread that i used to visit must have all given birth already... yah..it's sad to go there coz it will trigger depressing thots again. stay in this thread better...find lots of comfort here!

coral, any chance that your hubby can take leave and join you in sydney? that would be fun!

<font color="0000ff">Good day hamasaki,</font>

Aiyah...rainy now...so nice to sleep leh...but I still hv to go office...sian ah! Today not very well...since last nite abt 8.30pm.....tummy cramp &amp; uncomfortable. Though cramp not very bad but uncomfortable lor...then I juz hug my bolster &amp; cover myself in the comforter &amp; try to sleep. Sigh...

wendy, remember to boil red date tea - using ginger slices 3-4 slices, red dates, longan, gou qi zhi boil for 30-45 mins and drink as water. Dun drink plain water... this will help to remove wind.
after bleeding clear totally (no more spotting) you can add danggui OR dangshen with bei qi.
Drink for 30 days if you can... if find getting heaty, then can stop liao...

hi mei2, I keep missing you..... Miss you Lots leh! How you doing? Got bu or not?
Me didnt bu as much as last mth but think ok lah.. I bu so much liao before the surgery... now I will continue to take tonic once a week until I ready to TTC.

Hi Bookworm,
Big Congratulation... you bring hope to us.