Support group - Miscarriages

Hamasaki, you haven't reply me yet leh.. Are you the same hamasaki in FBO?

hi qwer, will try to enjoy my trip.. thanks..

Oh yah, U having bad cramps.. Maybe U can try out Lyn method.. if its too painful, maybe U pop 2 Mestural Pills to relieve the pain and went sit or lie down for a while..

hamasaki,
u going on a holiday... be happy.
who knows, u might bring back a 'made in taiwan' bb. relax, enjoy urself... remember, it's usually at holidays tat u r relaxed and the % of conceiving is higher.

hamasaki,
I think no need postpone so long... U can try immediately u come back
Then both of you also more relaxed... higher chance of striking oso

U having free n easy?

ooo... raining already...

qwer,
Take care...

<font color="ff6000">Bluebells,</font>
Yes, it's 'Xi Gua Fen' or 'Xi Gua Shuang'. Buy the spray type so that u can spray into the sides of the throat. Bactidol is not bitter. It's a bit minty kind of smell. No need to dilute.

What rubber bags u refering? Can u pls elaborate? Cos I may want to buy it after work. Scared tonight still cramp then I can't sleep. Thanks.

<font color="119911">Lyn,</font>
Thanks, I'll observe if tomolo not ok will see doctor liao. Lucky boss not in today. I can 'rest' in my room for a day. Normally my 1st day quite heavy one. Today is juz slightly extra heavy + bad cramps. I'll try the heat massage tonight which Bluebells suggested.

hamasaki,
I agree with bluebells also... Must enjoy and relax during the holiday... and the % of conceiving increases

Last week my gynae asked me not to be so stressed... I wonder how, except going on holiday... hahaha.. maybe i tell my hubby that.. hahaha..

hi joyce, yup I am.. hehehehhe .. Why leh..

hi bluebells, will try to be happy.. But the chances of me striking at that time, will be slim cos I guess I have not ovulate and could be having my AF...

qwer,
Maybe for now, try to keep your lower abdomen warm... hug pillow, or something... keeping it warm will help to relieve a bit of pain... aiyo... I worry for you le... gotta take care ah... Oh yes, better dun take caffeine too.

Thanks everyone for the concern.

I don't hv water bottle here. Will go &amp; ask ard. Btw, I cannot lie down here leh....office ah....although I'm alone in the room, if I lie down later colleagues peeped into my door thot I fainted! Ha Ha....worse still....they may thot boss NOT IN, I lie down to eat snake.

Juz hope I'll feel better in the late afternoon/evening. Today a long day for me, after work got haircut class to attend. Raining some more.....feel soooooo sleepy.

<font color="ff6000">Hey Lyn,</font> you eating chips ah! Don't tempt me leh.....keke! ok, hugging my pillow now. Will find a water bottle now. Thks, caffeine I dun drink. So can rest assured. Now juz feel like going home &amp; lie on bed.

Joyce,
I think it's the best already... I hope I can also be SAHM, but it's not quite possible. Gotta work after I graduate.
I have a friend who told me that one will love his/her child more if he/she look after the child since birth. My friend has two daughters. He and his wife love the younger daughter more cos they took care of the younger one since birth. For the elder daughter, they were busy earning money then and have no time for her... I believe it's true since it's true life experience.

hi Lyn, not free and easy.. me dun want lor.. so we choose to go with a tour...
yeap, i will try to relax and be happy..

hahahahhaha, U kena influence by me liao.. wanna go on holiday..
275450.gif

qwer,
aiyo... if you still feel pain, dun go for lesson tonite la... Go home and rest...
hahaha.... no chips for you... It's not healthy food and can worsen menstrual cramp. hahaha... My sis bought 4 packets of chips from America! plus 2kg of gummy bears! Gosh, very tempted to open the gummy bears... Anyway the chips too salty liao, dun like them, will let my sis come back tonite to finish.. kekeke...

qwer,
it's those rubber water bag for hot water. it's rectangle bag, made of thick rubber, with stopper. eh, pple use for first aid. Or in cold countries, to keep their feet warm under the blanket. U noe wat i taking abt?

wah....2kg of gummy bears ah! So much....aiyoh...later toothache ah. remember to brush &amp; floss teeth after eating it. ya hor....if tonight still pain better dun go for lesson. cramp down there how to cut hair right? aiyoh...I a bit blur blur liao.

hamasaki...
maybe lor... wahahaha... I wanna visit Taiwan too, but hubby dun like. I never been there le. My sis just signed up a tour yesterday for my parents to Bali in May. I got itchy legs already...
275466.gif
Later hubby gonna knock my head liao...

sorry, I catch no ball... never mind, after work I go pharmacy &amp; ask them. Thks

Hmm... 1/2 true only, lyn.
I was also working when I had my first baby. Now I still love my elder boy, keke.
I treat both of them fair and square.

Hamasaki, nothing lah.
Curious only, heehee.

hahahahahha Lyn, i guess so that ur hubby will do that (knock knock).. so funnie.. I never been to Taiwan be4, so hubby said okie, we shall go there to have a look..

His friend said that Taiwan is a great place for shopping and eating.. I guess I will be shopping and spending more than eating..
275483.gif
(hahahahhah YIPEE)

qwer,
I think guardian or watsons do sell those bottles that bluebells recommended.
They are flat rubber bottles and you can put warm water inside. Sometimes, there will be a furry cover that comes with the bottle. Then it will be very nice and warm to hug that. Sometimes they come in different shapes and sizes.
But I think those 1.5L water bottle, add warm water into it will do the job of keeping you warm and relieve the pain too...

Thank you for your time. Really appreciate it. Ok, now I know what is it liao. I think I'm sua ku, so far haven't seen it b4, keke!

hahahahha bluebells kena tempeted by Lyn potato chips..

Oh yah, i be going out later, maybe I can get a packet of chips too at the supermarket.. (heheheheheh)

hamasaki,
My hubby said Taiwan is mainly shopping and eating... so he's not interested. He like culture, and sight-seeing. I just wanna go there to try the famous "siao chi".
Eih, if you want and believe in Feng shui, can go there and buy "Fu Lu Shou". But better get one set with babies. Another feng shui enhancement for babies is a crystal ball with drawings of lots of babies... "Fu Lu Shou" can be put anywhere in the living room. Best will be the West corner of the house or living room. West is the so called "descendent" corner. haha...

hahaha.... hamasaki, you tempting bluebells more ah...
k k.. bluebells, the potato chips I had are not nice... too salty and the shape not nice... hahahaha...

hi Chikako, i saw some shows recommending Taiwan food and some do looks Yummy.. Hope i can get my hands lay on those goodies..

But the 1st thing, i wanna grab when reaching there, is 2 buy some of their clothings.. hahahhha..

Chikako,
Apart from food, are there any where nice to explore in Taiwan?
My hubby said dun have, but I dun believe. But I too lazy to find out more and propose to him oso... heh...

wah... u 2 so bad..
ai.. i got nice chips.. sour cream and onion, in my fridge. still nice and crispy. Who wants? hands up? i'm giving it away...

Hi lyn, yes that's what my hubby friend said.. Its shopping and eating.. But its ok lah.. I prefer this way.. (hahahahha)..

okie, if i can see any Crystal ball with babies drawings on it, maybe will consider getting them..

hahahaha... ME ME ME!!! bluebells.. that's my favourite!

kekeke.... hubby just called me when I wanna go Bintan... hahaha.. he will go and see can or not... So happy already

hamasaki,
must go to those 'xiao chi' stalls.
like those shown on taiwanese varieties.. eat and eat and eat.

lyn,
i also told my HB i want to go taiwan walk walk. both of us have been there once b4, separately, but i feel like going back again.
tink air tix nowadays also getting cheaper.

275495.gif
hahahahhaha bluebells, u so funny.. Bo lan ai.. (nobody wants)..

Hi Lyn, i be exploring the whole of Taiwan.. So hope I can get a few clothings here and there.. (Hubby called me Siao)..

hi Hamasaki, u have to try their "siao chi" at "ye shi" (Pasar Malam).. a variety of food. Taiwaneses are very creative. How long u will be there? Taipei, right? I been to northern and centre of taiwan, never been to tainan (southern) yet...

Actually I haven't been to a shopping trip before, except going to KL during the mega sale. Tell you something... I haven't been to Bangkok before! Everyone in my family and many friends seems to be going to Bangkok so often, and I have never been
275498.gif

hamasaki,
Wa... whole of Taiwan... How many days will that be? Dun forget to take lots of pictures also.. then come back can let me "lao nua"... kekeke... then I tell my hubby Taiwan is nice, I oso wanna go. haha...

wow Lyn, ur hubby so sweet and nice.. So fast, he defeated liao to U..
275517.gif

Yup bluebells, we will sure go to those stalls to makan.. I wanna eat lots of their goodies.. yipee, sure come back become a big fat pig..
275518.gif

hamasaki,
'wu lah'..(got lah), lyn says she wants lah.
wah lau.. cannot make me no face leh.. :p

lyn,
why dun u go bangkok instead of bintan?
can shop, and relax.. and cheap food too.

Wah....so good....can go Bintan, Taiwan!!

My HB very busy with work. Sure no time to go holiday one. My last holiday was 5 yrs ago, honeymoon to NZ. Best to go now while the little angel still in the mist of 'processing', if not in future no time to go holiday liao.

At last I found a mineral water bottle from a colleague. Put warm water inside &amp; put on my tummy liao. Juz bear with it now...evening go home rest.

Hi Lyn, u can go "Yang Ming Shan" (YangMing Mountain).. a nice place. During spring, u can see sakura. There also have hot spring. And u should try the "Ye chai" (wild vegetables) as well.
Due to taiwan's culture is almost same as us, so it is a little bit boring if you visit their historical places.

hi Chikako, yes , we will sure go to those small stalls to try out their food.. Can't wait to try those goodies liao..
I will be going there for More than a week..

Lyn, maybe ur next trip, U can consider going to Bangkok.. (hehehehheh).. Alamak, me teaching U bad again..
275534.gif
OPPS...

Lyn, i will be going for more than a week.. Oh yah, talking abt pics, me must remember to bring camera along..

haha.. just finished my grapes... no more sore throat already

hamasaki...
hehe...
Later I make noise when he comes back tonite ah... haha...

bluebells,
I find Bintan very relaxing for a short getaway. I think my hubby will want to just rest and do nothing. But then now come to think of it, hubby said go there for weekend only. Like staying at home le cos go there is zor bor, swim, jacuzzi, karaoke, sleep... all these can do at home le... except more privacy in Bintan la...
Got any cheap tickets to Bangkok recently?

qwer,
Can also bring your little one for holiday le... Wa, 5 years, I think I sure "buay tahan" legs itchy... U feeling better now with the hot water? Take care...

hamasaki,
Wa... one week.. sure can enjoy and see a lot
hahaha.. remember to bring extra batteries or charger for the camera also! click click click all the way!

Lyn, great no sore throat liao..
275541.gif

hahhahahha, later hubby angry leh.. But can tell that ur hubby is sweet and dotes U a lot.. just a noise from U, he give in liao.. Agree 2 a holiday..

hahahhahah Lyn, sure if i can remember to bring lots of batteries.. will sure click here and there..

okie, me going out now to buy stuffs for dinner tonight.. Have a great day to all gals..
275546.gif