<font color="ff6000">Folic</font>, thanks for your concern!
Me is still quite stress up coping with taking care of Cherish, but at least now, slightly know what to expect... Kekee...
But hor, i still can be very irritated when she cries and cries....
U better take care of yourself as u r very soon due!! Dun work too hard hor! Remember, must monitor BB movement. Hmmm... as i am typing now, i was thinking.... maybe u r now already in delivery suite... or maybe already deliver liao!!
<font color="119911">Millie</font>, really? U also thought of this name? Actually, Cherish name just happen to strike us when we were watching TV and there is this song title "Cherish" or watever... So i jus happily asked hubby how and bingo... that was decided! it was when i was abt 4mth preggie... After that, we cant think of any other name....
Maybe too lazy too...
By the way, dun over-drain yourself at work hor!Must rem to look after urself, ok! I know abt facing boss... i now dragged thinking of going back! My maternity leave was cut short due to my hospitalised leave which is counted as ML. So now, only got 10wks of ML. sian!
Hmmm...<font color="119911">Millie</font> maybe not now, but i feel that as long as u dun give up hope, jus mayb, next yr, u might have ur little bundle of joy in ur arm!
But in the meantime, do take sometime for yourself to relax....
<font color="0000ff">Lyn</font>, dun stress urself too much! Just relax, and well, lets believe what the book say! That u will have good news soon!
<font color="aa00aa">Tiantian</font>, sorry, have no pics to upload yet... Dun hv digital camera, but will try if i can borrow one! How u doing?
Wow <font color="ff0000">Sunny</font>, ur boss so kpo one? This type of thing also asked..... wat must do everyday...