<font color="ff6000">Lyn</font>, <font color="119911">Hamasaki</font>, <font color="aa00aa">Mao</font>, <font color="0000ff">qwer</font>, <font color="0077aa">Tiantian</font>, <font color="ff0000">yasmin</font>, <font color="aa00aa">Missy</font> and all, thanks for complimenting that BB Cherish is cute and adorable!
This silly mummy of her is very happy when pple say she is cute!
Hahhaaa...
But i think all BB are cute when they are not crying!
<font color="119911">Hamasaki</font>, my mind is set without epidural at first!
Hubby said i want to be hero!
Din even use the laughing gas as heard that it is useless.....
Later, still cannot tahan... kekee..
Cannot be hero liao!
Yes, epidural is injected into the spine.
I was shocked to find that the epidural is just so small.
It looks like a thread of string when i saw the nurse pull it out!
Hmm.. dun think can inject elsewhere cos the spine will lead to the nervous system which numb the feeling of "PAIN"!
<font color="0000ff">Qwer</font>, i also din realise that u r
SUM leh!!
Dun noe if the shivers is due to epidural, but nurse was telling me cos i exert all my strength for pushing and thus when i relax.... For me, i really felt very cold leh!
Hubby still can tell me he was hot...
Haiz...
<font color="aa00aa">Mao</font>, so u had ur detailed scan liao!
Amazing hor to see a life growing inside us... Hmmm.. good good, sprinkle more
Baby Dust here!!
<font color="0000ff">Bluebell</font> and <font color="ff0000">yasmin</font>, quickly catch the BB dust! But must also work hard
leh!!
<font color="0077aa">Tiantian</font>, no lah
, just "agar agar" remember the timing only. I had the exact timing recorded in a notebook, but was at my mum's place.
Wei, dont give up hor! If no chance this mth, still got next month! Hey, maybe can learnt from our <font color="0000ff">Tubby</font>!
Can <font size="-1">seduce</font> hubby more!!
<font color="ff6000">Linda</font>, u saw <font color="119911">Folic's BB</font> liao?
Send my regards to her and we are all waiting to hear her story too!
<font color="aa00aa">Missy</font>, agreed! I also din noe poo poo is going to deliver liao! Felt so pai sei when i tell the nurse i wanna poo poo!
Hahahaa...