Support group - Miscarriages

Sarina: my hub also same as your hub. Reject condom. Only use the withdrawal method which some how still lucky he did manage to withdraw in time.

I also intend to have a ttc trip in may. Going for a check up with my gynae next week. Just a day or two before my ovulation period. See what he says... Intend to start ttc if doc says ok to my scan next week... Then shall give a try to ttc...

Hopefully miracle can happen. Then, i can safe a ttc trip. Cos going up to genting at the end of april n thats when i will know i am preggie. Pray hard....

Christine, i like ur positive thinking! I hv a good vibe about you leh, u are young im sure u hv luck this year, unlike me 30 liao eggs not so good, kinda regrets marrying late lol!

Ermm can i ask u gals how to seduce ur DH? Mine like lazy to bd leh, always on his macbook or iphone. Our sex life is really pathethic, will that effect the eggs or sperms. We hv sex like twice a month only. If lucky hit my fertile period lor. Sad leh, either he low libido or im no longer atrractive sigh... He did comment that i wear like ah soh in the house how to hv mood? So men are visual creatures?

Sarina: thanks.
miracles do happen. So your miracle will be here soon.

Oh... Seduce hubby.... I think my hub needs to seduce me more than i seduce him. Im colder to sex nowadays.. Especially after dnc...

Maybe u can buy sexy lingerie. Or sleeping gowns... For me, i usually wear shorts with big tees... Haha... Which is a super turn off dressing.

My hubby n i do watch porn movies together. Maybe u can try it. Cos some people need a movie or certain things to trigger their sex drive.

But its really bad to hear your hub say that nor. Say u wear like ah soh.. He didnt dress really nice at home also ma. A pair of shorts n tee.

Ask him to wear thongs nor. So that he can turn u on too. Its not really fair to say that.

How long had u been married?

hi ladies, long time didnt come in le. had my 1st AF on 12 this mth. TMC sinseh told us to try only afr 3rd AF, so gotta wait for another 2 AF den can TTC again.. i had oso went to register for 超度 session for my bb during 清明 on 8, 9 & 10. hope bb can be reborn, if we have fate to become family. hope bb will come back to me again...

im getting better now, better in cope back my normal life again but still will tear when seeing ppl pregg n saw bb. the scar will always b left behide, just hope next pregg will be a sucessful one. Jiayou ya ladies! =)

ashley: sorry to heard for ur lost. do u hav any bleeding when found no hb? for me having light bleeding @ 7wks 5days n gynae told us cant found bb hb, i had opt for natural pass out. it took me 2days to pass out from the day i lost bb, normally with bleeding it show tat the inner wall has already start to peel off n bb will b reject n pass out naturally. during tat period im taking TMC chinese med, think it did help to clear it.

Christine > i'm also colder to s*x after d&c plus i had been sick for the past few weeks.

Sarina > oh my comparing to me, you're young, i married much later than you. connection = seduction. it could be small flirty talk or the touch. for me i dress simple at home in just shorts and tank tops, no bra :p not sure if the braless trick works

May: yeah... I try to build up my sex drive by eating food that makes me feel like having it. Or watch porn with my hubby. Which we both pretty enjoy it.

Your idea is good to go braless.. But im still staying with my parents.. So.. That is out... But i get my hubby to massage for me every night. Back massage, tummy massage....

He gets turn on easily.... So... I ended up had to be seduced by him rather than i seduce him... I wear gowns or extreme over size tee shirt at home... That do makes a get looks a little sexy at times...

Plus, add a little music and aroma into the room...that really helps alot..
i just did a back massage for my hubby.. I try to recall from all the spa session with sharon n my spa trips overseas...

He like it.. N its good for a guy to have a nice massage.... Cos, that is how they detox...

Upset that gt reminded of the loss when I started to read the book on how people succeed after having miscarriage. then I startted dreaming of a toddler gal then woke up feeling upset.

What makes matter worst is that I have adeyomoysis so I decided to go visit Dr loh to ask him to give me GNRH jabs to stop the menses which will help to reduce my swollen womb. Thinking of doin that before doin IVF lor. Yeah that will help the situation.

What a surprise! I was jogging in east coast park when I felt some pain at my right side. so I ask dr loh to help to scan the womb. Then he saw a cyst on my right side. He not sure whether is it a transitional cyst meaning after menses come, it will disappear.

Scheduled me for deailed scan 4 weeks later. Oso got to do HSG as well. Mense haven't come yet. Dr loh say wait for menses come then take injection. yeah I m very tired of the whole process by now. Drained emotionally cos at night cannot sleep thinking of the adeyomosis. Need some encouragement too. Sign.

Sunbelle: u can do brisk walking instead of jogging. It can cause great pain in your abdomen. Which is not very good for u. U should do mild n light exercise until your next scan.

Try eating more grapefruit. One after each meal. It can aid weight loss. Avoid eating rice. N drink lots of water everyday. Try taking organic psyllium husk every night before bed.

It helps to cleanse your colon and will thus aid weight loss.

Avoid junk food or process food. Or drink pure cranberry juice.

All these can help you with your weight loss. I had so far loss 15kgs. I start working out at the end of dec last yr.

Until now. Eventually my weight loss had cut down to one week one kg or two weeks one kg. But im more of maintaining my weight now.

U can try taking more seaweed or sea kelp pills. It also helps to build up metebolism rate.

Hopefully this helps. All the best of luck to tou. Stay happy. Everything will be fine if u stay positive.

Piggylover
i have no bleeding when dr found out bb no heartbeat, till now. think i'm in my 9th week now. waiting for any signs is tough mentally but i really don't want to do d&c.

Hi Ashley,

Did the gynae prescribe cycotec for you? It will speed up faster.. The longer the fetus remains you risk infection!

When I was convinced that the sac was empty for both occassion my gynae prescribe the pills for me to dilate and sac to be pass out.

Christine, May: I have been married for 4 years leh still early marriage but dull sex life lol. I also wear shorts and tank top at home, but like no effect. he is just lazy i guess. how to seduce him when im always busy with my #1. After fetching him from my mum's place, I will play a bit with him and prepare him for bed which will take 1-2 hrs. By the time im done, DH plonked on the bed liao. Think when I really start to TTC, I must put in more effort leh.

Hi Ashley: when is your next appt with gynae? at most they will wait for another week to ensure the sac is empty. Then they will recommend the D&C or as Ling mentioned cycotec which is a pill for abortion.

Sarina: hmmm.... That is a problem cos u got to look after your little one. That is a challenge nor.. Unlike mine... But all the best!
im sure your hubby will be seduced by you. Ask him eat oysters.

Hi Ashley, same here, found out today my 9th week foetus heartbeat has stopped, still recalled we were so thrilled to see the blinking heartbeat at 7th week...
Gyne arranged for Monday D&C but i postphone to Tuess, going for a 2nd opinion on Mon but mentally prepared already...
best wishes to all and good health

My 2 weeks mini confinement is finally over. During this period, I take good care of myself in guai guai eating confinement food and lots of tonics hoping to get back my health for the next pregnancy. Sometimes I am thinking if next pregnancy fails again, do I still have the courage to try again. Even though hoping to TTC soon but the worries are there. When I went back to doctor review, looking at the scanning machine feels like tearing again. The scan showed no baby, just my empty uterus. I miss my baby!

Sunbelle,
Are you with SF Loh for IVF too? I am also his IVF patient. I am going back for FET after my 2 menses. Currently, hoping to increase my lining as DNC can thin lining.

Ashley,
So sorry to hear about your loss. I hope you are getting well now.

Hi Ashley,

Have spotting started? I hope all will be over before you know it.

Hi Linggie,

I am so sorry to hear this. whatever is the case a 2nd opinion is always good!

Ling - I visited Dr Geraldine Tan yesterday. Very sweet and nice gynae. I really like her, she is patient and assuring. I wanted to the do MC test, but she advised me to save the $$ and she diagnosed me as PCOS and thay may be the reason.She explained that I dont hv the phsyical symptoms of thyroid and autoimmune is unlikely to affect preg at a early stage where hearbeat is not detected. I sort of bought her explaination. She wanted to give me med to regulate my hormones but did not as she wants me to concetrate on TCM med first. She even do breast check on me FOC. Thumbs up. My only doubt is on her experience as she looks young. But at this stage, I need someone as patient and assuring as her. At least, now I have some confidence. Thanks for your recommendation.

Hi Sarina,

Good to hear!! I also think you shouldnt spent money on all the testing.. I think the few of us who went to NUH was because of repeats MC up to 3 times and more. Otherwise no one would bother for sure.

I think she is keen to help us and have the time to do so that is why I like her! Thanks to my forum mates for introducing her to me actually! =)

I have done karyotyping and some auto immune tests and results came back as such:

Karyotype:
Me: 46,XX with no apparent abnormalities
HB: 46,XY with no apparent abnormalities

Auto Immune:
Antinuclear Antibody: Negative
Anti Double-stranded DNA Antibody: Negative
Anti Cardiolipin IgG Antibody: Negative
Lupus Anticoagulant: Not Demonstrated

Do you think i have been thoroughly tested for auto immunity? I recall you gals do a long list but my gynae only did these and he thinks good enough. I on the other hand keep wondering is it really good enough, could we have missed out some tests.

Anyone can help me?

Hi Sunny,

I think it looks okay.. but our list with NUH is much longer. I dont have the list with me right now though and from what I know some of the tests can only be done through NUH. One of the key thing I did was a insulin check where I have to take blood and after take a bottle horrible orange cordial and take blood again.

We also take S protein and NK cells one of the keys thing I remembered.

I seriously think this is sufficient for now.. but would you consider going to NUH if you really want to go the full 9 yards?

Thanks Ling. Now i see why i only have that 4 tests since you mentioned some other tests can only be done at NUH. Hmm, i didnt have S protein and NK cells tested, maybe i will ask doc when i see him again. I would consider still going to NUH for the full 9 yards ley. I am thinking exhaust all possibilities before start another cycle of ivf else that ivf cycle will just go to waste if there are underlying issues not detected, not fixed.

Hi Ashley, how are you feeling already? I am also pro natural MC though i agree with the others that D&C gives a faster closure. I feel best not to touch insides of the womb esp if sac still small can pass out. Natural MC heal faster too. Take care ok? After the bleed, must do mini confinement.

Hi Truffleapple, i am also SF Loh's IVF patient and also did a D&C in Mar to remove polyp. I am only seeing him for review next week. How is Dr Loh monitoring your lining regeneration? Will you ask to be scanned for lining every month till lining grows back then embark ivf again? Thats on my mind but i wonder am i being too kiasu too.

Hi Christine,

Jus interested what food do u eat for the day. U are really super can lose so much weight. Really my idol.

Sign. So frustrating. My menses not here yet. Gt a bit of spotting. First time really hope that menses quickly come in full fledge. Still miss my baby.

Sunbelle: i usually take half boil egg with a piece of wholemeal bread or cereal with milk. If really crave for some heavy tasting food i will da bao fish ball noodles or wanton noodles.

Sometimes will cook porridge with salmon or scallop.

For lunch i skip cos i have late breakfast, i dont wake up early though. But if to really have lunch, i will eat grapefruit and some whole grain biscuit.

Then carry on with my exercise for 1 hr 30 mins every day.

For dinner i just take veggies n some meat, if got fish i will eat alot of fish.

No supper if really hungry i will eat whole grain biscuit or some healthy roasted almonds or macademia nuts.

Almonds are really good for fertility. So i ate quite alot of it.

Important is psyllium husk. I take them every night after dinner. And drink lots of water.

I keep out most processed food but at times u still can pamper yourself with good food, but have to control.

Grapefruit is a very good method to loss weight. Eat one after every meal. I will aid in digestion and washing out fats.

And it has got a kind of vitamins good for our body. To prevent any free radical damages.

Its important to take natural food. Cos u can digest them easily n will not make u gain any weight.

If you weight suddenly got jammed and it wont go down no matter how u exercise or control diet, try colon cleansing. Sometimes when your colon is blocked, you will end up havingall minerals washed out n only fats in the body.

Psyllium husk can do colon cleansing, dandelion roots can cleanse your liver n kidney. Its part of colon cleansing too.

Take psyllium husk 30 mins before food and 1 hr before any supplements or medicines. 3 times a day for 2 weeks.

Avoid meat n processed food, take plenty of veggies and fruits for that 2 weeks, you will see a big change in your poo.

From dark brown to light brown like caramel color, thats when your colon is clean up, your weight will then drop again.

But have to cut down on the intake of psyllium husk after 2 weeks of cleansing. Only take psyllium husk after dinner. To maintain your colon.

Hope this helps you.
recently i am a little lazy, i dont exercise on sunday. Take it as an off day for me.

Truffleapple (truffleapple) how you do your confiment? I just had D&C last sat..was super sad about it...but cos of work, I'm back after 3 days MC...mum says must nurse back health..but I feel alright...but im glad im not alone

Dear pigy, I was from nov thread also...still nursing the grief also.

I only have been drinking red date tea which my hubby made before he go to work daily. I took a dose of sheng hua tang as recommended by ling, the most horrible soup I ever drank. You can buy from Eu YanSang.

Stopped spotting whole of wed n thursday, last nite suddenly experienced a gush of watery blood, sleepless fr 4am

Do take care ya!

Just want to say a big thank u, read a few pages backlog...so much information and sharing.

I gave the massage lady as shared by holiday gal, Sharon said I can massage next week already, any lady did it so soon after?

Linggie: its fine.. I also let sharon massage for me... Even at thispoint of time when im ttc-ing.. She helped me to stimulate my ovaries n strengthen my uterus...

She did recommand to do the massge twice a month.
sh is a very very nice lady. U can actually ask her if you are suitable for th massage now...

She will guide you thru.

holidaygal is back to forum! I went HK for a holiday 2 weeks ago, came back with a cough.
The air is too polluted that's why. Lots of sightseeing walking but nothing much to shop leh...

Linggie, Sharon must be happy to do massages for all of us!
Sorry to hear of ur D&C, i oso had mine in end Dec, bb no hb.

This morning, I went to Borders walk walk, and everytime I turned my head, I saw books titled "new babies"..."motherhood"... "how to prepare meals for ur baby".....
I felt awful and v sad thinking was I paranoid that these books keep appearing in front of me?

Oh I always shop in Shenzhen instead...hk stuff are expensive!

I haven't succeed for 2nd one already I think I will be so paranoid when and if we strike again...

Holidaygal: yes i agree, the air in hk is bad... I came back and caught a bad flu n high fever... Almost tot it was h1n1.

I am also paranoid with books like that around me whenever i go out. Esp. Its worse when u are surrounded by women who are peggie or carrying a bb in their arm.

Recently i realised tv had got so many tv shows on bb or talk shows talking about preggie or bb.

Im currently ttc-ing, so i tot its a good sign. And hope i is really a good sign. Went to joo chiat's guan ying temple once every 3 weeks.

Went their to draw lots also. The first time when i drew a lot, its says i should wait.... Was so sad when i sees that...

Went to hk, also went to the temple alsodrew lot but also say i have to wait, time isnt right for bb making...

Last yr went genting, visit their temple also drew lot, also say have to wait, time not right but my treasure (bb) is already there ready to come.

All these three lots asked me to wait... All the same lots and all before my 3rd af came.

And last week i went to joo chiat's temple again. As usual pray n all make donations n drew lots again..

This time.... Is a lot saying, the time is right i may not carry on with bb making n will be granted a son. Its about 2 weeks after my 3rd af...

So holidaygal, be positive. Things may not be as bad as u thought. I was overwhelmed with the sign god gave me but still i keep myself discipline on my diet n exercise. Hopefully things really work out this month.

Babydust to tall!

Sharon came to do a massage for me few days ago... And she did help me to make a prayer on my tummy. I was so happy. Its a first time someone who dont know me well, can help me pray n bless me. She is really a nice lady.

I m due to go back work next week, will be tough arranging for massage during work hours though

Going to return prayers at Waterloo guan yin temple also on sat

All the best Christine!

Is either goby has increase frequency of baby propangda or we r particularly sensitive

Hi Christine,

I jus had my menses yesterdae. Quite painful cos not sure due to cyst or adeyomoysis.

U are really my idol able to slim down so much in such a short time.

Hi lingie, holidaygal, pigsy, Christine, all the best for your baby making exercise 

Hi Truffleapple,

Yes I am currently dr loh patient. Will need to do a HSG n a detailed scan next week. So tired of the whole event. Thinking of taking a short break to malacca. Mi dun even have the courage to go for a one year old party cos I know a lots of kids will be there. I jus wan to say I m tired.

Sunbelle: it might be due to your cyst. Try taking chasteberry. It helps to heal the cyst and regulate your menses with lesser pain.
but u have to avoid it if u want to ttc or if u are preggie.

Hmm... For slim down... I feel depressed seeing myself fat n ugly. Really have no confident to step out of the house therefore i try to loss weight asap.

But of cos i need to really work hard on it. To manage my current weight yet to be able to absorb all minerals as im ttc-in now.

I still exercise everyday but in a lighter mode now. Hehe... I try quite alot of method to seduce my hubby but it always ended up with laughters...

But both of us still try our best to reach the climax so as to get preggie successfully.

Hopefully it works this time.
thank you for th blessing.

Hi ladies, its a depressing night for me.

I guess i will have to give up on bb plans. My husband seems so tired when it comes to bb making.

Its my ovulating period now yet i wish we can get something done out of it but he can just doze off so easily or turn off so easily.

I had tried so hard to make sure i keep my body fit... I tryto slim down as much as i could and im still makin sure i exercise everyday without fail.

I make sure i take my supplements on time daily. I make sure i dont touch any processed food. My mum did her best to cook fresh veggies, fishes and soup for me everyday.

I keep all cold food n drinks out ever since i mc. Not even a packet of potato chips. Not even a cookie.

Not even a candy. Yet when i tell my husband to watch out his food intake, but he dont wish to listen.

And he is gaining weight dy by day. The more weight he gains the lesser he would want to have some bed time with me.

I sprain my back but yet i endure the pain during my exercises, during the bed times with him. I make sure he dont fall sick. Everyday, i cook nice breakfast for him.

Make sure he is filled with vitamins. I had done all i can. My father in law, which is also my husband's father, had recently found out that he is in stage two of liver cancer.

When i heard about this news. Its even more i wish i can get preggie asap and be in time for my father in law to see him or her.

But again my husband take things for granted. I really dont know how much more i can do. After tonight and tomorrow. My ovulation period will be over. My most fertile period will put an end his month.

I realised, ever since my mc, it has been so hard to get in the position. I try all ways to seduce him. To make him get into the mood.

But all he told me was, " im too tired, im too bloated, my tummy dont feel well, i ate too much, i not enough sleep."

We did compromised, during my ovulation period we try to be in bed together as much as we can. But what did i get in the end? Its his snores every night and big tummy and turn off mode of his.

Ladies, can anyone advice me what else can i do. I am feeling very tear up inside. Thinking, if i were to give up any baby plans, i will let my bb in heaven down.

But it takes two hands to clap. With my own hands i cant do a single thing. And i feel like as if im extra. Im extreme demoralised and upset. I just got married not even a yr old. Yet im facing these. I feel like a widow.

All my hard work had gone down the drain. Sigh.... Tears cant stop flowing down tonight.

Please advice me ladies... Im very much helpless now...

Christine, I think its better you find a chance when your husband is not tired and discuss with him. TTC needs 2 parties and long term commitment together and not only now. Its only when he is ready mentally etc then I feel you can try otherwise from TTC until baby is out, it will be like one sided effort and its going to be very tough on you. Most of all, learn to take things easier and let nature take its course, certain things are not like work procedures, can be forced within time deadline etc. Everything will work out fine eventually.

Hi Christine *hugs* try not to put everything on yourself. Try not to go too hard and fast on things like must eat well, exercise well etc ... once in a while, its ok to indulge alittle else you will find no cheer and all the more frustrated and hubby will feel pressurized and stressed too. When you are relaxed, hormones will follow accordingly then better for pregnancy too. You can conceive so at least 1 worry less, its just when and will be soon. Stay positive.

As for monthly tries, in order not to miss the window and still can be in relaxed mood to try, how about going away? Need not be overseas but maybe check in to hotels, enjoy leisure day paddling at the pool, have alittle shopping in town, have a nice meal, at night have a nice soak in bath tub, enjoy some wine if can and then baby dance? Next morning can look forward to buffet breakfast then come back room baby dance again before check out? Cost should be below $300 after all taxes. The idea is be really detached from daily life and just enjoy being together, make love in a most relaxed and romantic way.

Just a suggestion, hope to help. Try to go easy on yourself and hubby ok?

Hi Christine,

*Hugs* too. Cheer up.

You are already doing your best and you should feel good about yourself.

Men and women are wired differently. Perhaps your hub is not ready to start trying yet but doesn't want to be a wet blanket by telling you directly? Or maybe he wants to concentrate on taking care of his father before trying for a baby? Or perhaps he is really exhausted from work? Why not pick a suitable time and have a good talk?

Actually, having a baby should be a by-product of a couple's love (my personal opinion). Sometimes, when we try too hard, we lose focus (emphasise too much on conceiving rather than enjoying each other's love and building up the marriage).

Try to relax and enjoy the process. If I remember correctly, you are in your early 20s, still have lots of time
If your father-in-law and your baby have "yuan fen", they will meet.

Hi Christine, could it be that your hubby is stressed at work and also about your father-in-law failing health. I know of two families with cases of cancer liver. One passed on in a matter of months and the other survived miraculously. Even with today's advanced medical studies, liver cancer survival rate is not high.

Maybe have a talk with him. Try to understand what he is going through. Men are not as verbal with feelings as us ladies. I'm sure your hubby as a son will be worried about his father, and also about how your mother-in-law is coping with it.

Don't get so stressed. Enjoy your newly married life. Support your hubby and his family through this difficult time and they'll appreciate you even more.

Christine, how are you? Lately I've been feeling emo again! oh man.

I am sorry to hear that but you are really stressed up. Your child will come but you got to relax as for now. I am telling myself the same thing too.

Do something nice for yourself for once. Is ok to take the chips or cookies. It doesn't hurt or ruin the chance ok? If not just go somewhere nice and give your self a nice treat. Do what you like to do for a long time but couldn't do it cos you were so busy focusing on the bb plan.

Press on ok?

Lately so many babies and mothers around me. Oh my goodness. I want to puke whenever the next person tells me how their baby do at night with the nightly feedings.

Can i just say i am just so jealous?

Alright I shall press on! Everyone we all can do it

Christine,

**Hugz** , dont be too hard on yourself. You have already done ur best and excellent job in taking care of ur health.

We all understand the "window of opportunity" and it can be frustrating if things dint go well.

I learnt to let go of the expectations and it helps if couples can talk about it.

Like what Happy said, Press on...let's all have the faith and our dreams will come true.

Meanwhile, u dont get stress up anymore. Go for a spa treatment or ask Sharon over for more massages!

Thank you so much for all the advice and encouragement. Had talked to my husband yesterday regarding the issue.

He said he wanted a bb badly. He also hope he can be as active as before. But he say due to his heavy body he seem to be tired easily.

But he will try his best to keep himself healthy n eat healthier food.

Which i hope wat he say is true. Is hard to control the diet when out working... So many addictions...

Regarding his father case. I can feel the same cos my mum is a breast cancer patient. She was already as cervical cancer patient when i was only 10 yrs old. She removed her uterus and now she removed one side of her breast.

So, i can understand how it feels like to have a family member when cancer. And its hard to see them when they are in pain.

Therefore i told my husband to be strong. My mum can survive thru 2 cancer cases. His dad will be able to get thru it too.

My husband told me he hope i can get preggie asap. He had been waiting ever since the mc.

When te doc say wait for 3 cycle he was demoralised. And now when we are at this crucial time, he cant perform well. He feels bad. So, he did prove to me that he will work for a better. My fertile period ends tomorrow. He say he will grab hold of the chance.

I hope things turn out well. I am actually more worried over his heavyweight, and will cause problems to his health instead.

He used to drink like a mad man, so i guess his liver n kidney isnt that good too.

But lucky he listens to me though, i bought him dandelion root to eat, to wash n detox his liver n kidney.

Seeing my father in law like this makes me worried that my hub will be next...

Seeing my mum like that makes me worried that i will be next.. Sigh...

Christine, don't stress urself too much k ... we'll all do it 1 step at a time ... u r still young not like us .. so we shall work hard together !

And me too i get very annoyed when I see preggy & also when people ask y am i not preg yet ... sianz ..

Hi Christine,

You have done your best in trying to lode weight n make your health better. In fact, I admire you for all the great discipline that you have put in. Yeah I m trying to slim dwn like u but mi n Hubby love food. So trying to control. Lost 2 kg. Goin on now.

I can understand what u have gone thru. I believe ur Hubby must be feeling the stress of his dad illness and also coping with the recent loss of baby. For guys even though they dun show, I know they are sad too. I believe some guys are jus not into the mood.

Go for a short trip during ur ovaluation period. yeah the mood is more relaxed then.

Ladies, I too can understand all the feelings which you all went thru. I cannot bring myself to attend kid party or full month. Jus dun wan to remind myself of the loss. What makes matter worse is that I really dun wan to subject myself to some uncessary questioning.

Worse, one lady in my office same time preggie, everytime see her gt reminded of my own loss. If baby survives, now is reaching 4 mths Liao. Sign.