Sengkang/Punggol Mommies Club

helen, order for xmas mah ehhehehe, plus myself can finish a box a day liao lo, so i think 5 is not too much lah lolz. so if u do order(dur my absence), juz go ahead order 5 boxes for me hor. thanks!

violet, i'll give tis kidzloft spree a miss tis time, not enuf time to arrange. thanks ya.

helen,
I can pass on the eclair if u already hv enough ppl to take the orders. If not I can take 4 boxes.
Swiss Roll I prefer strawberry flavour, can? 3 boxes for me is ok.

voilet ,
you want straberry flovour , my collegue wanted the colcoate favour.

die la cannot mix lei
anyone like a box of strawberry favour and black forest favour for the swiss roll.

hi linsaw,
u wont order so fast? but i am still interested

i can take 2 boxes of eclairs and one box of swiss rolls.
any flavours will do.

let me know if possible, if not, it is ok

Helen,
I'm posting on behalf of wendy(cpj), she will take 1 box of strawberry swiss roll so we can close the strawberry swiss roll order already.

Linsaw, delivery on weekday or weekend?

I have 2 Cordlife $100 vouchers used to offset enrolment fee valid till 31 Dec 2006, anyone wants?

helen, i'll be back on the 10th Dec...
btw, how big are e swiss rolls and how many are there in box and how much per box? any vanilla flavour? hehehe

Joleena,
swiss roll what favour you need

Voilet
Elcair - 24 box
swiss roll strawberry : 4 box
Swiss rool : black forest : 1 box
anyone want block forest

Jen , if i order now then delivery will be on weekend loh .

mum 05 ,
if i order then you can collect this weekend maybe on a sat .

hi linsaw
if u are able to order and deliver by this weekend, will be good..possible? hee

i don mind strawberry or vanilla

joleena,
sorry , what i have order now is only black forest . unless u want black forest . then we will have to get 1 or 2 more person who want to order black forest swiss rolls

Hello ... everyone! Ordering from amosco? Heard that eclairs are OOS again. If there's still room, can I order 4 packs of eclairs? If slots are filled, then it's okay.

mum05
My boy's b-day is in Jan

helen, i'll be flying off early this Fri leh, cant collect frm u on sat. hmmm, do u think u can help me keep them till I return? thks...

oh thks Mikel, another mommy's bb is born in March... so now i've got 2 options! hehehe, tis is good cos at least I dun hv to rush and can consider properly

Hi Violet, thanks.

Linsaw, are you ordering for this weekend? Me out of town today. But will be back on Sat afternoon. Can I pick up from you when I am back in the afternoon?

Hi Mum05, my son turns 1 in Mar. Additional Mar option... hehe..

Eclair
voilet : 3 box
mum 05- 5 box
joleena - 2 box
mikel : 4 box
helen : 12 boxes

swiss roll :
starberry
wendy : 1 box

black forest :
Helen : 1 box
joleena: 1 box
mikel ,
i think you only csn take 2 box . it is ok for you
hi i still need 2 box of black forest of swiss roll anyone interested,

Helen,
I will reduce my eclaire to 1box so you can order 2 cartons :

voilet : 1 box
mum 05- 5 box
joleena - 2 box

swiss roll :
starberry

black forest :
Helen : 1 box
joleena: 1 box

ok then . we will see by today after lunch anyone still want the swiss roll black forest if not then i have to redraw the order.

Joleena,
maybe you like to ask voilet to pass you one box of starberry . It actually for your boy birthday party right

hi linsaw and all
if it is too troublesome and not enough to make up all the orders,
then itz okie...hee..i can get something else for my boy birthday party

joleena,
yes, it's really ok. At first I tot no one will order so I take 3 lor, make the oredring close faster. I need 2 oni. You can hv the 1 box.

voilet : 1 box
mum 05- 5 box
joleena - 2 box

swiss roll :
starberry
voilet : 2 box
Joleena: 1 box
MTDT,
for the elcair if you order , u need another 10 box then we can order . cos now i have 2 carton of elcair and 1 box of swiss roll.
if by noon we cannot get the 10 box then i have to order without your order ok.

voilet , wendy , joleena,
once delivery i hope you can collect the elczir or swiss roll asap . cos my fridge not big enough to store so many boxes. Hope you can understand
as for mum05, i will keep for her

wow, tt's great! wendy :D

thks alot, helen!
wah, u said the 5 boxes I ordered is alot but u're ordering 12! kekeke

urgently looking for babysitter for my baby boy (4 mths). Anyone knows of any Chinese babysitter in Compassvale Link (Coris).
Prefer babysitter who:
- does not smoke or nonsmoking family
- has no pets
- very patient with infants
- can prepare semi solid foods

Mon -fri 7.30am -7.30pm

Pls pm me if u have any contacts. Thanks.

linsaw.. still in time for my swiss rolls order?

1 box black forest n 1 box strawberry.. tks tks! tis sat can collect from u..

Long time no see. I currently need to put my boy to childcare at punggol area.

Any mummy ever had or ever put their kids to Faith Educare centre at Edgefield pains at Blk 107D??

Pls advise & share with me your experience.

Thanks a million.

oh ya, helen, i've deleted yr acc no. in my bank list... email me yr acc no ok.
Otherwise, in case I cldn't tsf $ to u ontime, rest assured that I'll honour my order and will pay u when I collect ya, thanks...

Hi Flolai,
I am also thinking of sending my daughther to one of the child care in punggol.

Have shortlist sunshine. went to Faith but don't like the place. what ya think?

Hi achillies,

I was considering this Faith cos its just directly next to my block. keke.

Can i know wats ur feeling & comment when u visit Faith?? What the issue for u not choosing Faith??

Hope to hear from you soon.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mummies' Nick</TD><TD>Kids' Name</TD><TD>Kids' DOB</TD><TD>Kids' Age</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Job</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>amanda (0505bride)</TD><TD>Lim Xin Ru</TD><TD>08/02/06</TD><TD>9m 22d</TD><TD>Fernvale Lane</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>anissa (clarences_mum)</TD><TD>Clarence</TD><TD>22/08/05</TD><TD>1y 03m 08d</TD><TD>Edgedale Plains</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>apricot </TD><TD>Aston </TD><TD>19/04/03</TD><TD>3y 07m 11d</TD><TD>EdgeField Plains</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>are</TD><TD>Rachael</TD><TD>04/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 26d</TD><TD>Rivervale Drive</TD><TD>WFHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>bbcindy</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>06/03/06</TD><TD>8m 24d</TD><TD>Compassvale Drive</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>beluga</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>06/12/05</TD><TD>11m 24d</TD><TD>Edgefield Plains</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>bulma</TD><TD>Jarren</TD><TD>12/01/06</TD><TD>10m 18d</TD><TD>Edgedale Plains</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>8</TD><TD>caymom</TD><TD>Caydence</TD><TD>25/05/05</TD><TD>1y 06m 05d</TD><TD>Edgefield Plains</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Cecelia Tan (ariesan)</TD><TD>Raphael </TD><TD>23/01/02</TD><TD>4y 10m 07d</TD><TD>Rivervale Drive</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"</TD><TD>Rachelle</TD><TD>16/08/06</TD><TD>3m 14d</TD><TD>"</TD><TD>"</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10</TD><TD>celwong</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>01/01/06</TD><TD>10m 29d</TD><TD>Edgedale Plains</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>11</TD><TD>chiart</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>03/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 27d</TD><TD>Rivervale Crescent</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>12</TD><TD>deniz (deniz_ann)</TD><TD>Meghan</TD><TD>12/10/04</TD><TD>2y 01m 18d</TD><TD>Compassvale Street</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>13</TD><TD>doll (podolly_gantan)</TD><TD>Alyssa </TD><TD>23/02/05</TD><TD>1y 09m 07d</TD><TD>Edgedale Plains </TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"</TD><TD>Cheyenne</TD><TD>12/06/06</TD><TD>5m 18d</TD><TD>"</TD><TD>"</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>14</TD><TD>Fiona (funkychick)</TD><TD>Joshua</TD><TD>03/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 27d</TD><TD>Buangkok Link</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>15</TD><TD>flolai (mashimaro771)</TD><TD>Zavier Tan</TD><TD>21/05/05</TD><TD>1y 06m 09d</TD><TD>Punggol Field</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>16</TD><TD>flotan</TD><TD>Raelyn</TD><TD>25/10/05</TD><TD>1y 01m 05d</TD><TD>Punggol Drive</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>17</TD><TD>furlover</TD><TD>Sean</TD><TD>18/09/02</TD><TD>4y 02m 12d</TD><TD>Rivervale Drive</TD><TD>WAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"</TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD>20/06/05</TD><TD>1y 05m 10d</TD><TD>"</TD><TD>"</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>18</TD><TD>glayz</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>16/06/05</TD><TD>1y 05m 14d</TD><TD>Compassvale Bow</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>19</TD><TD>ilim</TD><TD>Keagan</TD><TD>21/02/06</TD><TD>9m 09d</TD><TD>Punggol Field</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Jackiejon</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>18/11/02</TD><TD>4y 00m 12d</TD><TD>Rivervale Drive</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>21</TD><TD>jadonmum</TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>1y 00m 26d</TD><TD>Rivervale Crescent</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>22</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>15/07/06</TD><TD>4m 15d</TD><TD>Sengkang East Way</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>23</TD><TD>jazzyjas</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>21/07/06</TD><TD>4m 09d</TD><TD>Punggol Field</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Jen</TD><TD>Jean</TD><TD>11/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 19d</TD><TD>Anchorvale Road</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>25</TD><TD>joyful</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>18/09/05</TD><TD>1y 02m 12d</TD><TD>Rivervale Drive</TD><TD>WAHM </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>26</TD><TD>JP (Japepearl)</TD><TD>Garrick</TD><TD>09/07/06</TD><TD>4m 21d</TD><TD>Serangoon North Ave 4</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>kiami</TD><TD>Aeron</TD><TD>11/06/05</TD><TD>1y 05m 19d</TD><TD>Anchorvale Road</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Koalarie (evonlimsy)</TD><TD>Xuan Ting</TD><TD>11/04/06</TD><TD>7m 19d</TD><TD>Rivervale Crescent</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>lauran</TD><TD>Yu Ping</TD><TD>21/08/03</TD><TD>3y 03m 09d</TD><TD>Compassvale Drive</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"</TD><TD>Yu An</TD><TD>21/07/05</TD><TD>1y 04m 09d</TD><TD>"</TD><TD>"</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>lee_hwa</TD><TD>Kai Sheng</TD><TD>04/04/05</TD><TD>1y 07m 26d</TD><TD>Compassvale Crescent</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>lilyloo</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>06/04/06</TD><TD>7m 24d</TD><TD>Punggol Field</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>linda</TD><TD>Dawn</TD><TD>20/05/05</TD><TD>1y 06m 10d</TD><TD>Punggol Central</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>linsaw</TD><TD>Denzil</TD><TD>31/08/05</TD><TD>1y 02m 30d</TD><TD>Rivervale Crescent </TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>magtay</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>05/08/04</TD><TD>2y 03m 25d</TD><TD>Rivervale Street</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>mei76</TD><TD>Eunice Loh</TD><TD>01/10/05</TD><TD>1y 01m 29d</TD><TD>Punggol Field</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>mikel</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>14/01/06</TD><TD>10m 16d</TD><TD>Edgefield Plains</TD><TD>Temp SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>mooon</TD><TD>Aeden</TD><TD>26/09/05</TD><TD>1y 02m 04d</TD><TD>Punggol Drive</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>mrschng</TD><TD>Jordan</TD><TD>10/08/06</TD><TD>3m 20d</TD><TD>Rivervale Street</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>MTDT </TD><TD>Zavier </TD><TD>15/06/06</TD><TD>5m 15d</TD><TD>Edgedale Plains</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>mum05</TD><TD>RT</TD><TD>01/01/05</TD><TD>1y 10m 29d</TD><TD>Rivervale Crescent</TD><TD>Freelance</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>41</TD><TD>Carol Tan (mustard)</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>19/08/04</TD><TD>2y 03m 11d</TD><TD>Fernvale Link</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>42</TD><TD>newss</TD><TD>Keith</TD><TD>22/04/04</TD><TD>2y 07m 08d</TD><TD>Rivervale Crescent</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>43</TD><TD>paranoidmummy</TD><TD>Emerson</TD><TD>09/07/06</TD><TD>4m 21d</TD><TD>Anchorvale Road</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>44</TD><TD>Timpani (pearlyn79)</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>24/08/06</TD><TD>3m 06d</TD><TD>Rivervale Drive</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>45</TD><TD>samval</TD><TD>Valerie </TD><TD>26/10/01</TD><TD>5y 01m 04d</TD><TD>Rivervale Drive</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"</TD><TD>Kimberly </TD><TD>08/07/05</TD><TD>1y 04m 22d</TD><TD>"</TD><TD>"</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>46</TD><TD>serene (soffie)</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>07/01/06</TD><TD>10m 23d</TD><TD>Edgedale Plains</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>47</TD><TD>sharon (gracemum)</TD><TD>Sabrina</TD><TD>20/09/05</TD><TD>1y 02m 10d</TD><TD>Rivervale Crescent</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>48</TD><TD>siah_kate</TD><TD>Clara</TD><TD>15/01/06</TD><TD>10m 15d</TD><TD>Rivervale Crescent</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>49</TD><TD>sunnyling</TD><TD>Ziv</TD><TD>02/12/05</TD><TD>11m 28d</TD><TD>Rivervale Crescent</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD>tanlengleng</TD><TD>Athena</TD><TD>22/05/04</TD><TD>2y 06m 08d</TD><TD>Compassvale Road</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"</TD><TD>Besper</TD><TD>21/12/05</TD><TD>11m 09d</TD><TD>"</TD><TD>"</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>51</TD><TD>tattybear</TD><TD>Raphael</TD><TD>16/10/05</TD><TD>1y 01m 14d</TD><TD>Punggol Drive</TD><TD>Temp SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>52</TD><TD>taurus76</TD><TD>Le Xuan</TD><TD>25/02/06</TD><TD>9m 05d</TD><TD>Edgefield Plains</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>53</TD><TD>TBL</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>02/12/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 28d</TD><TD>Punggol Central</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"</TD><TD>Nathan</TD><TD>14/06/06</TD><TD>5m 16d</TD><TD>"</TD><TD>"</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>54</TD><TD>tingting</TD><TD>Zephan</TD><TD>03/08/05</TD><TD>1y 03m 27d</TD><TD>Punggol Drive</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>55</TD><TD>violet_blaze</TD><TD>Yi Xuan</TD><TD>24/07/02</TD><TD>4y 04m 06d</TD><TD>Compassvale Walk</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"</TD><TD>Feng Kai</TD><TD>09/02/06</TD><TD>9m 21d</TD><TD>"</TD><TD>"</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>56</TD><TD>vivian_phoebe</TD><TD>Rhys</TD><TD>18/09/06</TD><TD>2m 12d</TD><TD>Edgefield Plains</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>57</TD><TD>wen2gal</TD><TD>Titus Lim</TD><TD>10/11/05</TD><TD>1y 00m 20d</TD><TD>Edgefield Plains</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>58</TD><TD>Wendy (cpj)</TD><TD>Joshua</TD><TD>01/03/04</TD><TD>2y 08m 29d</TD><TD>Compassvale Street</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"</TD><TD>Jerome</TD><TD>06/03/06</TD><TD>8m 24d</TD><TD>"</TD><TD>"</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>59</TD><TD>wwmilo</TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD>30/09/04</TD><TD>2y 02m 00d</TD><TD>Edgedale Plains</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>~ 16/12/06 ~</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>"</TD><TD>"</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>60</TD><TD>xl_xeno (xeno)</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>13/07/06</TD><TD>4m 17d</TD><TD>Anchorvale Road</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>61</TD><TD>yvonne (geoks)</TD><TD>Hunter</TD><TD>24/01/05</TD><TD>1y 10m 06d</TD><TD>Fernvale Link</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>62</TD><TD>zin</TD><TD>Yin Shuen </TD><TD>19/06/03</TD><TD>3y 05m 11d</TD><TD>Anchorvale Link</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"</TD><TD>Joon Rei</TD><TD>15/09/05</TD><TD>1y 02m 15d</TD><TD>"</TD><TD>"</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

If u wish to join the list, pls send ur details to me:
- Mummy Nick
- Mummy Name
- Kid's Name
- Kid's Gender
- Kid's DOB
- Contact Number
- Blk No &amp; Street Name (Only Street Name will be published)
- Job
- Email address
- MSN address

Hi Flolai,
Actually, i went to learning vision first (directly under my block at 201D), find it okay but a bit small.
Second place is Faith. Find the place a bit dark, (it was around 12 plus after their lunch and waiting for shower). noticed a fair bit of metals protruding around the wall eg., firehydrant box, piping..etc. The teachers ..mmm.. does not looks like teacher.. and lastly find that they are abit pushy in trying to get us to signed up and at the same time bad mouth other centre. don't really feel omfy with the environment.

Went to Sunshine next. Quite impress with the supervisor knowledge on child care. seems to have a structured program. also noticed that the kids are sleeping on a diff mat (a few inches from the floor...more hygenic).Went back to Sunshine after visted the other places. Asked further qns and still iimpress with the in charged. The kids are listening to the story telling session for N1...not as noisy as compared to other place.

Went to YMCA at pasir ris. big place, separate toilet for boys and girls. but music tooloud when the kids were taking their nap. The Supervisor did not discuss with us the details of the program.

Went to bright kids after YMCA. bright and clean. nice staff. appeared to have a structured program for kids. but very noisy and the diff levels are not demarcated properly. looks a bit messy.

btw, just my 2 cents. anybody got any feed back about Sunshine or the places that i mentioned pls let me know..thks....

linsaw
I can do with 2 boxes of eclairs
I just have serious cravings for chocolates lately, must take at least 1 pc per day!!

hi violet..

my order for d kidzloft spree.. tks a zillion!

3) nick: taurus76
order link:http://kidzloft.com/shopping/pgm-more_information.php?id=75&amp;=SID#MOREINFO
description: Geo Sort Build N Lace Beads (Beach)
price b/f disc: S$29.70

hi mtdt..

after much consideration hor, decided 2 send my girl 2 windsor playskool for infant .. coz sometimes they hv programs for them unlike brightkids a bit boring lar.. c how it goes when i put my ger there... abt 150 more than d bright kids

Pls copy and paste all orders when u add on :

1) nick : linsaw
order link : http://kidzloft.com/shopping/pgm-more_information.php?id=166&amp;=SID#MOREINFO
description : Boys Fun Prints Swim Diaper - Light Blue Pirate Ship- 18mth
Qty : 1 pc
Price b/f disc : $11.13

2)nick : Sharon
order link :http://kidzloft.com/shopping/pgm-more_information.php?id=344&amp;=SID#MOREINFO
Description :Training Pants (18mth)
Qty : 2 pc (green and light blue)
Price b/f disc :$13.93

order link:http://kidzloft.com/shopping/pgm-more_information.php?id=75&amp;=SID#MOREINFO

<u>Kidzloft</u>
Date : 9-Dec
Time : 12:30pm set off, meet at taxi stand nearer to 7-11

Max - 5 pax in my car, unless u going via own transport
1) Violet
2) Beluga - is it ok if go on 9-Dec 'cos I'm working on 8-Dec
3) Wendy(cpj)

Orders :
1) nick : linsaw
order link : http://kidzloft.com/shopping/pgm-more_information.php?id=166&amp;=SID#MOREINFO
description : Boys Fun Prints Swim Diaper - Light Blue Pirate Ship- 18mth
Qty : 1 pc
Price b/f disc : $11.13

2)nick : Sharon
order link :http://kidzloft.com/shopping/pgm-more_information.php?id=344&amp;=SID#MOREINFO
Description :Training Pants (18mth)
Qty : 2 pc (green and light blue)
Price b/f disc :$13.93

hi violet
i don think i will order anything from kidzloft cos the size max is 24 mths

i doubt my boy will be able to wear it for long

thanks anyway