Sengkang/Punggol Mommies Club

Hi Wen2gal, the cake is nice.... how much did you pay for it? Btw, can share how did you celebrate Titus 1st birthday?

hihi wendy(cpj),
u oso another one mia long long but good to hear fm u
hope the rest of the ladies respond to the gathering invite then we can fix a date soon.

MTDT,
yes, 50% off regular price oni.

beluga,
kids loft me is on too. Wanna go 1st wk of Dec since Ryan is dec bb? Need his photocopy BC.
Pls propose a date ya?

<u>Kidsloft</u>
Date : TBC
Time : 10:30am or 11am

Max - 5 pax in my car, unless u going via own trasport
1) Violet
5)

Kidsloft
Date : 9-Dec

Max - 5 pax in my car, unless u going via own trasport
1) Violet
2) Beluga - is it ok if go on 9-Dec 'cos I'm working on 8-Dec
5)

Hello Violet
u organising a trip to kidzloft again?

So sorry I wont be able to join you all for the trip as going for business trip.
But can help me to buy the diapers again?

Thanks in advance

btw, how's it like at the warehouse?
are we able to browse thru the items?

interested in getting some toys... but wan to see/touch/try first leh.

halo again. oh kidsloft spree! aiya, not sure if i'll extend my stay dur the trip or not...
if not, maybe i'll tongpang someone to buy for me if i see anything?

linsaw,
can, post yr order here and the link too

But need beluga to cfm on her part 'cos will be using her son's BC.

If cfm going will buy for you.

Hi Wendy(wen2gal),

kidzloft.com.sg
But a lot of item shown as 'sold out' in the website and when I called to ask they say hv new stocks wor... so better call to check if they have stk even though website says available.

u girls gg on 9 dec.. i nvr been 2 kidzloft wanted 2 join.. but i cant make it as i b helping out in my coy yr-end sale lei..

but hor violet.. can i tompang ur help 2 get something?

Taurus76,
U post what you want here with the link then I will buy for you if we cfm going.

Pls wait till we cfm going then u post wat you want to buy ok?
I will update when I will 'take orders'.
Thank you for your understanding.

violet.. Tks!..will there b possiblity of u girls gg on sun or next sat? coz pai seh if u all hv 2 bring back coz I checked out d website got some interesting ma-sa 2 get for my ger..

Taurus76,
Unlikely will go in Nov unless someone's bb is 1 YO in Nov then can enjoy the 50% off regular price.
So far I oni know beluga's boy going 1YO in Dec that's why we plan 9-Dec

Leng Leng,
u wanna go? use your boy's BC oso can.

Or if use beluga boy's one not enough then go another time using your boy's? Me sound like shopaholic like that :p

Talking bout ma-sa, just to share with you all..
I just bought this playhouse from Toy R US for 39.95.
589517.jpg

Its a mini playhouse, inclusive of 10 balls.. If you guys are int, think must call Forum Toy R US or Paragon Toy R US to book cos Suntec's one and Tampiness one is out of stock..

Its quite cute, there is even a bell inside the playhouse.

Hi Violet... me not mia la.... whenever there are new postings to this thread, i will receive email alerts.. so though i din write, i still read the happenings here....

These days come home late, and then lazy to log in at night....

Can i join the trip to kidzloft? Feel like getting some stuff cos year end coming, see got any toys can buy......
i can make it on 9 Dec

Leng leng,
yes jus need the photocopy BC, u wanna go?

Wendy(cpj),
hee, all the 'old timers' seems to disappear liao leh, call for gathering oso not many ppl responded

Put r name to the list then if cfm we can all go together.

wendy(wen2gal),
10 balls not enough.... then when u get more balls, u ended up picking balls till u go crazy...

leng leng,
ok, will get fm u if beluga cannot make it. Thanks ar.

wendy(cpj),
got yr mail, no prob, reserved a slot for you liao.

Kidzloft
Date : 9-Dec

Max - 5 pax in my car, unless u going via own transport
1) Violet
2) Beluga - is it ok if go on 9-Dec 'cos I'm working on 8-Dec
3) Wendy(cpj)
5)

Violet,
Can help me buy training pants.Thanks

Pls place yr orders as such --

1) nick : linsaw
order link : http://kidzloft.com/shopping/pgm-more_information.php?id=166&amp;=SID#MOREINFO
description : Boys Fun Prints Swim Diaper - Light Blue Pirate Ship- 18mth
Qty : 1 pc
Price b/f disc : $11.13

2)nick : Sharon
order link :http://kidzloft.com/shopping/pgm-more_information.php?id=344&amp;=SID#MOREINFO
Description :Training Pants (18mth)
Qty : 2 pc (green and light blue)
Price b/f disc :$13.93

Violet ,
never mind i will jusr order the swim diaper will do .

Hi anyone like to purchase for the Tiger food jar.
i might be ordering for another time. cos my mil find it good and she want me to puchase another one to give as a gift to her niece.
i need min 30 pcs. anyone interested pls pm me.
dun jam up the thread later CL will close our thread. haha

paiseh, been too bz to update the list...

anyone know where to get cheap and good helium balloons lobang? hehehe...

jen, my trip's confirmed, what abt yours?
violet, not sure if I cld revert on time as to whether to get the bed or not, everything's kinda rushing for me now lor... anyone else's child's first birthday in Jan '07 or early part of next year? hehehe

helen,
i oso wanna order. I will order swiss rolls(2-3 boxes) too if u r ordering, then we can top up to $100 liao. Eclaire I can oso take about 4 pkts. More oso can.

violet,
my collegue want to order 1 carton of elcaire and 1 bpx of swiss roll.

so favour you want to order?
Total no is 9 pack of elcair ( including me ) anyone like to order?