Sengkang/Punggol Mommies Club

koalarie, I'm trying to send out the list asap so everyone knows who is who... dun want to post our msn here for spam right?

but I'm still missing email addresses of <font color="ff0000">Jan06Mum, mooon, mum05, phoebesmum, serene (soffie) &amp; stephenniris</font>

Koalarie,

dun worry la. it's normal for them to vomit out sometimes.
My gal vomit almost every feed last time whereas my boy seldom... so it depends on bbies lor.
However, if dun feel safe, jus call PD to check.

joleena,
icic!

Koalarie,
it's normal to feel stressed. cos u wan the best for bb mah and u wan her to b happy. me also a bit depressed after confinement cos my mum's help was ending. just scared i couldnt cope. so emotionally unstable.

just b patient. be calm cos ur bb can feel it if u r worked up. calm urself down first then soothe bb. i only learnt this recently myself... kekeke...

my MSN nick is BBBeluga!! similar lah to here lah...

MTDT
is still not too late to find another name for your boyboy...hahaha

Koalarie
relax relax relax lah...try not to stress yourself too much! u reminds me of myself during my confinement, same like u, just as stress n worried tat i wouldnt be able to cope when i'm alone with my bb...somemore tat time i fail to BF her..makes me so guilty n depressed! But i think tat as long as u have done your best, it's good enough liao...and not only u, all 1st-time mummies will go through this phrase too!!

ya agree with beluga, u got to stay calm cos if not your bb will be more 'afraid' than u...try to get your hb to help u as much as possible!

Hi MTDT &amp; Joleena,

Actually I also thought of changing leh.. but its already inside the birth certificate. Like very toublesome to change or must go thru laywer or what. Hear it will be very leh chek.. sob sob...

Anyone can advise??

Haizz...

flolai - u seriously wan to change?
why??

actually my hubby and me took a v v v long time to settle on this name. so dun think we wan to change.

mtdt, acherly our gal's name oni pop up 1 week before delivery... haha... still got time!!
I remove the name for u first? haha...

Thanks, Voilet, Beluga n Linda.

me crossing fingers.. today bb really cranky again in the afternoon.

She's now 4th week old. Wonder if it has to do with the BCG jab she had. PD did advice tat the skin area may bruise a bit.

good morning ladies......

Koalarie,
hmmm... don't think the BCG jab has so lasting effect up to 4 wks lor.
I can understand how it feels like when CL is leaving.... I oso very scared even though this is my 2nd one.

That's y I quickly engage a temp fillipino maid to company me for the 2nd and 3rd mth of the ML.
But now I end up engaing her for 2 yrs.... hee...

Is anyone helping u out after yr CL leaves? It'll difinitely ease your anxiety if somone is with you.

Hi MTDT,

Hee.. thinking of lah.. Its really a very popular name leh... My &amp; my hubby also had a hard time choosing.. though its unique... haiz... Worries when go school.. there are 2-3 - Javier,Xavier or Zavier...

jen - no need lah! hahahah

flolai - think it's boh bian lah.
if want unique names, think choose back those old old names the best.... like john, paul, henry etc. sure no one choose at this era one! hahhaha :D

actually hubby and me did tot of not choosing any english name for bb. instead let him choose himself when he is old enough. so maybe we might not put in Zavier in his birthcert too. :p

Those mummies highlighted in <font color="ff0000">red</font>, I dun have ur emails, so cannot send the list to u leh... pls also check ur info and PM me ur updates... thanks...

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mummies' Nick</TD><TD>Kids' Name</TD><TD>Kids' DOB</TD><TD>Kids' Age</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Job</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>beluga</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>06/12/05</TD><TD>5m 04d</TD><TD>Edgefield Plains</TD><TD>WFHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>chiart</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>03/12/04</TD><TD>1y 05m 07d</TD><TD>Rivervale Cres</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>flolai (mashimaro771)</TD><TD>Zavier Tan</TD><TD>21/05/05</TD><TD>11m 19d</TD><TD>Punggol Field</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>jadonmum</TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>6m 06d</TD><TD>Rivervale Cres</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Jan06Mum</font></TD><TD>Glenna</TD><TD>05/01/06</TD><TD>4m 05d</TD><TD>Punggol Field</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Jen</TD><TD>Jeannieve</TD><TD>11/12/04</TD><TD>1y 04m 29d</TD><TD>Anchovale Rd</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>Koalarie (evonlimsy)</TD><TD>Xuan Ting</TD><TD>11/04/06</TD><TD>0m 29d</TD><TD>Rivervale Cres</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>8</TD><TD>linda</TD><TD>Dawn</TD><TD>20/05/05</TD><TD>11m 20d</TD><TD>Punggol Central</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>9</TD><TD>linsaw</TD><TD>Denzil</TD><TD>31/08/05</TD><TD>8m 09d</TD><TD>Rivervale Cres</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10</TD><TD>mikel</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>14/01/06</TD><TD>3m 26d</TD><TD>Edgefield Plains</TD><TD>Temp SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>11</TD><TD>mooon</TD><TD>Aeden</TD><TD>26/09/05</TD><TD>7m 14d</TD><TD>Punggol Drive</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>12</TD><TD>MTDT </TD><TD>Zavier </TD><TD>~ 07/07/2006 ~</TD><TD>counting down</TD><TD>Edgefield Plains</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>13</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">mum05</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">01/01/05</font></TD><TD>1y 04m 09d</TD><TD>Rivervale Cres</TD><TD>Freelance</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>14</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">phoebesmum</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">01/01/06</font></TD><TD>4m 09d</TD><TD>Anchorvale Dr</TD><TD>?</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>15</TD><TD>paranoidmummy</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>~ 16/07/2006 ~</TD><TD>counting down</TD><TD>Anchovale Rd</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>16</TD><TD>samval</TD><TD>Valerie </TD><TD>26/10/01</TD><TD>4y 06m 14d</TD><TD>Rivervale Drive</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"</TD><TD>Kimberly </TD><TD>08/07/05</TD><TD>10m 02d</TD><TD>"</TD><TD>"</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>17</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">serene (soffie)</font></TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>07/01/06</TD><TD>4m 03d</TD><TD>Edgedale Plains</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>18</TD><TD>sharon (gracemum)</TD><TD>Sabrina</TD><TD>20/09/05</TD><TD>7m 20d</TD><TD>Rivervale Cres</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>19</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">stephenniris</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">01/12/05</font></TD><TD>5m 09d</TD><TD>Punggol Central</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>20</TD><TD>newss</TD><TD>Keith</TD><TD>22/04/04</TD><TD>2y 00m 18d</TD><TD>Rivervale Cres</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>21</TD><TD>tanlengleng</TD><TD>Athena</TD><TD>22/05/04</TD><TD>1y 11m 18d</TD><TD>Compassvale Rd</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"</TD><TD>Besper</TD><TD>21/12/05</TD><TD>4m 19d</TD><TD>"</TD><TD>"</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>22</TD><TD>violet_blaze</TD><TD>Yi Xuan</TD><TD>24/07/02</TD><TD>3y 09m 16d</TD><TD>Compassvale Walk</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>"</TD><TD>Feng Kai</TD><TD>09/02/06</TD><TD>3m 01d</TD><TD>"</TD><TD>"</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>23</TD><TD>yvonne (geoks)</TD><TD>Hunter</TD><TD>24/01/05</TD><TD>1y 03m 16d</TD><TD>Fernvale Link</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

If u wish to join the list, pls send ur details to me:
- Mummy Nick
- Kid's Name
- Kid's Gender
- Kid's DOB
- Blk No &amp; Street Name (Only Street Name will be published)
- Job
- Email address
- MSN address

mikel, my boy's name same as ur boy - Ryan!!! kekeke, so qiao! harhar!!!
my mum said this name quite common but personally, i feel my boy is unique lor, a name is just a name... hee

Koalarie, like violet, i dun think it's the BCG. maybe wind? colic?
have faith in urself, even when things go wrong!!

Voilet and Beluga,

I think really too stressed.. Lost my sleep again last night. =(

Cross fingers tat I can handle when auntie goes tomorrow.

hello everyone
sorry i think we are on msn just now.
today my msn is giving me problems so couldnt chat

hi koalarie
thanks for the contact. will call her later to check
don worry too much..relax ok

Joleen,
no prob.

Thanks.. if i ve any prob, will msn any of u ... hope u all won't mind giving me some advice on my bb's prob. =p

beluga
Really ar! We not only live near each other, our boys sahre the same name also
By the way, Ryan means 'little king' and according to biblical meaning, it's 'man of distinction'.

Eh ... I've not been in here for some time cos I'm hooked on the online Kdrama, so sorry if I'm slow in replying.

Koalarie,
I forgot if i mentioned jus now to let the agency know introduced by Mrs Lee in SK?
sori ah.... after delivery memory not bery good liao.

Hi gers, haven been online lately. SO sorry.

flolai, i ever changed my name. U got to go to a lawyer to do a deed poll after that with the deed poll go to the registry at Kallang to change your details in the IC. I dont know if that's applicable for Birth Cert. Total cost i paid is around $140. $60 or $80 for amendment of IC n $80 or $60 for the deed poll. Sorry, cant remember the exact amount.

HI, GOOD MORNING
This Club look like very quite today..

hi, anybody experience mummies can advice me..
my ger 7 mths and 21 days can she on 3 solid meal
already..
breakfast (3 scoop cereal and 2 scoop oatmeat + 1 veg puree)
Lunch (3 scoop of steamboat siever)
Dinner (3 scoop of steamboat siever)

when porridge cook in the morning can least till 6pm or not ? is it got " wind"
and wat type of ikan bilis is good for BB ? can everyday taking ikan bilis or not ?

Thank you very much

mikel,
i only know about the 'little king' one, din know about the 'man of distinction'. heh!

flolai, linda,
counting down to the party??? prepared liao? keke!

morning ladies,

beluga
ya..looking forward to the party..hehe..still preparing leh! now then i know flolai's bb only 1 day younger than my ger....hahaha

Hello all mummies!
i would love to join this thread, i'm @ Punggol DRIVE

- Mummy Nick - ~sunflower~
- Kid's Name - Raphael
- Kid's Gender - Boy
- Kid's DOB - 16/10/2005
- Blk No &amp; Street Name (Only Street Name will be published) Punggol Drive
- Job - TSAHM

Hope to share some parenting tips with all of you mummies here!

hi Linda,

which brands of rice cereal you mummies are giving your baby?
i've tried Nestle, Geber and Heinz.
so far i find Nestle very fragrance...wanna eat it myself :p
Geber, plain
Heinz, ok not as fragrancee as Nestle.

hi tattybear,
welcome! how long u plan to be a SAHM??

sharon,
me no experience yet leh, so cant help. mayb will ask u in a few mths' time?? heh.

linda,
ya, just like me n mikel, boy same name. so qiao! after listing out in a table, it's much easier to read. tks to jen!

mommies,
enjoy ur PH tmrw!

hi beluga,
i recently just joined the SAHM club. However its TSAHM only. Will be lookin for a new job :p
i hope to take this time to spend more time with my baby too while looking for a job

hi tattybear,

i give my boy heinz muesli and apple cereal for breakfast. he likes it. i tried before frisocrem rice or wheat cereal, taste good too but much more expensive.

I thought there's a thread somewhere which says Heinz uses genetically modified organism, so I don't dare to buy for my boy.

Hi tattybear!

Wah ... my interview is next Friday ... scared scared ... dunno how it will turn out. Wish me luck!

beluga/Violet,
It's ok.I also still learning , only that a bit worry my ger doesn't feed well lo,

beluga,
I'm also feed my ger earth's best organic cereal and oatmeal ,same

thanks for your warm welcome

Mikel
really huh. then i dun dare buy heinz already!!!
All the best n good luck for your comin interview!

NewSS
I've got a tin if friso,. haven tried yet. maybe i can try then let u all know if its good

Hello All mummies!
I would love to join this thread !

- Mummy Nick - Apricot
- Kid's Name - Aston
- Kid's Gender - Boy
- Kid's DOB - 19/4/2003
- Blk No &amp; Street Name (Only Street Name will be published) Blk 176B EdgeField Plains
- Job - FTWM

Thank you gals for the support!
kao_kiss.gif

I just found that all the cereals for bbs between 4 to 6 months have been banned. Anyone heard about this? Know the reason?

tattybear
i've tried Nestle, Geber and Frisocrem too...my baby prefer Nestle n Frisocrem...dun like Geber leh..

Mikel
All the best for your interview!!
kao_smile2.gif

didnt know abt the news..izzit true?

I would like to join in too!

- Mummy Nick - Anissa
- Kid's Name - Clarence
- Kid's Gender - Boy
- Kid's DOB - 22/8/2005
- Blk No &amp; Street Name (Only Street Name will be published) Blk 126D Edgedale Plains
- Job - Working mum