bao,
i've not done this spree with this particular organiser. i was a bit worried when i tt her $140+ on fri afternoon and still didn't hear from her on sat evening. so actually sent her an email to say that hope she's organizing a genuine spree else will report her lor. then she finally replied yday saying that her bb is sick and that she's organizing spree and not doing business so may take 2-3days to respond. i know i sound super kiasu but ever since that case in smh i a bit cautious liao lor some more that amount of money not small to me wor. to me, i think if one can't respond/update regularly then better dun organize a spree cos its money whc we're talking about and ppl would like to know wat happened to their money and order. have to be responsible mah. i've joined other sprees and all ofthemupdate regularly lor.......sorry for being loh soh again....
pinkie,
chew and throw things.....sounds familiar. haha! 1yo can start to let him doodle...good to get the doodle board so he cant mess up your wall. my gal already messed up my sofa, part of my wall and tv console.....gotta scrub it out loh...argh...
re: detergent
i find pureen powder detergent pretty good. u can try to put a small amount of detergent to soak any stained clothes/bibs 1st to remove the stain. i find it super good to remove blood stain. i use it for my undies when stained during 'da yi ma' visit. no need to scrub at all, the blood stain just vanishes.
re: shampoo/bath wash
i find pureen brand not bad.
nuah/lbs,
hope your gals get well soon.
dsii,
me going back to PR this fri, wanna meet up? then can pass u your stuff. any other mums wanna meet up too?