Mummies in Pasir Ris

Char,
you may wanna have a book list and when there's promo anywhere, juz fish out the list then search for it.

i hv a list, if you are interested, i can email you.

Pinkie,
Once Upon A Potty by Alona Frankel is a lovely book if you are still buying.
http://www.amazon.com/Once-Upon-Potty-Girl/dp/1554072840/ref=pd_bbs_sr_2?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1236939563&sr=8-2

Nuah,
Kiddy Palace have a few karaoke version DVD.
if tats wat you are looking for.
selling at $12.90.
quite nice song selection with cute graphic.

Bao,
no prob.
dun know buy for wat also....keee keee keee.
are you resigning soon?

Lbs,
ur fren still have the code for Calendula?
how was lunch?

mbb,
i wish i could! heh heh heh. now hang cheng pai, better stick to my job as long as i have it! or till i strike Toto, then can retire liao...

mbb2,

am not looking for the karaoke DVD lah...am looking for singalong player toys from little tikes, FP etc...;)

If you dun mind can forward me ur book lists? Wanna look for more mannerism books etc.....

Bao,

me also still hanging in the coy also as lately so many changes till our projects are asked to handover to other dept!! We are like "jobless"....

dsii, oh fri 'la kopi' sounds good to me. hopefully by then i can meet u ladies .

nuah, ya the BECO long long time ago le. dun think u rem me liao

nanabear, ya i changed my nick mah
Rem iwas telling u i was looking for a unit in PR last yr? but my plans were postponed so most likely will start looking for one sometime in May/June.so now i m still staying in Sengkang.

pressuredkid, yes i rem you from my hairclips BP
now having promotion, feel free to visit my blog

Hi jekartik,

will reserved for u..

mbb,

wow u list is really long...will hv to go thru one by one...thks yah

Went nite safari...wow entrance ticket quite ex eh...$32 admin + tram..if not $22 for admin...luckily I hv perks from Coy...no need pay entrance
Nothing much to see...went b4 bt this time brought Hb and C there as they nvr been b4 ;)

mbb2,
wah, great minds think alike!
me actually going to buy that book - the boy version

can PM me your list too? since we same frequency...

jekartik,
haiya... the mommy before you wan the milk/coupon badly yet we can't seem to meet...
promised to hold for her liaoz... once she pass i let you have them ok?
paiseh hor... promise her liaoz...

bao,
can send me your acma list

btw, have you ordered something that's OOS? do you cancel or hold the entire order to wait?
juz wondering...

bao,
placed in my shopping cart liaoz...
going to browse somemore before i confirm order

will email you the prices after 35% discount

mbb
Sorry , my friend said the promo code expired leh..Next time, got such lobang, I jio you hor?

That fickle minded preggy woman cannot decide ea sushi or BK..hahaa

Pinkie n Char,
u have mail

Lbs,
no prob. juz remember to jio me next time.

so.....ended up with BK or Sushi?
but cooked sushi where got yummy?

mommies, for roslin orphanage donations, can still drop at my place till tuesday nite
after that will be my mom's place le, thanks!

anyone wants
1)prima-W4/W5 cotton candy $30.50
2)winnie pelican-C6/7 $33.50
3)cyprus-W5 black/black $43.60

mbb2,
thanks for your list

still busy browsing thru...

bao,
hit $80 liaoz so will place order tomorrow in order not to delay... still browsing tho - got hooked :p

question: does kids like sticker books?

dsii,
erm... what are these?

mbb,
got your email liao. indeed a very long list.

pinkie,
hahaha! when L could start to eat porridge, the ones i cook at that time were always too watery. it took me a few mths to get the consistency of the porridge right.

dsii,
ya lor, si me lai eh?

ask u all ah.... if u all join spree and the organiser doesnt respond for 1 whole day after u tt money to her, will u start to feel suspicious?

pinkie,
thanks! re sticker books depending what age bah. u mean u getting for your boy? to keep can lah, since i dun think he'll enjoy now.
perhaps books on shapes / colors / body parts / animals would be more suitable?

char, this organiser creditable / u spreed with before bo? if so then no need to worry too much? some of them very slow to respond de

morning mummies!so fast monday again!

char
Yan started to develop some runny nose...maybe the weather bah..sian

mbb
BK loh..hehe

char,
update on my porridge...
tastes yucky to me, but my boy finished every grain *faint*
i think i'm very motivated to try more next weekend... hahahahah ... poor boy :p

bao,
hmmm... i bought a few board books... all chapz chapz liao, cos he go and chew when we din see...
so far bath book still the best, cos no matter how he chew also ok... but worry the vinyl dunno will kena poison or not

question:
when shud i start to let my boy doodle? i wanna buy those white board looking thing, using magnet i think...

Morning mummies..

Sigh Chloe is down with running nose and slight fever...

Bao,

wat crafts are u ordering huh? Thot the last time I ordered b4....not very good quality right? Any gd recommendations for my terror also?

Pinkie,

how old is ur boy?

ohayo, nuah~
he's 1, loves to throw things lor...
throw pacifier, socks, hanky outta his cot, playpen...
his fav hobby = chew & throw things *argh*

Chloe hs slight running nose on Friday after school...then got worse on wkends and whenever she has flu she will sure hv fever also bt the fever is mild...

My nephew and niece also down with fever...sigh sigh....

Pinkie,

u so funny abt ur boy's fav hobby ;) At this stage...he will not knw much abt stickers books etc...like wat bao said get him some books on shapes etc. Since he like to chew...then get him cloth books

oh... most kids down...
i was almost down yesterday, cos doing some cleaning up and activated my sinus...

tat time flag day i stick the sticker on his thigh, he quite like it leh.. so i tot can get a few stickers to "disturb" him..muahaha
hmm... or maybe i shud buy 1 and "stock"?
since bao also stocking up :p

eh...the cloth book i got him the other time - he was chewing on the velcro part *faint*

back to stickers - not girly lah hor?

pinkie
my boy at 4 years old also love stickers & my gal too..hehe

but my gal also like your boy, chew almost everything she comes in contact..

stickers not girly lah..it's unisex...ya can stock up the stickers which I did and as and when will take up and give it to my gal....and guess wat...he will stick on daddy's hairy leg and pull out the stickers...Ouch...kekekeke

Phew...luckily when my gal was an infant she has no habit of chewing...heheheh ;)

lbs,
cool! so still can stock up :p
erm... so what do you do with your gal?
my boy is chew liao + drool...
saliva literally leaking from his mouth one...
he gotta wear 2 bibs, 1 plastic at the bottom followed by a thick cotton one on top.

oh yeah, i think i read somewhere about J&J...

nuah,
hehehe, cos i remember i used to luv to collect stickers when i was young but din rem my bro doing that so tot stickers are for girls... :p

oh my boy also luvs to eat.... can eat non-stop one... *faint*

lbs,
thanks for the link.
ours using johnson shampoo include my son (16 months), so now what shampoo is good for toddler? any recommendation?

pinkie
ur boy 12 months? my gal 18 months..now also drool a LOT!

scold her, say no no & act act beat beat her hand for putting things into her mouth loh.. BUT doesnt work all the time..she still chew when we are not looking!

jekartik
My kids are using Kodomo..actually I think my gals nanny using J&J on her..I better alert nanny liao..haiz

nuah
I dont know leh...my friend sent me the link but so far like no action from SG authority yet. The report is US based one.

So, i think is up to individual bah. if you dont feel comfortable then switch brand bah.

heard the news on HK radio yesterday.
most shops in HK are not recalling J&J for now but they have stop selling it.

not sure abt in SG.

Jekartik,
Kodomo is not bad. can give it a try especially the bb dertegent

may all the sick bb n tots recover asap!