Mummies in Pasir Ris

har har har! i was thinking, rather than go thru 3 flimsy doodle boards, i can use the money to buy a good one that lasts! my terrors have stepped, pounded and poked on/at them, but still in good condition. so it's really value for money. especially if stores like Isetan has sale, after discount, pay only slightly above 30 bucks.

Bao
Your E so cute! Mine also like to stalk all the koko and jiejie whenever she sees them. Even if you say bye bye to her she also dun care just follow them around. Wait till E kana stalk by her. hehehe

p1nk1e
Your boy and my gal same leh she also always throwing her toys ard ask her to pick up and she just run away no choice got to use the cane and ask her to pick up one by one. She also likes to put things into her mouth. Dunno what to do with her.

NewMummy,
my boy still dunno how to stand properly so he juz throw and sit down there - gong gong stick out tongue look...
btw how old is your gal?

p1nk1e
Going to be 16M liao already running around the house but refuse to pick up the toys which she throws around. BTW Isetan private sales just over le.

Pinkie,
ya, i let my ger make noise.
a few days nia then will guai guai liao.

Isetan bb fair is till 4th/5th Apr. open to non member now.
a few good deals.
can check them out.

Megablock is not fun. i have a BIG box collecting dust.....tsk tsk tsk.

there's one selling in Growing Fun.
Junior Engineer (79pcs) S$74.90.
tis is more interesting coz it comes with hammer etc.

Bao,
aiyoooo....tat color pro doodle is so ex.
maybe for Alysia in the future la.

re: library.
i heard tat Bishan library is very nice with a whole floor dedicated to children.

mbb,
yah, i agree, megabloks quite boring! but not many other choices for building sets hor? maybe lego duplo but that one also not very exciting :p ... maybe one day they'll be interested in megabloks again when older

NewMummy,
16M ... muz be quite "tiring" to chase after her hor...
yeah, i went to tamp one last thu to stock up on my clarins, as usual :p

mbb2,
ok good, i try your method

bao,
i got another long list of books for acma so going to submit my 2nd batch liaoz...
u anymore to order?

no lah, not i stock up. i'm helping a fren and my cil to order, they're the ones stocking up. few mths ago i already stocked up with SY's private spree. hee hee!

mbb,
good idea re putting away toys that were thrown aside.

bao,
no worries... got a long long list from my collig so placing #2 today.
if u still need more den lemme know lor, cos i still half-hearted abt some books so you'll kinda help me decide..muahahaha *bad excuse* :p

bao,
u very cute leh, i read your msg about "go ahead w/o you" and replied the above...
den u change to "give me list later"...
heng my reply still stands :p

pinkie,
cloth books for now bah. dun think u wanna see your $ being chewed up so quicky by your ah boy! har har har! board books when u are reading together

Bao,
my SKR order din get thru too

now must find other lobang.
should you be getting from Amazon, pls beep me ya

wat books are you buying??
like can open a small library yourself liao

Dsii,
why do you need such a huge umbrella?
hee...i kpoo nia. no idea where to get wat you are looking for.

Char,
actually those who do BP are kinda earning money wat. otherwise who is so free?
so, it's only right tat enquiry/emails are replied asap.

i joined a BP tat din go thru. it took 6 mths b4 i got my refund!
nowadays, i am more careful.

hmmm...those umbrellas(not foldable type..)hmm..like those press and open one..but hor..bigger than norm lah..

mbb
hhahahha..cos i big size mah...so the norm one not enuff to cover me..hahaha..and oso when drizzling..i take 1 umbrella enuff for me n ian..if not ian must wear raincoat...mah fan loh

hello.. long time no come in here.. u all still talking abt shopping..

char : u ordered 32 tubes of desitin creamy ???????????????????????? so much for wat??!??!?!?!?!

char : if u all wanna order drugstore.. can join my march mummies.. got a person hold monthly drugstore spree.. :p i mean if u worried la..

halo mummies,

am on MC today..did not login till now plus Chloe fever like getting worse...sigh sigh sigh....

Bao,

if u ordering fr amazon again let me know as might hv things to order....;)

mbb,
actually i ordered thru spree not BP. anyway at least she got update more regularly now.

nana,
aiyo i think i said few times liao, not i stock up. i ordered for my fren and cil. actually its 22 tubes to be exact, i counted wrongly. i dun wanna join drugstore spree cos their desitin and first teeth toothpaste not cheap. i ordered from hocks.com. and drugstore dun have toothpaste only as i dun need the fingerbrush.

nuah,
hope your chloe gets well soon.

dsii, u referring to the "automatic" umbrella, press button can open and close by itself? hehe.. i hv 2! sometimes, they will set up a store in 400plus market.. so if u free, drop by every weekend to check lor! haha.. think in some big shopping center also hv, but it is more expensive..

btw, the kids underwear, u wanna come my house to collect during weekdays? if so i'll pass to my maid? dunno when will be able to join the la-kopi session..

dsii, i got my umbrella from those nit nack shop at 400+, not many places in PR has that size. See this aunty know cos i need my gigantic UV umbrella when I venture out in the day. tsk tsk tsk

Bao
The toothpaste spree gonna cancel liao and she asking for our account for refund as 1 supplier mentioned that there's some problem with the toothpaste and manufacturer is withdrawing the product or stopped manufacturing of the products thats y till now haven't shipped out yet.

newmummy,
thanks for the info. haven't checked the spree section yest, must have missed out her update

mbb/nuah,
re amazon, anytime can lah, as long got orders above USD25 to qualify for free shipping i can order for u

re books,
actually i just go to the amazon site and check out the best reviewed/recommended books, then order from acma
heeeeeee. ordered quite a lot on nature, some on nonsensical tales, some magnetic books to play with. nothing too cheem!

===================
yeah, i can finally post on the WTS & overseas spree sections! atleast now when spreeing, it's so much more convenient

Pinkie,
too late for me to tumpang for Acmamall?
i found a few more titles....

PM you but if cant make it then dun bother.

yah lor, working mah, have to chiong only after 6
relying on hubby's transportation service tmr. but pending his level of reluctance; sometimes he no mood, will tick me off for spending $! kekekekeke

nuah,
for your OTC, the sand art set, it'll be quite heavy hor, got 10 bags of colored sand...

yk
ok ok..u passto ur maids..then i tt u $...ian sick le...me bo si mi koon ..haiz...he stomach virus...si beh sianz

yk/juxta
hahahhaa...okok..i go see look when ian is better....

ohayo~

mbb2,
not too late, cos i juz rec'd bao's and 1 collig's order so juz in time for my last batch (i hope) :p
i drop u an email later ok?

bao,
aiyo no "biz" lah... i also never earn :p
since not all have hsbc card mah so volunteer lor

think this round the popular sale shd be more on back-to-school stuff bah, seeing tt it's held during the school break

the book fair that popular organised at suntec last year was pretty good though, lots of chinese books

Bao,
can tumpnag buy washable glue (Crayola brand) in either Robinson/Popular expo sale?
i cant go coz Meg is on sch hols, mum back in KL n hb is away again.

hee....also update if got other good deals ya.
wanna kpo.

btw, till when the Robinson expo sale end?

kamsia.

Pinkie,
of coz you are not doing biz....we r juz teasing nia.
thank you soooo much for helping us to save money

Details for the Popular Sale at Expo:

Venue: Expo Hall 3B

20 Mar 09
- 10am-3pm Popular cardmembers
- 3pm-10pm open to public

21-22 Mar 09
- 10am-10pm

mbb2,
replied your email with the 35% off prices liaoz.

last nite told hb i do until #3 he suanz me say i can be Spree-er liaoz... :p