Mummies in Pasir Ris

anybody come across spree for Calendula Cream 2oz tat is cheaper then sgd17.75?
i need to stock up again.

pls let me know if there's better deal.

kamsia!

Morning mummies.

juxta, still in time for me to send my acmamall orders to you? I have some books to get but can only send you after lunch, let me know ok.

mischa, welcome...you had a bp on hairclips right? Think I bought from you before.

Mischa
yea, I am WAHM cum FT maid to my kids

Char
I bought this chinese medicine "San She Dan Chuan Bei Mo" from EYS recommended by my fren for Yan..macam works leh..didnt see anymore phelgm *cross fingers*

Juxta,

ya was abt to ask if can add more orders ;)

Hi Micha,

u know me from BECO BP? Wowowow....that is a long time liao..I ordered my BECO more than 1 yr liao...kekekeke

Bao and Char,

hope both L & C recovered soonest...

mbb
I just bought 2 tubes thru my fren spree, plus shipping $14.60/tube. But she has a special promo code tat time when she placed ordered...i ask her again if her promo code still valid or not hor

char, no prob

Just called acma, they having system prob, cannot process pmt, ask me to try later in the day, so mummies send me ur add ons ba. Anyways I've checked with them, is unlimited per card as long as can collate $80, we can order anytime during the promotional period to enjoy free shipping!

Lbs,
tkz!! if tis time round bo promo, next time you have lobang, pls incl me k?
anytime cheaper then $17.75, i wan 10 tube

(Meg is using it real FAST....)

terima kasih banyak banyak ya!

bao,
good to hear that C is getting better. previously when L is sick she has lots of phlegm that even halfway drinking milk will cough, choke and regurgitate out the milk. usually i see its saliva. just to share: i read that if regurgitate, its not forceful type and usually its saliva from the stomache whereas if vomit, its forceful and thats when sometimes i see some clumps of slim whc is phlegm cos she'll cough as she vomits. the day b4, b4 L's thick phlegm developed she could still eat some things but yday got no appetite. eat only will cough then throw up a bit. btw, wat do u order from acma mall ah? i browsed but can't find any books for toddlers leh. maybe i searched the wrong plc.....sorry for being so loh soh...

lbs,
Y can take that ah? the past 2-3times when i went to EYS to buy something for phlegm, they always recommend bao ying dan for kids leh. but since it works for Y then good lah.

thanks char! hers quite forceful yest morning, amount quite a lot. first time i see her like that, think she gave herself a scare too

anyone wants to order from jshoppers? i forgot to order last week
gonna do so later, so checking if anyone wants anything, can add on

wah, me yesterday full day meeting the thread ran so fast *faint*

btw, i shud be ordering books from acma... since hsbc card got discount :p
anyone wanna tumpang pls mail me. [email protected].
i shud be ordering over the weekend or next week (if no delay). orders got cap one mah?

bao,
ur cart list so long?? buy to stock ah?
my storeroom overflowing liaoz... hb nagging...

char,
oops...u SAHM ah... so nice.
btw how's your girl's now? recovering?

cancan... still browsing... hope i can hit $80 for free shipping.
btw, last time acma has 23% one, now everything also 18%... why ah?

pinkie,
my gal is recovering. brought her to her PD just now to do suction, the mucous was super thick that it blocked up the tube and PD had to change another tube.

btw, wat books do u all order from acma? where to find toddler books? me damn so dummy cant find.....

cahr,
not u dummy, it's the website that's dummy! really need lots of pateience and time to browse thru!!! alternatively, see what u like in amazon, then search acma to see if they have the same book. very very diff to browse in acma

pinkie,
18% is the norm discount, sometimes got extra special discount for the month
hehehehe

char,
wah, mucous so thick... luckily you brought her to PD.. Hope she recover quick quick

me last time asked bao to help me order 2 books (i think...) i used bao's method - surf amazon den go find using the ISBN# in acma.

bao,
tat time i order myself for the 1st time, everything was 23% leh... den i always go find the 40% books, but nowadays always adult ones...

mummies, just to clarify, the acma order is 35% off their recommended price RRP and not 35% off OUR PRICE which is their usual discounted 18% hor.

nuah/bao, no prob!

mbb/PressuredKid, u've got mail too!

Any one else wants to order can still fwd me, if you've $80 can order straight, otherwise will need to collate ya, i'm still browsing also, so addictive

juxta, so sorry to miss yr sms, was in a meeting and forgot to bring my hp. Already replied your email, pls go ahead with my orders. Sorry for the delay. Please send me your account for payment ya.

no wonder my ear so itchy!!

very hard to resist when u see liao, so hor best is dun browse when nothing to do ok!

pinkie, just some books on nature, dinosaurs, seeing dentist, blah blah, aiya i just closed 1 order leh, and the acma so slooooow, will continue browsing when have time, anyways the promo period is quite long right. See bao got contribution anot, she's our hope to this ailing economy.

juxta,
ooorh.. me going to buy books on potty, mannerism...
so fast $80? happening!
yeah yeah, bao is #1, you're upcoming #2 shopping diva liaoz :p

ic ic....i'll give it a miss this time, bo patience to browse until like that....hee hee....happy shopping to the rest of you.

pinkie,
thnx, i also hope she gets well soon.

juxta,
where got! i'm just squirreling away my purchases for the future! maybe next time become SAHM then bo income then cannot buy liao. then my kids got no toys, books, clothes. sob sob

2247790.gif

pinkie, me #2? from bottom up maybe.

bao, no worries, u can open house to sell ur pre-loved then u'll have income to buy new things liao.

think your order alone can liao! free shipping over USD25 mah.... for items eligible for free super savings lah. if no free shipping then just check the cart to see how much is the shipping charge

mbb,
pai seh. i just placed the order for jshoppers nia... heee. u have 1 jinbei suit hor