Good morning ladies,
Dorothy,
Aiyo, I was late lah. Lili choped the water pitcher liao. I tot $8 was CHEAP lor. Very cheap leh. Think KK selling at $22.90 or something like tat.
BTW, Thanks very much for helping me buy the stuffs back from HKG. U reali hv a fruitful trip ya. So Total I owe u $43, u sms me yr account no. so I can trf to u ok. Can you pass my stuffs to either Szu or Hello Kitty coz it's easier for me to meet them. hee.....
Szu/Lunaticfreezer,
I've got yr stuffs from Bubblesangel liao. Szu, u can come collect from me this Sunday the usual timing or we sms each other to liase ok. Lunaticfreezer, if possible, can u come collect from me tonite? Pls sms me ok.
Lili,
U so fast choped the pitcher liao ah. It's reali worth it leh. So fast huh u. haha...
Bubblesangel/msblur/lili,
I oso tried Donut Factory's donuts b4. I even went to queue for it for like say abt 5 times liao. The 1st few times I went after work reach there abt 7pm queue was quite long as usual but my waiting time is abt 1 and 1/2 hrs lor. So considered pretty fast liao. But the last trip, can u imagine I queue for 5 HOURS! 5 Hours lor..... But whenever u sink yr teeth into those soft donuts, u nvr regret gog to queue for it. haha... BTW, the one at Vivo city, I feel it's not as nice as the one in Raffles City.
Bubblesangel,
The 2 bags I got from u, wow.... very nice leh. Luv them very much. NICE!!!!
Yr gal so cute hor. U reali makes her sound like reali mischevious leh. keke......
Shanshan,
Do take care ya. Try to drink more water/barley water to cool yr temperature dwn, this way, less prone to headache.
Hi Nikita.....
Janet,
Thanks for offering ya, but now I think think think, I do hv the other series pots too. So if u reali dont want, let me consider ok. I hv to think think 1st. hehe....