Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
ya lor. It's always like tat 1 lah. Lots of ppl see see look look but nvr buy. So I juz take it easy lor, haha.... Yesterday I sold the most of the 2nd hand clothings lor. I give & take lah, some sell below below my stated price lor. But ok lah.... Still not badz, total sales is abt $70 then after deduct rental & I bought some stuffs at $20, Earn only $12. haha... My hubby nearly fainted lor. haha.....

<font color="aa00aa">Live your dream</font>,
Ok. Good suggestion. So each of us (if possible) to bring something HK. Value capped @ $10. But no current LD prizes allowed lah. Anyone else got any ideas?

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
Yah. Gift exchange will be fun.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei & Msbrown</font>
So the crowd rather "siao-siao" lah. Okie, then I'll do as feifei says, just bring 3/4 barangs to test market first.

Acthia,
Ya, dont need bring so much. Bring 3/4 to test mkt see response how 1st.

Ya ya cant wait to have the gift exchange lor. Will be reali fun leh. hehe.....Hope our HK gathering is a success.

Hi there! I met mypreciousthot are Boon Keng and she told me there is a forum with some HK fans.

Thought I should check it out and drop a big HI!

msbrown,
$70 not bad liao llor...hee...u bot some hk stuffs huh? Do u know wat shirley will have this sun?she said some kitty stuffs but duno wat leh...

Acthia,
ya lor, got to depends also lor...i wish u good biz this sun hor =).

I also hope to join the HK gathering, but hor, can't cfm at the moment leh...Will let u know at a later date hor =).

Hi Mabel,
Welcome welcome =)...

szu,
wow, thats really far, hahahah.
think faster to ask yr fren to pick up from me..can you ask yr fren to contact me? i've pm you my hp. thanks

Hi Mabel,
Welcome to our HK family of fanatics. haha....

Feifei,
She usuali selling LD prizes ba but I oso not sure exactly wat coz she said she bringing in some HK stuffs from Japan lor. So go & take a look ba.

Today forum like quite quiet hor.

Oh ya, tat day went KK think on Sat morning. Got lots of those kitchen hooks in various designs lor. Range fm $4.90 - $6.90. Interested can go take a look. There's 2 designs which are pretty nice made of metal & bronze. I cant resist so took 2 sets for each design. Otherwise, nothing much.

still waiting for something interesting like previous. haha..... Everyday got new things to see & drool.

Hi msbrown
Jia you jia you !!!! Next round sure hit jack pot one.

I also like the old forum where got new things to see and drool about. but now like all disappear liao.

Nikita,
Ya maybe all of the ladies here busy with their work & kids loh. Coz' many of our kids all fell sick recently mah.

So i'll c u at 6.15pm at amk mrt ya!

Nikita,
hehe.... OK lah.... I'll try & make sure next time I tell u all gals, I've hit jack pot. keke....

Think lately all ladies are busy ba. So no time to reali post pictures for all to drool. Shanshan's the picture queen & think she's reali busy lor.

hi everyone!! i'm back....

this is the toaster that i bought.

817329.jpg

sorry, Dior/lingling, i din get get the electric kettle as they dont have any more new set. left only display set.

817330.jpg
-the airtight container

817331.jpg
- a set of 3 containers

817332.jpg
- the pot

Hi Dorothy,
Welcome back. Oh, the pot is so nice. I shud hv sms-ed u earlier to secure the pot set lor. Haiz.... Coz I was still considering to get or not to get leh. haha... Thanks very much for helping me buy the stuffs back ya.

I've sms-ed Szu, so if she's collecting from u, can u pass my stuff to her then I can meet up wif her to collect. Pls sms me yr account no. so I can trf the money to u. Any extra loots to let go? Are we gog to play the game like wat feifei made us do the last time? haha.....

Janet/Purplepeng
i managed to see the wallet only at sanrio sogo
but hor, it's a bigger size. more for travelling use. it's $40 sgd
they also have LD leh... per draw is $HKD$50

817363.jpg

top prize is a electric weighing scale...
but me no luck....

to let go some of my LD prizes
selling this at $10 each( 2 pcs)
817364.jpg

817365.jpg
817366.jpg
-selling this at $20each(3pcs)

extra to let go
817367.jpg
-$8

817368.jpg
-$5

817369.jpg
-$5

Hi Lili,
Is the bd towel for Nov 21? I remember I bought but now cannot find. Must go and dig again.

Hi Acthia/Feifei,
My boy is very well-behaved when he takes public transport and DH's car. He loves to take them. When he saw the planes at the airports, he's so excited and kept saying "Big Big Airplane, Big Big Airplane". Haha. . .cos the ones that he has are all small ones.

That was one time DH wore shoes for him (to rejoin us for dinner in Japan) in the hotel room. He pat DH's right cheek and ask DH if he's going to take Toot Toot Train. Then he told DH he's a good boy cos he finished his lunch and milk milk. Haha. . cos we always told him we'll bring him for train rides if he's a good boy.

However, he's only half well-behaved other times. Difficult to get him to finish his milk during the trip. So we don't force him cos it'll spoil our mood.

On the other hand, DH can't stand him to be a 'Mummy's boy'. He'll ask for me when he cries or unhappy. Nobody else except Mummy.

Dorothy,
Welcome back....I like the glass pitcher too but Lili chope it 1st =)...hee

U selling the big bowl at $20?
Is the last 2 pics towels?

Hi Dorothy,
Welcome back !!!

THANKS so much for getting these things back for me.
kao_kiss.gif

So you got these for me hor ?
817507.jpg
817508.jpg
817509.jpg
817510.jpg

A pity I can't afford the $20 bowl

Missed out on the french poodle LD earlier.
817511.jpg

lili,
tink the pitcher is plastic one cos I rem seeing it at kk lor..

The toaster bery nice leh...Any other interesting loots to let us drool?hee...YOur hb also bot alot of fishing tings? Can show us the pic of the bedsheets u bot?Tks..

Msbrown,
oic...so this wk acthia will be there hor...hmm...kk got new hooks?

<font color="ff6000">Hi Li Li,</font>
Hv to be good girl and stay at home. If we go out and he gets sick again, it will be worse. Anyway, I've got nothing in mind to get during this GSS.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purple Penguin,</font>
Can you help me look out for a HK wallet with card sleeves like this in Taiwan pls ?? Apple design also can. Budget below $18. Of course French rose design would be best...
817529.jpg
817530.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Ms Brown,</font>
If the pot is too small for me, would you mind if I let go to you ???

Dorothy,
Tks for the effort! Finally I got the contrs and pot =)...*hugz hugz* for you....U managed to get any clothes for yourself?

Janet,
tks for informing me abt the bowl..When I saw your sms, i quickly rush to my pc, my hb tot wat happen..hee...I told him got nice loots to let go lor...then showed him all the contrs and pot which dortothy helped us bot, he said OMG!!...hee

Purin,
but your boy boy so cute lor...At least he is listens to you lor =)...Hope next time my kids will be as guai as your boy boy =).

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
I have to be quick this time liao...missed a few good buys. Unfortunately, $20 out of my budget...but don't mind informing you.

<font color="ff6000">Lani,</font>
Now you got me crazy over the HK boom boom. My mum's neighbour have 2 gals. Saw the HK boom boom with CD player when I went over just now. It's sooo......cute.

No worry, when there is discipline, your children will be well-behaved.

Did you get any of the LD items which Dorothy is letting go ??

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
Sons will always be closer to mummy. Even now, when my son is sad, he comes to me. Women have that soft touch mah...
Dorothy got me a box of the lao po bing...will give you some to try.

Janet,
me still tinking abt the bowl cos got 2 bowls frm the previous LD liao, if buy again, hb sure nag at me one....

Hi emma!

Dorothy,
Transferred $35 to you...Already sms u the transaction no...Pls check and let me know ya...tks...

LiLi,
Transferred $9.50 to you too...Pls check and let me know ya..tks..

Hi dor,
I like the $8 pitcher, is it still available? Has been trying to reserve it at KK, but the lady boss said unlikely to hav anymore stocks leh.

hi hi, super tired...
YA, the last 2 pic is towel...

janet, sorry only got u one box of lao po bing cos of the expiry date. i think its 21st jun

emma, ok. reserved for u!
let me know how u wan to pick up....

there are so many HK stuff in hongkong....
there are 3 shops in mongkok(ladies st).... got most of my stuff there..

a lot of car accessories...i rem someone here bought HK car decal for $30 dollars. i saw it there for only $10 sing... car seat cover..for whole car only less thaN $100...

i see until i blur.....

a lot of stuff that was sold in kaikai... were ver cheap there!

u all like the pitcher? aiya, hongkong a lot leh....i actually got it for myself but cos i got the pitcher that y selling it away...

mypreciousthots, thanks. will reserve for u. let me know how u wan to collect...

hk t-shirt veri cheap. about $30 sing.... got adult PJ.. abt $50 sing... got 2 set of bedsheet, 2 t-shirts for my gal..

Dorothy,
Do u hv the address of the 3 shops in Mongkok? really wondering how come I can miss the HK shops when I was there last yr lor...haiz..

All the HK stuff there bery cheap?

Hong kong alot of stuff same design as the pitcher one?the HK with cook hat one lor...so nice...

Ur hb also bot many fish things bk? Can imagine your luggages must be filled with HK ...hee

dorothy,
i transferred $52.60 to you already, pls chk and confirm receipt. thanks lots for helping me to get the stuff

feifei,
i have transferred $96 to you too, please chk and confirm. i got your $9.50 liow. thanks for helping me collect my stuff from Dorothy

Hi Dorothy,
You must have enjoyed shopping in Hong Kong. Not many HK in Japan this time round. My loots were so much better 3.5 yrs ago when we were there for honeymoon.

Hi Janet,
Only need one piece to try. I'll pass you one instant tang hoon to try too. Thought I bought a lot of food. In the end when I unpacked, seems like not enough cos everything I want to keep for myself to eat. Haha... .so now don't know what to bring to office and give to my SIL and BIL.

Hi Fei Fei,
My DS is getting out of hand. I know he picks up the bad habits from child care cos I saw this particular kid who is older doing the same action during my son's bd celebration. My DS came home doing the same thing 2 weeks ago. Have been disciplining him on that.

He went to child care today telling the kids and teachers about his trip. The teachers told DH that he must have enjoyed himself.

Hi Purplepenguin,
You aiming to be a HDB tai tai? DH has just worked out our budget for next year to assess if I can be HDB tai tai. Turns out very very tight and I can only be a yellow face woman. If I become a SAHM, I'll really have to learn from Janet.

Hi Niki, Dior, Feifei, Emma.

Happy (Belated) Birthday to All of You!!

Hi Janet/Annie/Meiji,
Thousand apologies. Didn't manage to get anything for you for my trip.

Only managed to get the bd towel for Lili.

Hi Lili,
Found your towel. When do you want to collect it?

feifei, ya. tomorrow resting... cant take it cos everyday walk for 8 hours.. esp at disneyland, super tired cos mgal veri excited...

feifei, i go n dig out the name card.... fa yuen st also got 2 kitty shop but the prices a bit more x!!but a lot of things is so much cheaper as compare to kaikai... the pot/container that i got according to the shop is a veri old design... that y so cheap...

janet, the big HK face bag, i saw them selling at $50sg...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
Me a HDB Tai Tai. You gotta be joking.
It's crazy facing 2 kids the whole day...and my maid is getting out of hand recently. The way she mops the floor is like holding a brush to write Chinese calligraphy...the floor is not even nice to walk on !!! Yesterday, I mopped the floor to show her it is possible to walk on smooth surface. I have closed one eye where certain things are concerned, but she is taking advantage.
Sorry to be be so long-winded.

No worries, I understand. It's hard to find certain things when you go overseas.

dor.. where do u stay huh? or where do u work???

thanx purin.. sad to hear that u did not get anything much from japan.. maybe u and hub go HK again? hehe...

hi feifei.. me v sian.. no laptop... cos i lent mine to my dad.. now using my hub's... daytime no access to the net can die... luckily me going to sch tmr.. haha... never see pple so happy to go to work hor.. muahaha..

janet,
so after ur maid saw ur way of mopping the flr, is she beta nw??

My cousin is going HKG on thurs, hope she can buy me some HK tings too, but tink unlikely loh, coz' later her hubby's face will be like charcoal men. Hai...

Hi Dorothy,
Welcome back. U got nice LD draw!
No worries, u r so nice when u r on holidays still can remember us. Thanks for your effort
But, I'm a bit disappointed la, hee..
Have a good rest!