Dor,
toa payoh leh.. anybody nearby?

Dor,
am not working, SAHM..
yeah, great, friday is fine.. thanks hor

btw, i havent got ur PM yet..
do u have my number (if u have the HK gang list)

dor,
Huh, so cheap ah?? I always didnt know of any promotion coming on one leh. Can let me know nex time if they hav any?? Thot of bringing the whole family there yr end mah. They seldom go holiday one. My elder thot of going Genting. She like the weather there.

I think now Tigerair is having a 2 for 1 air tickets pricing travelling in October. Maybe u wana go in & take a look.

Dorothy,
okie..msot likely going Pasir Ris park for picnic cos sentosa too out of the way if wan to go to your plc lor....then will call you before I go over lor...=)..tks

Ladies st? which hotel?u booked online huh? that time I stayed at the Dorsett seaview lor, so small room but its near to Yan ma tei MTR lor..

Then the disneyland tickets u buy online also? Got stayed at Disneyland? I stayed at the Hollywood Hotel in Disneyland, so nice lor...2 queen szie bed, bathroom and bedroom slippers for whole family all printed with micket mouse...so cute lor..

msbrown,
tks for the infor =)...But tigerairwy got fly all the way to HKG? tot it only ends at Maccau airport...

Starlight,
hihi =)

Juz wana find out whether anyone would be keen to buy this jacket at $14.90. Brand new, size 2T. Let me know if u r interested. Thks!

818932.jpg

feifei,
Me not sure if it's gog to HKG leh, haha... juz know tat now got promo lor.

Dorothy,
I havent rec'd yr bank details ok. Pls PM or sms me ya.

Lili,
The checked bear storage bag u sent mms to me, sorry wrong info, I got it the last time from the LPS stall at $16 or $17, Cant remember liao. This one is with 2 layers where u put yr lingeries. Then got another 2 more designs one. Those are at only $10 each. Luckily tat time I got buy many ah. Coz they're my favourite series but now like nvr see any place selling liao leh.

msbrown,
oic ic...tot where got sell so cheap, heehee. its nice lor. its selling at the OUB shop now. very tempted to buy...now that place having sale, lots things price marked down.

feifei,
my fren's hubby is nw in BKK, asking where u got ur HK stuff ah? He's nw at World trade ctr leh, said the stuff there very ex.

Nikita,
I will be meeting Dor tonight...can I pass your calculator to her then you transfer $ to my account...

Sze,
you want me to collect your stuff from Dor.

anyone from west side that I left out that needs to collect things from Dor?

Hi Dior

Yes Please. Please pm me yr account number can??? will transfer tmw.

Hi Dorothy & bubblesangel
Thanks you so much to collection the items for me. Really beri grateful. Next time I will be at Raffles Place so will beri easier.

To those ladies who helped me before
REALLY REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR HELP !!!! Thank you beri much.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Dorothy,</font>
Hello

Just to confirm the amt I owe you...sorry very blur. I owe money for:
*3 in 1 container - $15
*1 airtight container - $10
*1 box lao po bing - $8
*1 set of Daisy glasses - $10
*1 cooking pot - ?
...Hope I can meet you personally...don't want hubby to know what I have bought...

Can't remember how much if pot costs $10, if yes, then I owe you total $53.

<font color="aa00aa">HI Fei Fei,</font>
Had a doctor's appt early this morn...Then had a migraine bcos didn't sleep well last night. So spent the day resting...then 'aunty' came and headache didn't seem disappear

<font color="aa00aa">Dior,</font>
I'm staying in West side...Upp Bukit Timah. Understand you're staying in Jurong. Which part is that ?? Anyway, looks like I'm too late...hehehe. Didn't realize yr post was at 6pm.

Janet,

your order is
:
*3 in 1 container - $15
*1 box lao po bing - $8
*1 set of Daisy glasses - $10
*1 cooking pot - $10
total:$43

feeling better?

hello ladies!!!

i missed out a lot of good grabs here...haiz...next time got gd lobangs/grabs muz sms me hor..hee

janet, have u send me the contact list of the HK family? i haven receive leh...

Janet,
sorry about it cause I collected the things last min from Dor and quite rush for me so a quick one then I go already...Nezt time I will try to let you know ok?

Nikita,
Your calculator with Dor already...I tested it alrady..working fine..I will PM you my acc..Thanks.

Dor,
Forgot to ak you about the bread maker that you mention $100..Is it those that is sold in Best Denki or Court where you throw in the flour then the machine mixs and bake for you or is it a sandwich maker that you saw...I intend to but one already...but if you really saw a HK one then I will wait for you to go Hong Kong or someone else who is going...Thanks. I like the toaster very much...too bad cant try tomorrow morning cause forgot to buy bread...did you manage to try for me over there?

Ah la mai....look like I'm the only one here????
Ok la good night already la...hear from you all tomorrow if I log in..Blessed night...

Purin/Dorothy,
Welcome back! Wow...both of you got lots of nice stuff too. Purin, can't wait to see your pics!

Purin
Dun be too upset with your staff. You might felt so sad y she still said that when u treated her so good and she turned out to behave this way. I also got a staff like that so I can understand. Let her go is better so you can look forward to another new staff who can piah together with you. I agree with you that working late is not a way to please boss and for mummies with young children like us, we have to go off earlier sometimes. Just move on and forgive her bah. She might have blurt out the reasons when she can't find any other reasons to tell your boss.
Your DS very good boy leh. I almost want to K.O. my DS when on the flight back to SG. He's so naughty and noisy kept crying when we are on a night flight. So embarrassed.

Janet/Lani/Live_your_dreams
Thanks for your advice and concern. Ended up I didn't bring him see doc on Sunday cos only got abit of blood in one occasion out of the 8 occasion. He continued to have fever till yesterday and diaherrea better today. U know what? Yesterday ard 12mn my DS suddenly wakes up and cry and his whole body turned cold. Temp reading only at 35.4degrees. Scared the hell out of me and DH. We faster rush him down to KK ER and I waited from 1-4am. So tired when we reached home this morning. I really wan to strangle my DS cos when reached there, he everything also ok. Temp ok. Doc saw him said he's not dehydrated cos he still can play. Aiyo....DH and I really felt like we are fools like that.

Janet
I'm not gg to BKK in Jul with Acthia or on my own already cos my hubby already knew my tricks and my excuses liao. Sorry abt that. I know you love that wallet and I equally love it. Hope Purplepenguin would see it in Taiwan but she also limited by her DH wan.

Purplepenguin
Your DH very good leh. Is it a hint that he knew you gg to buy lots of HK stuff in Taiwan that's y he bought two very big luggages? That would be a very good news for you if this happens.

Purin/Lunaticfreezer/Purplepenguin/Dorothy/Live_your_dream/Blurqueen
All your stuff are ready for collection. Can PM me for collection? My storeroom very packed already so hope to arrange to meet asap.

Szu,
U still want me pass your stuff to msbrown?

Msbrown,
When do I have to pass Szu's stuff to you? Should have given you just now.

Janet,
hope u are feeling beter today =)....

msbrown,
Enjoy your Puket trip ya...Hope to see your HK loots when u are back....hee =).

good morning!

Dior, i tried all the toasters to make sure that they r working... but dare not try long cos scare the hotel ppl will know.ya, the bread maker is like those sold in best. but smaller vision.

Shanshan, dun have leh... but i still waiting for live_your_dream to ctc me. if she dun reply by sat. i will let u know....

feifei, i will be out about 3pm tomorrow cos we are going to watch spongebob...

can u come earlier? if not, which part of pasir ris will u be? i go over n find u..

Morning Ladies

Dior & Dorothy
Have transfer funds over to your account liao. Please check. Thanks.

lili
actual price is S$12.10. But i saw some questions ask as follows:
Q: how much will the postage(singapore) for 2 of this?
A: Hi, Thank you for your interest in my listing. The shipping fee would be S$3, total payable S$15 and add S$2 more for registered mailing, cheers.
Q: hi, i hope this can fits a ditigal camera.. yes?
A: Yes, if it is the compact type like the Exilim.

So now I also dunno actual price is how much.

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Brown,</font>
Enjoy yr trip to Phuket...hopefully got good news when you return. All the best.

<font color="0000ff">Blue_Genie,</font>
Have emailed you already

<font color="aa00aa">Fei Fei,</font>
Much much better today...took Ponstan & antacid.

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
I guessed just as much...without credit cards, how to go overseas. It's ok lah. I understand yr situation...after all yr hubby's dream is reasonable. Not that he is going to gamble.

<font color="aa00aa">Dorothy,</font>
Thanks for letting me know the amt. Will confirm time again on Sat. Have given you hubby's contact.

Morning Ladies,

Annie,
welcome back.
glad to hear that ur son is ok.
Mothers thend to be gan-cheong when concerns our child.. dont feel like fool.. better safe than sorry, rite

Purin,
welcome back..
u must be busy with work these few days, never seen u on the thread.

Feifei/Janet/Dor,