Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Purin,
Welcome back!
Waiting to see your loots n LD prizes fm Japan

japancraze,
Didnt know u like the 1st design of the bath towel. Dat time i bought mine at a stall at Hougang Mall mah. Last sat i went there, the aunty still there. But anyway the price is the same as wat Dor is selling lah. If u wana get other designs too, u can go to UOB ctr, the name of the shop is Trendy Hub. They oso selling many bath towels.

japancraze,
Dun mention! They hav many other HK & disney stuff too. Their bags r oso quite cheap. Can go there see see look look loh. Tink they close at 7.00pm bah.

Hi Japancraze/Ling Ling/Meiji,
I tried the 1000Yen LD in Japan too. No luck. Only got a soft toy and a big picnic mat. I tried the Snoopy LD too. Got 2 pairs of bedroom slippers, a bag and a towel. However, I'm left with a pair of slippers only cos the rest have gone to either my sis or my dad. My sis loves my loots so much that she'll ask me if I have extras for almost everything.

Dorothy,
nice loots from HKG....the containers are nice..anymore to let go?

Purin,
got pic of the loots you bought from japan?
waiting to drool over them..haha

msbrown,
me having bad headache this 2 days lor...so busy also...also no nice HK pics to post le..weather so hot..

hi Purin,
So tempted to see your loots... drooling...
Snoopy LD 1st pz is the bread toaster?

hi shanshan...

Morning Ladies

Have an early doctor appt today.

<font color="ff6000">Dorothy,</font>
Pls don't apologize...I really appreciate yr help in bringing the lao po bing back all the way from HKG

Understand you're meeting Purple Penguin 2moro evening @ Ngee Ann...a pity can't meet you although quite near as hubby is working late.
Will try to meet you or PP. If town area, will it be Sunday ??

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
Wow, Snoopy LD prizes must be very nice...unique as well.

<font color="ff6000">Hey Japancraze,</font>
You will like the stuff sold in OUB shop. Lunch time very crowded...opens around 11+. Thought of bringing my son there since it's school hols now.

<font color="ff6000">Shan Shan,</font>
Do rest and take yr medication for headache. Guess that's what the body needs most. Drink lots of liquids, and avoid oily and deep fried food.
Hope it works.

<font color="ff6000">Ms Blur,</font>
Is yr daughter feeling better ?? If not completely, then looks like they can't stay over at yr BIL's place.
I don't know if my maid picked the hint, but if she doesn't, then I will assign her work to do...Simply amazing that she must sleep in the afternoon when she gets to sleep at 10pm - 6am, undisturbed by the kids.

Janet,
wow, u are very early today leh..

shanshan,
bad headache? oh dear, try to take 2 panadols and drink lots of water ya...must take care hor..

Dorothy,
tks for the informations....Ya lor, I know its an old design but just love it cos its so sweet lor...Did u buy the set for yourself?

Disneyland very fun lor..Have a gd rest today hor...

Purin,
Tks for your wishes...my bd this thurs lor...hee =).

Its unpreventable that he does pick up bad habits from other kids frm the childcare center lor..But most important is discipling him and teaching him the rite things lor....I believe you are doing it well... =)....Hope to have a chance to see your DS lor =)...

Wow, snoopy LD in japan? also 1000yen?

Emma,
heehee..u so cute lor, looking forward to come work cos u can log into the forum...hehe...really addicted to here hor? ;p

janet,
Wow...u r very early today! Wat time is ur appt?? So early ah? Thks for ur concern, my gal is well liao. Ytd nite no more coughing, flu & fever liao. Phew! They going to my SIL's hse this afternoon after lunch. My maid bringing them there.

Bubblesangel,
My daughter, hubby & me would like to say a BIG THANK YOU to you !!
my hubby said it was very helpful of you to help me with the purchase !

Janet
wow, u so early, earlier than us who goes to work leh, hahaha

blurqueen,
heyo, i may meet lingling 2nite to pass her the coin pouch, can i pass your stuff to her?

Morn ladies...

Dor,
Welcome bk...you really hv a good harvest of HK stuff...
Wow...HKG also hv LD n is slightly cheaper than SGP rite?
Oh ya..so we wil mt tis Sat @ 1pm hor?

Lili,
U can pass my tings to Ling ling, but is it heavy or nt ah? Ytd she did sms me offering to collect for me, but im afraid its too heavy for her.

japancraze,
Ya ya...1st time i went to the shop, i kept walking ard again & again, cant bear to leave the shop men. Haha...

blurqueen
not heavy lah, 2 towels and 1 pouch. i sms lingling already, see if the timing is ok. i wait for her reply. u let her know ok?

feifei,
okies thanks. maybe i come by this weekend. thanks.

nikita,
sorry i chope the pitcher from dorothy liow. but if i find it not useful, i can sell to you, ok?

All, FYI.
Apparently, you can now order Dunkin' Donuts online!
http://dunkindonuts.zlhub.com/
They don't have a store but will deliver to a few designated locations (MRT/bus stop).

feifei,
Thurs i should be at hm bah. Depends on whether i meeting Nikita or nt. Will let u know again can?

Lili,
Dunkin donuts oso can order online nw ah? Hey hav u tried the donuts at 'Donut Factory'?? They hav shops at Vivo & raffles city. The Q at raffles city is always very long one. Everytime hav to Q for a few hrs loh.

feifei
Thanks for letting me know.

lili
its ok. u can hv the pitcher.

Dunking Donut??? i though no more already. I tried the donut factory from city hall. beri yummy. if order alot must call in advance.

Nikita,
U tried the donuts frm donut factory liao ah?? Nw they dun allow fone order liao leh, so everytime the Q will be very very long. Last wk i had actually wanted to Q but den thot by the time its my turn, i will late in fetching my gal liao so i gave up!

Previously its my niece who help to call up to make order one, but hav to wait almost one mth men.

Dunkin' Donuts?? *yummy*...i hv been eating tt when i was in BKK earlier tis mth...I bot a few to share wif my DD n DH but when my DD saw it, she is soooo hungry (lk few days hv nt eat anyti) n everytime i wan to bite, she wil put her mouth to the donut (even thou she stil has some in her mouth) keke

blurqueen,
ya just found this website, seems like they deliver in from Malaysia. I havent tried the donut factory ones, no chance leh, queue always so long
Wonder the queue at Vivo better or not, any of your gals know?

ok, i will be meeting lingling 2nite, will pass her your stuff

ms blur,
Can u cfm and let me know by wed so that i can arrange lor...cos need to go dorothy's place to collect something too but will be in the evening cos wan to go picnic 1st...keke

Nikita,
u are most welcome =)

bluequeen
I try last year. we order one mth in advance then go down to collect. was beri nice lor. but i find that can just buy normal donut without sugar and put owe topping.....kekekeke

ppl start to queue even way before the shop open.

Wow all talking about donuts...me hungry already...

Dor,
Thanks for helping me to get the toaster and stuff...I have already transfer the $55 to your account. please check thnk you.

Purin,
Thanks for your belated well wishes...Appreaciate.
I still thinking of the HK Korean cutlery set that you brought in KaiKai...I love it...

Nikita,
Hi...So when you want to collect your calculator??

Good morning ladies,

Dorothy,
Aiyo, I was late lah. Lili choped the water pitcher liao. I tot $8 was CHEAP lor. Very cheap leh. Think KK selling at $22.90 or something like tat.

BTW, Thanks very much for helping me buy the stuffs back from HKG. U reali hv a fruitful trip ya. So Total I owe u $43, u sms me yr account no. so I can trf to u ok. Can you pass my stuffs to either Szu or Hello Kitty coz it's easier for me to meet them. hee.....

Szu/Lunaticfreezer,
I've got yr stuffs from Bubblesangel liao. Szu, u can come collect from me this Sunday the usual timing or we sms each other to liase ok. Lunaticfreezer, if possible, can u come collect from me tonite? Pls sms me ok.

Lili,
U so fast choped the pitcher liao ah. It's reali worth it leh. So fast huh u. haha...

Bubblesangel/msblur/lili,
I oso tried Donut Factory's donuts b4. I even went to queue for it for like say abt 5 times liao. The 1st few times I went after work reach there abt 7pm queue was quite long as usual but my waiting time is abt 1 and 1/2 hrs lor. So considered pretty fast liao. But the last trip, can u imagine I queue for 5 HOURS! 5 Hours lor..... But whenever u sink yr teeth into those soft donuts, u nvr regret gog to queue for it. haha... BTW, the one at Vivo city, I feel it's not as nice as the one in Raffles City.

Bubblesangel,
The 2 bags I got from u, wow.... very nice leh. Luv them very much. NICE!!!!

Yr gal so cute hor. U reali makes her sound like reali mischevious leh. keke......

Shanshan,
Do take care ya. Try to drink more water/barley water to cool yr temperature dwn, this way, less prone to headache.

Hi Nikita.....

Janet,
Thanks for offering ya, but now I think think think, I do hv the other series pots too. So if u reali dont want, let me consider ok. I hv to think think 1st. hehe....

msbrown,
morning...ya fingers very fast chope it, cos when i logged in, i think Dorothy just posted..then i see no one want, so i chope, heehee

ya...the pitcher is nice but lili is sooo fast keke

msbrown,
U wan me to help u collect frm Dor instead? Cos i wil b meetin her tis sat ma. Let me know ya
WOWOWO...u queue for 5HOURS...if i wil to queue, my DH sure say 'buy fm Breadtalk lah' keke

Hehe...wait til my DD warms up wif u, u wil c her naughty pattern...in front of strangers, she wil act cool 1

hi everyone, the pitcher is plastics... actually wanted get buy extra but hor scare DH angry so only get one...Kaikai selling at $22.90... so ex!!

rem the spoon n fork that heartbear posted... it's only $3 each...

Bubbleangel, can earlier cos my gal's lesson ends at 12.30pm...

Nikita, it's a soup bowl.... very useful. i got 4...
btw, i decided to sell at $15
818345.jpg

selling this too.
818346.jpg
-$10
818347.jpg
-$10
818348.jpg
-$15
818349.jpg
-$25

Nikita,
Northpoint too far for me la...moreover is school holidays, all my monkeys are at home..cant go too far and long.. Where do you work?

Dor,
I oso want the charmy kitty containers. How many sets hv u got for sale? Y I always so slow 1 leh. haha....

Actuali the big bowl is nice leh but I scare wait I play the LD then oso got it as prizes so I think I'll juz wait for the LD 1st.

showing some of my stuff cos most of them either been kept by my gal or already used by my gal...

818380.jpg
the black one is a brolly... veri nice. $20 sgd

818381.jpg

818382.jpg

pic that i took. the crushed ice machine only $20 sgd!!!th pink ck water dispenser is $50 sgd... if Dh not around, i sure buy...

this is a bookshelf.. $60 sgd

818383.jpg