Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

lili/msbrown
MT is now at pioneer mall, in jurong lor.

according to MT, the dustbin got a few designs. Got Disney Princess, Cars, HK etc. I didn't ask him for discount just now over the phone coz dunno whether getting from him or lili, and he's busy with the stall. So tentatively it's $5 for 2 lor. When I find him next week, then i bargain the price with him k?

So who wants me to help you buy?

Good News!
Those of u interested in the big HK light, i went to the hougang stall juz now, the uncle quoted me $48 only. If get more than 3 pcs, he can give discount lor. However, he need to chk with the supplier whether got enough stk or not.

Ling ling,
Thks for helping me ask abt the mug. Too bad. So he has more HK stuff nw?? Dat time i went seems like most of them oso sold out liao.

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
My birthday is 26th of this mth.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Last Sunday, my son asked, 'Mummy can we go Kai Kai today ? But not your Kai Kai but Takashimaya'.

Hi Ling Ling,
I'm keen. But like to see the actual stuff first !
u say it's at hougang, is it the same shop mentioned by blurqueen ??

Hello Kitty,
OK can. Juz let me know who to collect from then I'll collect for u lor. OMG, I again 4got to bring the pudding instructions. Sorry huh, I'll make sure I do it within this week b4 weekends so u can at least do it during weekends.

LingLing,
If he can get more discount then I oso want the HK big lamp. Count me in. Let me know how much ok.

Purplepenguin,
Greenridge is at Pasir Panjang ah? Or where is it huh coz I wana go see him lor coz long time nvr visit his stall liao. My hubby oso misses him. keke.... Tat day my hubby still asked me " Where is Thian Thian. " haha.....

Dustbin
1) Bubblesangel
2) Szu
3) Li_li
4) purplepenguin
5) hoho03 x 2
6) Hello Kitty
7) Heartbear
8) Sasi

Big HK Light
1) Szu

I saw the HK light at T.P.Y selling at $50

blurqueen,
Nothing new there. All the same old stuffs lor. Not much HK oso. I nvr buy anything

alicia,
the stall is at Hougang Ave 8, Blk 681, outside the medical hall. He did not have a display set there liao. The other time, i still saw it, but today dun have. If u wan to see the actual thing, maybe u can go to the shop @ Hougang green n see lor.

Those ladies interested, do u all want to self collect at his stall? The light is bulky but not heavy lah! If is ok for u gals to self collect, then plse list down the name below so that I can chk with him wat is the best price, he can give n whether he has enough stk to supply us

Order for HK light:
1)

Purin
Can I chk if you have collected my stuff. (ordered from Bubblesangel) Thinking of collecting from you this weekend. Thanks

Taro,
I got it fm the aunty whom I got the HK PC Cleaner for u gals lor..but then yest she told me she got no more stk of this light le

Purplepenguin,
Where will MT b nx wk?
U will only find him nx wk har?...if lk tt, I wil wait for Li_li. If she cant find, then I wil hv to trouble u to get for me, ok??
Where can I mt u if u happen to get for me?

Purplepenguin,
Izzit possible to check with MT if he have stock for the light and how much is he willing to sell the light if we buys more.

Purplepenguin,
Ya lor. Think they're Hokkien pai so quite gum lor. Can help check with MT how much he wana sell then I'll see where is more convenient for me to go.

Janet,
See! Yr hubby oso dotes on you want lor. Juz tat maybe he seldom show it out lah. Only on special occasions then will show.

Lingling,
U put my name 1st then see how much he's selling then I decide whether I confirm wan a not Can?

Order for HK light:
1) mypreciousthots
2) msbrown

Bubblesangel
MT will be at bukit panjang nx wk. I'm only finding him nx wk coz near my place mah.. Can can, you let me know lor.
I oso dunno how to mt u, we see how la, pass lai pass qu sure reach you =P
btw, i just trf $6 to you liao =)

szu/msbrown
i can check for you, but i think Lingling's lobang better lor. $48 is a good buy! Serene said MT's selling for $58, don't think he'll discount until $48 leh...

Lingling,
Hougang is out of the way for me. But i also put my name down first. Wait for MT to see how much he willing to sell.

Order for HK light:
1) mypreciousthots
2) Alicia (to be confirmed again when i check out the actual thing)
3) msBrown
4) szu

<font color="0000ff">BP under Bubblesangel's care
- Egg pan
1) Lani
2) Nikita

- tissue contain
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow

- shower head
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake
5) Taro

- Hk telephone $10
1) dior

- HK hair dryer
1) dior
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light
1) jacqueline
2) alicia
3) sasi
4) Taro

- HK Light
1) tanli_li

- Fish Tank $38
1) sky2626 x2

- Apple Radio
1) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid) </font>

- Home Radio
1) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font></font>

Janet,
You know where to get the rear view mirror? If getting please count me in.. I want it also...

Taro,
Welcome to our HK club!!! Not only HK club also BBclub...

seem like more and more new kaki and also more babies.. one after another..

Feifei,
You must take care! Be careful when you are at BKK.. Don't buy HK stuff until forget your safety...All my 4 pregnancy, I begin with dizziness like faintish faintish every day, you better go see doctor if really still not well

Serene,
MT will be at pioneer mall for the next few days?

Dior,
tks ger =)..After taking panadol this morning, I am okie liao, tonite will zz early to recharge my battery b4 cheong for HK...keke....hee

I juz called up n chk the price. The best price, he can give is $43 if take more than 3 pcs. However, he dun has any stk on hand. He will wait for me to confirm with him for the qty then he chk with supplier whether they have stk or not.

Hi ling ling,
thanks for checking the price. I'll try to go down to hougang green to check out the actual thing by this weekend.

Msbrown
Thanks! Will b getting from lili

Actually the dustbin I like both designs leh. I placed my order with lili - getting the apple design. Anyone buying the pink set willing to exchange one with me?

Lingling
I am interested in the HK light too...but Hougang very far for me leh... Is that a permanent store or that uncle also moves around like MT? Nvm, I will place my order first then see how. It's so cute, cannot resist the temptation...

Order for HK light:
1) mypreciousthots
3) msBrown
4) szu
5) Hello Kitty

Btw, anybody going to MT store can ask him when he coming to Dawson place? Any new HK thing he has?

Dior

U looking for the HK or CK rear view mirror? Remember seeing one HK one at the shop in Bukit Merah Central. She has the steering wheel cover too, but quite some time already not sure still got or not....after delivery I now like 'stranded' at home no chance to go see see walk walk. Some more my son now having the flu and my bb girl too think this weekend also have to stay at home.

Huh? Just saw my name in Serene's list for the dustbin. Lili u also getting the pink one ah not getting the red apple one? I blur liao....

Hi Dior

Lingling,
I'd like to add on too

Order for HK light:
1) mypreciousthots
3) msBrown
4) szu
5) Hello Kitty
6) Taro

Ling Ling,
Tks ger...

All,
me going off liao..wait for my GOOD news ya =)...Tata...I hope I won't miss out anything...hee..tata

alicia,
U staying near to Hougang green too??

Well...can reduce to $43 is reali nt bad liao. Too bad i cant buy lah, if nt later hubby will nag men. Hope i'll be able to find HK stuff at Genting loh.

hello kitty,
i put yr name in the list for Serene, cos i scared i cant get the apple design, cos the stall not there on monday, will chk it out again over the weekend lors.

purplepenguin
ok ok, will go look out again this weekend, hope the stall is back.

feifei,
hv a great trip and take care of your health

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">HI Ladies,</font></font>
If you are buying the light, have to use the lowest voltage or else the plastic will melt. I've switched to 15v. Will upload pics later.

Hello kitty,

I dont mind if it is CK or HK rear view mirror as long as I can see when driving. I just want to decorate the whole car HK items...Which back of Bukit Merah you saw..cause my aunt stay there?? Thanks..