<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
This is the picture of the light.
757879.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
is this the BP for BIG HK light?

this BP is under whose care?

Order for HK light:
1) mypreciousthots
2) Alicia (to be confirmed again when i check out the actual thing)
3) msBrown
4) szu
5) Hello Kitty
6) Taro
7) VQ (Self-Collection)

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
i think ur HK lamp is the smaller version... cos u put beside ur hi-fi... unless ur hi-fi is VERY BIG!!! hahaha....

m i in the correct BP or not???

<font color="ff0000">Janet/ Serene,</font>
do me a favour? can both of u measure the height of ur HK lamp for me? i would like to make sure i bought the correct one.. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!
757946.jpg

757947.jpg

Hi dior, Janet

It is at Bukit Merah Central, where there is a 2-storey ntuc. It is called Sweetie Land I think. Opposite a coffee shop. Near a long wide staircase leading to the library direction. Some ladies here also been there before, during their 20% discount period.

Everytime I went there I admired it but never buy as car is driven by hubby, not me. Dun want pple to think my hubby 'something wrong'. But I am not sure still have or not. Not been there for two n a half months at least.

Think someone here has the contact. Better call up to check first.

<font color="ff6000">Hi VQ,</font>
It's 40cm height by 30cm width. Wonder why Serene's light looks so much bigger.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Hello Kitty,</font>
I better not open my mouth to go BM to see more HK stuff b4 hubby gets upset. The car is driven by hubby too. Well, people will know there is nothing wrong with my hubby, most prob will think he has a HK crazy gf or wife. HaHaHa.

<font color="ff6000">HI Ladies,</font>
If you wish to leave the light on, have to use a low voltage or else the HK figure will get very hot fast and turn yellow. It's plastic.

Lingling,
Think I will not join the BP cos' Hougang is really out of the way for me. I will get from MT. Think its not worth to save a few bucks and travel all the way down. Thankz for organizing.

Order for HK light:
1) mypreciousthots
2) Alicia (to be confirmed again when i check out the actual thing)
3) msBrown
4) Hello Kitty
5) Taro
6) VQ (Self-Collection)

Went Kitty Love this afternoon.
Bought a CM baby float. Tried my luck with the HK lucky draw. Quite lucky, got the calendar and the towel. The SA told me that the towel is 2nd price. So happy. Looks like I'm going to be addicted to the lucky draw.

sorry to intrude but just to let you know of my spree:-
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/758008.html?1176302171

I'm ordering from Strapya-World and this website have quite a large collection of Hello Kitty hp accessories and small knick-knacks

http://www.strapya-world.com/categories/12_28_16.html

Also got some collection on My Melody and Cinnamoroll
http://www.strapya-world.com/categories/12_28_311.html
http://www.strapya-world.com/categories/12_28_1392.html

Ladies who won the CK air purifier,

Just to check with you hor, have you all start using it ah? Do you guys have any idea whether the black side of the filter should be facing outwards or inwards ah? Pai seh, I very suaku. Never use air purifier before leh.

I wish to sell all of the following cos actually I like HK more just that I can't resist playing CK LD. I can sell below cost ($9). If buy more qty, I'm willing to give abit more disc. Interested plse PM me. Tks!

758146.jpg
(Qty: 2pcs)
758147.jpg
(Qty: 2pcs)
758148.jpg
(Qty: 3pcs)
758149.jpg
(Qty: 1pc)
758150.jpg
(Qty: 3pcs)

Meiji, I borrowed the pics hor. Tks!

<font color="ff6000">Hello Kitty,</font>
Thanks for the help. But pls try to stay home and rest yr back as much as possible. I did stay home during that 1 month confinement. Also lie down as much as I can, but now still have backache on first day of menses.

<font color="ff6000">Serene,</font>
So our lights are the same. I thought got 2 sizes.

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
How's your son ?? Is he better now ??

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
If the price of the light can be reduced to $43, that's pretty attractive. My hubby paid $60 leh.

<font color="ff6000">Hey Fei Fei,</font>
I think you must be resting now. In any case,
Bon Voyage.

<font color="ff6000">Annie,</font>
Can ask Acthia. She likes CK. I know you love HK and the French rose design. Are you going to the fair again this weekend ??

Hello Kitty,
The stall is a permanent.

Hi VQ,
I juz help u gals to get the HK lights but u need to self collect at the stall (Hougang). The light is big n bulky. Think is not heavy lah.

Janet/Serene,
Is the Big HK light heavy?

Tks Janet. Hopefully I can go. Still waiting for hubby to say Yes. But I told him if he doesn't wan to fetch me there, I'll take cab there. He said I very rich so go if I want. Haiz....so hopefully his mood good on Saturday then I can go. This time I told myself I'll cheong there before it opens. hehe...

there are 2 sizes of the HK light. cause at the shop in front of my hse, their display set is the big one. then when i asked the shop ownr abt it and how much it is, he told me the big one he has is for his shop display only, the ones he is selling is slightly smaller. so that confirms that the light comes in 2 sizes lor. hope this info helps.

<font color="ff0000">Ling Ling,</font>
i wont expect u to collect for me.. dont worry.. i not so jia-lut!!! hahaha.... that's y i put down (Self Collection)

do me a favour too? can u get that uncle to measure the height of the HK lamp for us? is this the same lamp we r talking abt n BP u r taking care?
758266.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Janet/ Serene,</font>
there r 2 sizes for the above HK lamp! MT is selling the smaller size one n he said he does not hv the bigger one, during my last visit. maybe we can ask <font color="ff0000">Bubblesangel</font> or <font color="ff0000">Dior</font> to measure their HK lamp for us to compare the height? cos i remember the one i saw at MT is abt the height u ladies had mentioned. but the one i saw at TongHwaWu at TPY hub is much taller than this height.

<font color="ff0000">Bubblesangel/ Dior,</font>
Do me a favour too? pls measure the height of your BIG HK lamp for me too!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!! i want to spend my $$ wisely if not i going to kena scold by my DH!!! hehehee...

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
during my last visit, i asked MT how much is he selling the HK lamp. he is selling at $38 for the small one.

sorry.. i realise MT price change alot on the HK lamp or hv i heard wrongly?

maybe his supply low n demand high... that's y price increase..... haha..

Morning all,
Guess all of u are still in your dreamland...Me at the budget terminal now...WIll be bording the plane in 10mins time....

Wish me all the best ya...I hope I won't miss out alot of things here =).

VQ
hee i think u heard wrongly la should be $58.
U all can give him a call to see hw much discount he can give if u all getting more

<font color="ff6000">HI Ling Ling,</font>
The light isn't heavy, just bulky. Size just nice for me. Any bigger, I would have a headache where to place it.

<font color="ff6000">VQ,</font>
MT's pricing has never been on the low side. So if he has a high dd, high chance for him to increase price.

I think that Thian cannot tahan if ask him one question - GOT DISCOUNT ??

<font color="ff6000">Ms Brown,</font>
My hubby told me he got the light bcos got headache what to buy for birthday present.
Yr hubby misses Thian Thian ah ?? Can't be serious right ??

<font color="ff6000">Annie,</font>
Yr hubby is indeed in a terrible mood. It's been quite a while already, hasn't he cooled down ??
Have you told him you're clearing some stuff ?? Maybe he will understand you are trying to get some money and not just spending.

<font color="ff6000">Purple Penguin,</font>
I wonder if there will be HK toys for sale this weekend. My mum needs to buy some for a friend's granddaughter. She's 6.

You mentioned a friend can get the car seat covers in Malaysia yesterday. Is there only 1 design ?? What's the best price pls ??

<font color="0000ff">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
Missed yr earlier post. Yeah, my birthday is towards end of this month. Oh yr gal is a Labour Day child ?? Easy to remember her birthday yar ?
HK cake available at Polar. Try not to take the chocolate cream flavor as it's too rich & jelak.

Good Morning Ladies

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Where is this fair at?? I wanna go, but tink I missed the previous postings on details for the fair. I remember that it is only 'open' on weekends right? So tempted to take half day leave tomorrow afternoon to go take a look leh.

Latest Update:

Lili
- HK Container ($5)
- HK Keyboard cleaner ($3)
Total: $8
Collection: GB Building

Lani (Paid)
- HK Container ($5)
Total: $8
Collection:

Ling Ling (Paid)
Total: $3
Collection: Pass to Lili

Forgetmenot(Paid)
- HK milk bottle X 2 ($7)
- HK feeding set ($6)
Total: $13
Collection: GUG

Snowberries
- HK milk bottle X 2 ($7)
- HK Girl's clothes(set) ($8)
Total: $15
Collection:

wlml (paid)
- keroppi milk powder container ($4)
Total: $4
Collection:

Hello Kitty (still owe you MM feeding set)(Paid)
- MM and HK milk powder containers ($8)
- HK spoon and fork ($2)
Total: $10
Collection: Redhill MRT

Blueblue (Paid)
- Dear Daniel milk powder container ($4)
Total: $4
Collection: KK

Extra orders:
Nick:Forgetmenot
Item: HK clothes Size M ($8)
Item: SKS clothes Size L ($8 right)
Item: HK Milk Container

Nick: Blurqueen
Item: HK milk bottle ($3.50)

Nick: Taz
Item: Feeding set X 2 ($12)

1) MRT stations between Commonwealth - Newton after work,
2) KK on weekdays,
3) my office at Cecil street
4) my house at Toh Yi Drive
5) United Square on Sun before 12 noon

acthia
the fair is at Eunos Warehouse complex, Kaki Bukit. pm me ur email, i can forward u the details n discount coupon

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
I just faxed the discount coupon to someone this morning. Are you interested ? Can fax to you now. It's at Eunos Warehouse Complex. This weekend is the last one, 10-6pm. Opp Ubi driving school.

<font color="0000ff">Purple Penguin,</font>
Do update me what's available ok ?? Esp if you see HK household stuff. If you see the rose bowl, pls get me one ok ??? Thanks in advance.

Purin
Can I chk if you have collected my stuff. (ordered from Bubblesangel) Thinking of collecting from you this weekend. Thanks

Hi Ling Ling,

can confirm the size of the HK light ? If its the same size as what Janet had, ie. 40cm height by 30cm width, then I'll give it a miss.

I prefer something bigger that can be put on the floor. My intention is to put it in my daughter playroom.

Appreciate your confirmation. thank you very much... : D

<font color="0000ff">HI Cupcake,</font>
How's the insect bite on yr gal ? Has it subsided yet ??

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
I know you are very busy with work. Let me know when you've collected the mat from KK, then we can arrange to meet up. Thanks in advance.

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
I don't wish to have a birthday cake this year. Too many candles already, have to call in the fireman.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Alicia,</font>
This light can be put in one corner of the room & still stand out nicely. Serene's light is placed in the corner and is very nice.

<font color="0000ff">Nikita,</font>
When you have settled in the new office, pls let me know. Will inform hubby to mail out at the post office. Hope you opt for registered mail bcos I've got to refund a buyer when the item got lost recently.

There's 2 sizes for the HK light loh. At my side (Hougang green), the lady boss selling both sizes at the same price.

janet,
I've let my gals tried the HK ice-cream liao. They quite like it lah.
Yes, the younger one is a Labour Day baby loh. Juz nice on that day itself. For me its reali 'Labour' day loh. Haha...
Oh i oso tinking of ordering frm Polar leh. Do u know which flavour is nicer?? Do they hav pandan or durian flavours ah??

Purin,
Did u receive my fund transfer?? I posted here ytd. Coz' i saw frm ur list u haven update my payment yet.