Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

serene,
do u know where is MT now? cos seems like now he disappear liao...keke...Now most of us craze on the cooler bags and LD until we forgot abt him...keke..

Does the design of the dustbin comes with the brown teddy?

li_li,
oops...ok then, let me know..xie xie

feifei
i saw MT a few weeks ago at BP, waiting for him to come again these few weeks =P Saw 1 lady bot the big HK lite from him, tempted but my house no place and hubby sure scold, so nvr buy...

Any one know where is MT? I interested to get the dustbin and HK light.
Last year a lady in JP quote me $108 for the light

serene,
eh, i like this design of the dustbin too
where r u staying? see if can help me to get, hee hee.

bubblesangel,
sure will let you know. do u like the pix serene posted? or u prefer mine? hee hee...see if we can swap ;)

blurqueen,
ok i buzz u if i go, cos will be out early that day, so will try to go early, kekeke. kiasu....

lani,
sorry missed you question.
am trying to meet mom2nat this fri and purin this thurs or next week. depending on their schedules.

li_li
i oso want the dustbin leh. I like your design better. See if i manage to get the dustbin from MT, then you see whether to swap with bubblesangel or me =)

If you want the dustbin/ HK light, put down your name. I'll ask MT for a better price. But not confirmed will get discount hor.

Dustbin
1) Bubblesangel
2) Szu
3) Li_li
4) purplepenguin

Big HK Light
1) Szu

purplepenguin
ya ya, see if we all can do swapping
hee hee.
u know where is MT's location now? trying to get my sis to go and help me buy, kekeke.

If you want the dustbin/ HK light, put down your name. I'll ask MT for a better price. But not confirmed will get discount hor.

Dustbin
1) Bubblesangel
2) Szu
3) Li_li
4) purplepenguin
5) hoho03 x 2

Big HK Light
1) Szu

Lili,
I'll be gng to the fair too, gng on sat. just wondering who else will be gng. I'll be gng with my hb. yet to decide if will be bringing my boy. i afraid sat morning will be crowded n stuffy

Bubblesangel,
OK can, Will help u collect the dustbin from Lili if she help u buy liao. But after next week meeting her, I dont think will get the chance to meet her again at LPS liao lor coz me shifting office next Friday le.

OK will call u before I come to yr place tonite ya.

Purplepenguin,
Where is MT now? I oso interested to visit him leh. If he's not too far then maybe I can pay him a visit tonite. hehe... My hubby not gog back Sem wif me so I can sneaked out for a while. If he's at Jurong side then cant le coz I dunno my way there. Help me check with him can?

Serene,
Oh so that's the big HK light ah?? Its the same as wat i saw at the Hougang green HK shop loh. Later i will call the lady boss & ask hw much she selling, den we can at least compare the price mah.

For those gals who's interested in the big HK light. I've juz call the lady boss frm the Hougang green HK shop. She selling the light for $55 loh.

the light is quite big hor. dont know plc where.

blurqueen
does the Hougang Green HK shop hv many HK stuff? thinking of go look for a big bag

msbrown
Can u also help me collect the dustbin from Lili if she helps me buy liao? Can go your place to collect. My child's nanny lives in the same block!!!

Serene,
Can U help me get the dustbin first.
I not sure wats my hubby reaction on the giant HK light. Tonight show him pics first then decide. Hope I can get the green light to go ahead

li_li,
I like both design...so me anyti or we can swap one of the bins then we can hv both designs le kekeke..

purplepenguin,
Thanks for the negotiation..hope u can get good price.

So wat is the arrangement nw har? li_li or purplepenguin getting the dustbin?

msbrown,
Noted! hopefully can get the dustbin soon

blurqueen,
u getting the big HK light? Hb dun let me buy the light lor =(..

All,
I ordered this cup frm KK the other day cos I have the lunchbox lor...but this cup abit small..

757504.jpg

this ck one also nice hor..
757505.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Heartbear,</font>
It's a toy phone of course. Can't remember if it is $9 or $5.

<font color="0000ff">Serene,</font>
You mentioned the car seat covers can be bought in Malaysia at SGD$80 ?? Got other designs as well pls ?? The light is very nice too.

757508.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Serene,</font>
That's the one ! I showed my hubby this pic through MSN. Then he told me bought liao. $60 !! Asked him why don't bargain more.
Thanks for posting the pic.
kao_kiss.gif

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
Hubby said the light he bought is my birthday present.

janet,
Wow, ur hubby gave u this light as birthday present?? Gd leh. Tink i must oso request for HK present liao on my birthday.

feifei,
U wana tempt me again ah. This time wif this CK cup! Haha...
Btw...hw much is it ah?
Tink if i buy the light my hubby oso will scream. Imagine paying $55 for a big light.

blurqueen
request to go for HK shopping on ur bd. my hb lets me do HK shopping on valentine's day n my bd. hee....hee....

i now looking for cups to go with the HK teapot i bought at the fair

bubblesangel,
hey, good idea to swap one bin each, then we get best of both world ;) hee hee....

i cant confirm the order, i have to wait for weekend to see if the stall will be there. if u gals dun mind the design serene posted, then can ask her to get it.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
My hubby got the name card fm the boss of make-shift stall. It's in Aljunied. Will let you all know the add tonight. This guy is friendly and not prone to mood swings like MT.

<font color="0000ff">Hi YL,</font>
My parents went to the fair last Sunday morn. Got many big fans around and not crowded, thats my dad tempted to go again. Will ask my hubby go fetch them there and ask him to look out for the rose bowl as well. Don't know still have anymore or not.

Hi Blurqueen,
can i have the address of the shop that see the big HK light ???
i like to go down personally to take a look ! thanks !

<font color="0000ff">HI YL,</font>
I thought I saw the cups put at the same place where the teapot is ?? Also got the Tweety bird design but rather small.

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
I am very shocked he paid $60 for that light. This year is the first time I've received a Hello Kitty item for birthday, on top of the earlier stuff I bought at the fair. So very happy.

<font color="0000ff">YL,</font>
I remembered Purple Penguin said she might go there on Saturday, but I can't bcos son got tuition until 230pm. Very late liao. This kind of sale if want to buy nice stuff must go early in the morning.
Hubby already bought me birthday gift, so must not spend anymore and be contended.

serene,
Shld be able to pass u the fish tank by tis mth...nt sure when..wil update u once i hv the info

Janet,
wow..ur hb also nt bad lah..wil buy HK for u
I got the light @ $55.

Serene,
Can help me buy the dustbin and the HK light? My hubby gave me the green light liao...me so happy now

<font color="0000ff">Hi YL,</font>
I thought I saw the matching cups placed very near the teapot leh. Never mind, go and see this weekend.

My son got his Power Ranger SPD and 2 pens in the shape of a racing car. Really cool.

anyone knows where kk will hv new stock again? waiting for them to get nice things, might go buy when i go buy chocolate moulds.

Janet,
so good hor...like that i must ask my hb to buy some hk items for my bd next mth liao...keke..

When is your bd? next mth also?

blurqueen,
hehe...nice hor,I duno how much yet cos stk not yet arrive to KK...but I ordered liao the HK ...got the lunchbox so wan to make it one whole set =)...

Hi Alicia,
Nice to see you here....=)

<font color="0000ff">Hi Bubblesangel,</font>
Actually hubby bought it with the intention of giving me as a birthday gift. My gf said my flat has HK here and there but I told her they are all for practical use mah - clock, cups, hot water flask & ice cube.