Morning ladies..........
feifei,
Better drink more water & rest well hor coz tml flying liao leh. Or maybe too excited le tat's y feeling a bit sick? keke.....
Acthia,
Ya, have CK ones. Maybe u wana go take a look at KK's catelogue. Then see if u can sell yr HK 1 away lor if u havent used it yet lah. Yelly is gog to Japan to bring the CK cooler bags in so if u want u quickly go KK take a look hor. Coz she told me maybe I can get the CK cooler bags next week or end mth.
Bubblesangel,
Good good. I didn't manage to go Taka last nite coz something cropped up so I was held up. In the end, nvr go. So disappointed. Then Annie called Taka for me to reserve the CK cooler bag. SA says left 1 in store & 1 on display only.
I'm most probably gog back to Sembawang tonite so can pop by yr place abt 10.10pm to take the stuff. Only got Purin's MM pouch with me so I'll juz pass u that 1st ok. After I meet Szu liao then will collect yr storage bag for u. Last nite Annie told me u hv something wif her ah? She 4got to pass to me. Think will pass to u together with Szu's storage bag.
Bubblesangel/Acthia,
I ordered 1 big cooler bag with 4 containers (just like HK 1 but I feel the containers not as nice lah) & 1 medium size (abt the size of the CN cooler bag which I got from the w'hse). The medium size 1 has got a long sling which u can sling over yr shoulders or hand carry coz also got short straps.
Actuali there's another design of the cooler bag. Something like a tote bag design lor. Quite nice the picture of the CK but then I dont like the design of the bag. But then come to think of it, actuali oso quite nice leh. haha... Die lah, the more I think of CK the more I'm falling in love with it lor.