Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi VQ / Ladies who r getting the HK Light,
There r indeed 2 sizes...putting the small one on table is jus nice & the one I bought (n helped Dior buy) is the bigger one which u can put on the floor.

I hv to go hm n measure the ht so tonite wil let u know

Janet,
Yes, I hv tried tt b4...normal vanilla ice-cream so buy if u r interested in the toy..else i find abit x for a small cup of ice-cream

Lunaticfreezer,
I hv nt start using my CK purifier yet...so cannot comment on tt

Annie/blurqueen/ling ling/purplepenguin,
I hv passed ur HK PC Cleaner to msbrown le..so u can arrange to collect fm her

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
Yeah really LABOUR day for you then.

I ordered the vanilla one. Haven't tried other flavours b4. I like the apple design but then not worth it bcos you pay for the whole cake but only get the apple shape.

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
That's what I think so too, that's why didn't buy it afterall. Got the Cornetto.
BTW, the smaller version of the light is how small ?

I used a very small voltage bulb and could leave the light on for a long time. Really nice in a dark room.

<font color="0000ff">Hello Kitty,</font>
If my mum goes to the fair, I will ask her to look out for the HK sink set for you. If $19, will get one set ok ??

<font color="ff0000">Serene/Janet,</font>
i remember liao.. i asked MT's wife.. cos that time a lady was looking at the HK lamp n asked her how much then later i asked May again.. how much? she told me in mandarin n i repeat the price in english again n she said YES!! so i think price increase ah!!

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
remember the HK White cabinet we got? my fren got it somewhere at $30!!!! WOW!!!!

<font color="ff0000">Blurqueen,</font>
Hougang shop selling the HK lights of both sizes at the same price? how much?

<font color="ff0000">Lingling,</font>
Thank you! do check with that uncle on the height of the HK light he quoted us. i will give it a miss if it's the small one.

BP for HK light(Lingling):
1) mypreciousthots
2) Alicia (to be confirmed again when i check out the actual thing)
3) msBrown
4) Hello Kitty
5) Taro
6) VQ (Only if it is the Bigger Size)(Self-Collection)

Ok. After measuring yours, then will know if mine is the big or small one.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
The WC at $30 ??
. White cabinet, not WC.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
It's so hot today.

The HK light that Bubbleangel and myself brought is about Height 53cm and width 47cm. Big but quite light in weight. Just bulky to take but not heavy.

Hi Janet
Ya pls get for me if it is $19. Thanks a lot!!!

Lingling
Pls help me order the light if it is the big one. Luckily my hubby has been thinking of visiting a friend in hougang. Told him to wait until can collect the lamp.

1) mypreciousthots
3) msBrown
4) Hello Kitty (Only if it is the bigger size - Self-collection)
5) Taro

Morning ladies.....

Janet,
Ya lor, my hubby misses Thian Thian. keke.... I told him abt the HK light, he ever saw at Tong Hua Wu at TPY hub then he said very fake. I told him 1 like it very much & somemore selling so cheap now, he relented & said ok can buy. keke... But I would like to have the big one too.

LingLing,
I'll take the light if it's the big one. Let me know ok. thanks for taking the trouble to organize this.

Blurqueen/LingLing/Annie/Purplepenguin,
I've got your PC cleaners with me liao, will pass Blurqueen's & LingLing's to Lili next week when I meet her. Will pass Purplepenguin's to Annie anytime.

Blurqueen,
How much is the big HK lamp selling at yr place there? Can call & check for me pls.

Annie/Purplepenguin,
Will there be new HK stuffs this Sat at the w'hse sale? Tempted to go leh since u all said got new stuffs.

1) mypreciousthots
3) msBrown (only if it's the bigger size - self collection)
5) Taro

<font color="0000ff">Dior,</font>
Yours is the bigger one. Like what you mentioned, big but not heavy lah, just bulky to carry.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
The box holding the light is not the cheapo kinda of box though.
Dont know got new stuff at warehouse this weekend or not. Me very tempted to go too, but eyes very bad, sure to see something.

<font color="0000ff">Hello Kitty,</font>
No problem, will inform my mum or hubby to look out for the sink if I'm not going. Son has to prepare for exam.

VQ,
The shop selling the HK light at $55 for both the sizes.

msbrown,
Thks for collecting for me. The HK light is at $55 leh.

Lili,
I've stop collecting liao. Dun tink can make it to collect all loh. I hav 4 only. U wan?

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
Thian Thian seems to be jacked up the price of the light. Anywhere else you can get the light ?? He does give me a discount when I make payment. But now I found another place selling the light although I paid more for it.

53cm would really be B-I-G. If the shop which Blurqueen mentioned sells $55 for both sizes, I would definitely take the bigger one.

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
I'm in 'qurantine' for 3 weekends until after 7th May.
At least I get to surf Net when my son goes to school. So ladies here pls keep me informed what's the next 'hot' thing after this light ok ???

Serene had help me buy the bin already. So I will withdraw from this BP.

Dustbin
1) Bubblesangel
2) Li_li
3) purplepenguin
4) hoho03 x 2
5) Hello Kitty
6) Heartbear
7) Sasi

blurqueen
hee hee, if u dun want can give me? thanks lots.
btw, when we meeting to pass you your stuff?

msbrown,
i maybe can meet you 2mr, cos meeting purin/mom2nat today
will msg you.

Dustbin
1) Bubblesangel
2) Li_li
3) purplepenguin
4) hoho03 x 2
5) Hello Kitty
6) Heartbear - cancel
7) Sasi

I going to cancel this too.Thanks

Lili,
Ok loh, u can hav it then. Maybe we can meet nex wk?? Coz'dis wkends nt free im going Genting mah.

janet,
Hav u found out which shop in Genting sell HK stuff??

<font color="ff6000">HI Ladies,</font>
The Indonesian lady is at my place now. She said it's ok I give you her hp number. Her English is quite poor, so it will be good if you have a helper who can speak Bahasa Malay or Indonesian to communicate with her. Pls PM me if you wish to have her number ok ??

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
I'll ask my mum later. Thanks for reminding me.

<font color="ff6000">Hello Kitty,</font>
It would be good to ask the Indonesian lady to massage since you have given birth. Can help to push up the womb and remove the wind.

Cancelled mine 2, getting to MT stall next wk...

Dustbin
1) Bubblesangel
2) Li_li
3) purplepenguin
4) Hello Kitty
5) Sasi

Janet, Bubblesangel, Lingling,
Just came back from Sweety Land at Bukit Merah. They selling the small version of HK light at $59 and the big one at $99!!

Lili,
I've finished collecting my doraemon magnet set le
Can give you my extras if you want.. left Australia, Denmark, Korea and Brazil

Updated info for the HK BIG LIGHT

I had called up the uncle n chk the size of the HK Light. He told me only got one type. Is ok if I dun want lor
I specified to him again, i need the measurement for the height of the HK. Then he juz said:"Okie lor, then one or two weeks later, he will go down to the supplier there n measure." He told me the supplier dun entertain phone call on so many enquiries. If he want the stuffs, he juz have to confirm, take n go.....

So those on the list below, do u still want to wait for him to measure but oso not sure whether got stk or not. Or u gals, want to get from MT stall or somewhere else.

1) mypreciousthots
5) Taro

LingLing/Bubblesangel,
I think think think liao then told my hubby I dont want the light already. Will save the $$ for other things. Sorry huh....

Janet,
I'mnot scheduled for any travelling until 30th May - my postphoned trip PHUKET. After that gotta wait liao coz hubby says will bring me somewhere but depending on my spendings on HK from now till June. keke... The lesser I spend the higher chances of gog on a trip, the more I spend, the lower chances. keke.....

Ms Brown,
I remembered you're going to Phuket. My brother is going to Krabi tomorrow. Why not control your HK spending and go to Australia ?? Got store there selling HK stuff there too - Target.

Ling Ling,
That uncle really very 'cool' hor ???

Bubblesangel

Msbrown
thanks for passing mine to annie!
I oso dun know if the warehouse sale will have more HK stuff this weekend, but i think this weekend will have lots of people again, coz many pple think this way lor!

VQ
When and where did your friend buy the WC at $30?
When things are really 'hot', the prices are high, then not so 'hot' already, will sell cheap cheap... Let us know where to get the good lobang, think some ladies still interested to get =)

the dustbin i'll confirm with you all the order again next week. Maybe you gals got better lobang this weekend =)

I thot I saw MT selling the big HK light leh, coz I saw the small one before, and his was really big. Maybe no more stock for the big one liao? Anyway, it looks nice, but i got no space at home to put. After you ladies buy, post pics of it for me to drool hor?

msbrown,
Okie.
Remember to write down, those things tat u want to buy but end up nvr buy cos u want to save $, then show it to your hubby. So your chances of going for another trip will be higher

Taro,
Ya lor, think the uncle juz pass time at the stall lor. But he is friendly guy.

\VQ,
The craze for the WC has gone down. So I suppose if we can tahan for a while, then can get to buy the items at cheaper price. TPY127 was selling the WC at $58 then, but can see it's really quality stuff.

Lingling
Then it is ok. Will check out the store Blurqueen mentioned. Thanks anyway!

I am still interested in the big HK light leh... wanna put in bb girl's room.

Blurqueen
can give me the address n tel. no. of the shop selling it at $55? Will take a look at it when go out with my hubby to visit his friend in hougang. Anyone else interested in the lamp at $55?

<font color="ff0000">Lingling,</font>
Sorry, i opt out... Thanks for your efforts!!

1) mypreciousthots
5) Taro

<font color="ff0000">Purplepeguin,</font>
my fren bought the WC when it just came out lor... now no more liao.... i also wondering where she got it fm? she dunno cos another fren bought it for her!!!

<font color="ff0000">blurqueen,</font>
where in hougang is the shop u mentioned selling the HK lamp?

Taro,

You just went to the shop at Bukit Merah?? Where extactly it is at ?? Do you have the phone no. there? Cause actually planning to go down now but don't know if they still have the HK car rear view mirror a not...so still thinking plus now raining very heavy at my area..Did you see it jusy now?

hellokitty, VQ,
No prob.

The shop tat blurqueen mentioned is @
Hougang St 51
Hougang Green shopping mall
#01-35
Tel:63864428

*blurqueen ans on your behalf