feifei,
I tell u hor, I havent even started charging it not to say use it lor. haha.... See lah, all my $$ inside those carton boxes. haha..... Reali so good ah, Charged once only last until now? U use it everyday a not?
I duno leh. I oso dont wana make it so ugly make reservations liao then in the end, nvr go take. (Not to say the sauce bottles & the tatami mats lah) But I liked those ribbon pots & those steamboat ladles lor. I estimated the cost liao. After discount it's abt $160. Dunno my calculation correct a not coz I dun reali know the price of the 3 ribbon pots. Only know 1 of them is $22.90, the steamboat ladles, i got 4 soup ladles at $9.90 each, 4 ladles wif holes $9.90 each, 4 dish forks $6.90. I liked them lah, then if nvr buy I scare I regret. So most probably I'll go & take next week lor but wif my hubby. Coz it's his birthday present to me.
U wana go meh? I go this last time liao not gog dwn le. Anyway, my office oso shifting liao so not much chances can go anytime le. Also good. Save $$ lah. So in future, gotta rely on u ladies to go KK then see if got my checked bear or ribbon items then let me know. If I reali like them then I'll go lor or u all can help me buy. keke....
I went to the Pasar malam at Khatib, it's the same Mr Khoo whom we bot things from in Causeway Point pasar malam. Nothing new. I oso nvr buy anything. So no need to go lor.
Maybe we can organize to go Mom2nat's place there. Seems like her side vendor sells very cheap & nice stuffs. keke, but it's on a Tue morning, so rather difficult unless u not working on that day lah.