Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hello ladies!

msbrown : just read abt the incident wif May. sorry to hear abt it..juz dun take the matter to heart. the most impt is to be happy and dun bother abt her as some ppl are like that one - TACTLESS!

she_she : nice to see u here! wanna ask u when u gg to start another bp cos i missed the last one. do inform me when there's one..hee

blue_genie n ladies,
goodnite too...me go bed le..tmlo working...
734660.gif

shanshan,
yummy pudding, ya?

meiji,
when i was at KK last week, i was sooo shock to see so many things that i'm familiar with but the price also shock me too, haha...u know all giftideas items got a label behind warning it's not for business purpose, only for home usage, KK only wiped away the price but not the wording, i wonder can they re-sell those items?

bLuE_gEnIe,
sorry leh, i won't organize any BP soon coz i think most of the ladies here got the items, secondly, my DD falls sick so often that i hardly have time to organize it again....unless they've some new items to amuse me, keke...

shanshan & blue_genie
Good nite!

Purin,
I'm here...

she_she,
Ya... i saw they have a lots of the moulds and the price is double your BP... =P
Wonder how they got to know giftideas?

meiji,
ya..quiet leh...anyway, the above table was selling at $19.95 from sanrio fair at taka last year but its a diff design.

blue_genie,
Thx for helping me get the curtains!

li_li,
Thx to you also for getting the curtains fm blue_genie!

Purin,
Most probably tis coming sun, I wil b gg town. Mayb I can mt u up??

msbrown,
Dun get bothered abt tis SA, ya....mk u old easily keke

VQ,
WOWOW...ur hb really dotes u lor..my hb in Shanghai now but he say there isnt any HK stuff he can see...hmmm...

Jaymom,
U got to try 'hui lau san' dessert shop!!! it's yummy u know keke

meiji,
oic. i bought the white checked design cause quite a good buy, think KP selling $39.95. The pot u poted very nice hor but HK at the bottom will surely turn "black face" heehee...

Taz,
I see. That time I only bot the HK antique fan lor...
the pot very nice hor? Can see HK face big big

purplepenguin,
Thanks for coming all the way to Punggol to meet me!! Hope your DS likes the Doraemon Plush Toy! =)

bblim,
Is the CK pink cosmetic pouch still available? Is it selling at $10? If it is, can i've have it?

blue_genie,
See you later! :p

Purin,
I'm at Bugis every sunday for my class. Can i meet you there tis sunday after 6.30pm?

I'm selling these on my cousin behalf cos her DD can't wear them and as for the HK water bottle, she bought an extra! It's NEW and FRESH from BKK!

HK Water Bottle $10.00
734769.jpg
734770.jpg

HK pink top (Size 100) from Central Department Store $14.00
734771.jpg
734772.jpg
734773.jpg

HK long sleeve (Size 105) from Central Department Store $16.50
734774.jpg
734775.jpg
734776.jpg

Please PM me if interested! Collection point is at Punggol on weekdays day time or Sunday at Bugis after 6.30pm.

Purin,
so excited to know u have some extra cushions...all of us waiting for you to post the pics =).

Meiji,
I like the pink lacey umbrella leh...=)...so sweet hor...

she_she,
Ya lor, if I am not wrong hor, one time b4 cny when i was at KK, shortly after we have collect the cny items frm you, I saw one lady was holding the revolving tray and bringing into KK leh...tink maybe that lady told KK abt this giftidea...Then i heard the lady boss called them and check out the details...
Some customers even asked abt the revolving tray and ask when stocks will come in...The lady boss told them that the stocks will come in after cny cos they can't make it on time be cny...hmm....

But they also marked up alot alot lor...Heng we ordered frm your BP...hee =)..

734895.gif

734896.gif

Hi Fei Fei,
Good Morning!

The cushions in the boxes that I opened last night are not extras. I bought them before year 2004. All still in plastic bags. Hee Hee! Don't think any ladies here will be interested cos they are very ex. Last time no kid, so can afford to buy. Now cannot cos I spend a bomb on DS every month.

HI Purin/Fei Fei,
GOOD MORNING. It's the weekend again.

<font color="119911">Hi Purin,</font>
Have you tried the pui moh yet ? Since the boxes are dusty, don't open them in the meantime or else it will irritate the nose & throat.
Any purchases I make now has to be COD so that hubby won't know.

<font color="119911">Fei Fei,</font>
I like those air tight containers you posted.

<font color="119911">Meiji,</font>
Take the cough medicine when your DS has slept.
Otherwise, it will be a long time b4 recovery.

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
It's Friday. Be happy.

<font color="119911">Mypreciousthots,</font>
I missed that water bottle again !!!
It's so cute and not the pop out type.

<font color="119911">Jaymom,</font>
Do get some extra loots (if possible) back for us from HKG ok ? Thanks in advance.

<font color="119911">Purin,</font>
I ate durian puffs last night. Woke up with phlegm and itchy cough. Aiyah. Took medication b4 it gets worse.

<font color="119911">Meiji,</font>
I love that umbrella. It's so sweet.

I'm going to mum's place for the night. Hope I don't miss anything exciting.
A bit dizzy after taking the cough medicine but the cough stopped already. Looks like the weather is too hot for anything heaty.

<font color="aa00aa">jaymom</font>,
oic... Thks so much for the info. Later lunch time I'll try to go see chinese sinseh. To day fingers can move but the wrist like super "suan" and painful if flex too much. sigh...

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
Wow!! Lucky gal!! Your hubby buy so much nice HK stuffs from HKG. Me busy drooling liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">Msborwn</font>,
Yah. It was quite irritating that May kept going on and on about you being balck-listd lor. Sorry.. couldn't sayang you that day cos I was rushing off. Hubby really unhappy I went KK lor. Called me on my mobile to nag at me not to spend $$$ on HK then told me to go home. sigh...

Acthia,
My hubby also nagged at me to control my spending. After collecting the chair mat from Ms Brown, any purchases I make has to be COD already. Otherwise my poor ears will suffer.
Anyway, next month is my birthday. But then I got my dream phone already. So can't ask for anything too extravagant.

Yesterday I had my massage. The lady told me my shoulders & upper back has a lot of wind. No wonder I've been having shoulder aches of late. After the massage, I've been releasing a lot of wind & feel better now.