8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2
11. blurqueen
12. Dior x 2
13. Snowberries
14. wlml2402

Hi Jaymom,
U gog HKG ah..... So envy leh. I always envy ppl who can travel overseas for holidays or work. keke, me no chance liao. Only can wait till May go Phuket only. Doubt will hv much HK stuffs lor.

VQ/Janet,
yaya, my application closed liao. But I've got a number of great pals who're single lor. hehe... Can intro them lah. haha......

feifei,
I got the sauce bottles & salt& pepper from KittyPalace 30% sale. Very cheap & worth it. It's $2 cheaper for each one 1 bought lor.

Then u know wat, I went to KK to cancel my order hor, then tat MAY not reali happy then says " orr... u r blacklisted liao lor. Order liao nvr take. Cannot like tat lor... My company black list u liao. " She keep repeating I'm blacklisted leh, naturally it's my fault but who dont wana buy cheaper things right. It's natural instinct lor tat I would buy from cheaper places mah. Tat moment, I still got say Sorry to her lor. Then Forgetmenot was there, she wanted the sauce bottles so she help me buy 2 lor. But MAY keep saying " Blacklisted " until I'm rather pissed off liao. I nvr say anything lah & also in a rush coz FIL fetching me. The moment I stepped out of KK, I was reali PISSED OFF by her words. I called ANNIE up & complained to her.

I mean I was wrong lah to cancel the order but then I feel as a SA & me a customer, she could hv said once & tell me in future I cant reserve things liao. But she nvr lor, she keep saying " my company blacklist u liao lor ". This is the 1st time I cancelled my reservations lor. I spent so much at KK every mth ( of coz there're many others who spend more than me ) she shud hv been more tactful lor.

Tat's y I'm very angry. I still hv stuffs with them & tat's Y I'll go collect only end of this mth. Purposely dont wana go now.

<font color="0077aa">VQ,</font>
Your hubby can say that he loves you so much until he forgot to buy for himself ??? Wow, that's so sweet. Think you must give him a juicy kiss for being so thoughtful. Your hubby got 2 daughters - 'big' one and little one. HaHaHaHaHa.

BTW, where did your hubby get those household items from pls ? Then can ask which gf of mine going there to tompang.

<font color="0077aa">Jaymom,</font>
The HK Disneyland MTR station is very beautiful. Even the seats have Mickey Mouse ears. That's what my hubby told me.

If you go to Ladies' Market, remember to bargain. My hubby didn't know at first. He walked away after asking price bcos expensive. Then the stall owner called him back and said a much lower price. Also, must eat dimsum because it's so much nicer, cheaper and more variety than Singapore.

<font color="0077aa">Shan Shan,</font>
Dont tempt me anymore. I love this pink quilt cover set so much. My favourite shade of pink !!!
734318.jpg
734319.jpg

Msbrown

U forgot ah, you just came back from a fruitful trip in Japan

Customers are always right and you are not being unreasonable. They should be thankful for customers like u for spending so much $$ in their shop and giving them free publicity by introducing frens to buy there. Don't be angry,k.

Ms Brown,
It's very irritating that particular SA kept repeating 'blacklist you'. No matter what, you're still a customer and already apologised. You are different from me, because I hardly step into that store. Being a regular, there's a need for more tactfulness. Can understand how frustrated you were. That SA rather childish in the way she talks too.

Ms Brown,
Cheer up. She's just a SA. Since you've informed the boss how ridiculous and tactless she is.

I've got a gf who's single and wanted to introduce a male friend to her. But my hubby said don't zuo4 mei2 ren2 (introduce).

msbrown,
thks for your warm welcome too.

SN,
I got this pic thru an email from my friend coz she noes I used to be crazy over Hello Kitty mah.

Shan Shan,
Where did you get that pic of the HK quilt cover set from pls ? I love it so much. Here I am trying to control spending & NOW I keep seeing all the things I'm crazy over. Alamak, don't torture me lah.

Jaymom,
Ya hor. keke..... tat Japan trip will hv to last for maybe 6 - 9 or may 12 mths liao from now. haha....

Jaymom/Janet/VQ,
Ya, I was reali pissed off at that time. Even now, when I tot of it, I feel sore oso. I told my hubby, end mth is gog to be my last time gog to KK unless they reali hv something I reali liked & die die muz hv, if not I will not go there liao. There're other shops oso lor, the most I buy from them only mah.

I cant say they're very bad lah. They're reali ok ppl one juz tat maybe to them 1 mistake is a BIG BIG FOREVER mistake. keke....

BTW, MAY is the 1 on the plumb side one.

Thanks for cheering me up but I've REN tis for almost 1 week liao. keke.... No problem lah, the most I dont patronise them only mah. keke....

So ladies, if u reali see nice checked bear stuffs in KK, muz let me know ya. hee.....

<font color="0077aa">Hi BBlim,</font>
Welcome to the Hello Kitty forum.
Hope you enjoy our pics posted by Shan Shan, the Queen for posting beautiful pictures.
kao_welcome2.gif

<font color="0077aa">Ms Brown,</font>
At that moment, anybody who was in your shoes will be hoping mad for sure. I think they shouldn't treat customers like that, esp regular ones like you, Purin, Blurqueen for eg.
Since you have the chance to travel often, I'm sure you will get better buys. Cheer up ok ? Don't let them get you down because it's simply not worth it.
Take MT for eg, since he's rude and not customer-oriented, too bad for him lor.
**Hug Hug, sayang sayang**

<font color="0077aa">VQ,</font>
Did your hubby get the sauce bottles from Ladies Market ? My gf told me Nathan road has this shop selling Hello Kitty. Unfortunately, hubby has no time to explore. Somemore boss around, don't not nice to buy Hello Kitty in front of him.

Remember to give him a juicy kiss for being so sweet & thoughtful ok ?

Msbrown
The plumper girl huh...no EQ how to provide good service

Acutally the taller and slender lady is a much better sales person. I'm not a regular but each time i'm there and i pick up something ( e.g a egg mould, jelly mould and ice-cube tray) , she will not hesitate to teach me how to use them. It gives u a good feeling and you feel more convinced to buy the item

<font color="119911">Jaymom,</font>
Remember to eat dessert in HKG. The mango pudding and this almond something is very yummy. Also check out the roast goose. This hubby of mine didn't ta pau (packet) for me but make me drool telling me all this. It seems the roast goose can packet back to Singapore.
Some restaurants offer that service. They will deliver to the airport or hotel if you tell them what time your flight is. This is what I call service.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
You so excited taking pics to make US drool and forgot all about your hubby ah ???
Hey, he wants you to <font color="ff0000">'fu2 shi4'</font> him. So you know what to do TONIGHT hor ???

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
There is a SA who's rather friendly, but can't remember who. She taught me to make nice 3D ice cubes.

Janet
Thanks for all your travel tips, they are really helpful! I did some research on my own. With a kid in toll, planning is very important lor!

Yes, i intend to "dabao" the roast pigeons back for my family.I only eat there when i was there a couple years back. I think it's only about HK$100 per bird. I probably buy 2 back...keke!

Hi Mom2nat, can count me in? tks...

Orders for HK pc cleaner:
1. Nikita x 2
2. tanli_li
3. feifei
4. blue_genie
5. szu
6. dorothy
7. Hello Kitty
8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2
11. blurqueen
12. Dior x 2
13. Snowberries
14. wlml2402
15. she_she

Jaymom,
I try to find the address of trendyland for you ya...

try the dessert esp the mango dessert cos bery nice...

she_she,
Hows your DD now? btw,u have the add of trendyland?

msbrown,
May so bad?? too gao fen liao lor...shouldn't kept on saying that lor...hiaz...if like that, will pissed off alot of customers lor...

<font color="119911">Jaymom,</font>
No problem. Since my hubby just came back, he knows roughly.

If you like wife biscuit (lao po bing), can get from Wing Wah just b4 you leave. The airport has one outlet. Try the one with Tianjin red bean. It's nice. Also remember to bring some charcoal pills, panadol, flu tablets. Jackets will come in handy.

<font color="0000ff">Jaymom,</font>
There are some restaurants which sell dimsum at half price from 2pm onwards. Fresh ones, not leftovers. But be prepared to queue bcos many HKongers also wait.

The food quite oily. So do bring along charcoal pills.

<font color="0000ff">She_She,</font>
So tempting leh, but I know there's no way I can take off to HKG for this sale.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
If it happened to me, I won't step into Kai Kai anymore. No big deal, since it's not the only store selling Hello Kitty things.

Jaymom,
must eat the steam milk pudding...yums yums.
i personally prefer "hang hiong" lao po bing, its fresher and baked daily
enjoy your trip.

msbrown,
agreed with the rest of the ladies here that MAY is very bad!!you are also their BIG customer..spent so much $$$ in the shop..but in the end you get this from MAY n the company..if i were you..i wont even go end of the mth to collect my items..jus cancel away cos they dont deserve the "PAY"..meaning we are the PAY MASTER ma...without us(cust)..the company wont survive lor..if without you..we also wont be going to kk n spending our $$$..say once okie liao ma..keep on repeating BLACKLISTED..kaoz..very inpolite of her cos they are other customers in the shop n of cos made you feel embrassed n want to leave the shop ASAP..no right of her to say that in the first place..no matter how/wat a customer did...the SA should not make the cust feel uncomfortable at that point of time..PISSED off too when i hear you say this....ask her to wake up her idea of chasing the cust away...haha..

feifei,
how a u? tks for asking, my DD has fully recovered liao and been going to school for 4 days already!

This is not the address of Trendyland, they've just held up the yearly clearance sale there, i try to tanslate it in english, ya?

Mar 21 - 25 11:30am - 9pm
3/F World Trade Center, Harbour City, TST
entrance: opp to shop 2126 Giordano Ladies

Janet,
i wish i can go too, i got chance to go it's sale last year, i bought something really nice but can't find it again, so regret not to buy more!
734522.jpg

msbrown,
i just read what happened to u at KK, sorry i usually just skip the msg and look at the pic only, hee...since my DD was sick last time, i can't catch up and the thread moving tooooo fast that i can only look at u all tempting pic lor!

u know i never buy anything from KK, i mean i don't really like the place, it's too cramp that i hardly see things that i want and it's always crowded, also nobody will do greeting on me at all, they only greeting with those who bought alot and in group coz each time i went there, there should have 3-4 women in group and want to try this and that....the latest i went there was last week, i saw all the giftideas items from there, but markup in 2-3times of the price, the CNY items are even higher, i wonder if customers will buy from there, they can join my BP and can save alot lor, haha...

u know i really wish anyone of us can open up a HK shop with pleasant and sincere serivce then she sure have huge of customers like us here, ya? maybe just a fat hope? haha...
734533.gif

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ms Brown,</font>
I agree with Shan Shan COMPLETELY !!!
Don't go and collect the rest of the things reserved. Show them some colour. Why should you still go and GIVE THEM MONEY when they don't respect you as a customer ? Since the SA said such harsh words repeatedly, don't go there anymore.

I'm here...

hihi shanshan & she_she,
How are you?

VQ,
I'm drooling over your stuffs from HKG.
kao_drool.gif

msbrown,
cheer up ya...

Shan Shan,
Thanks for being so sweet to post that pic.

Meiji,
Hope you are well and jumping about. HaHaHa.

VQ,
We are ALL drooling over your stuff.

Hi Purin

Oh, so Janet and you were talking abt Nanyang Pri School? I was from a neighbourhood school then went to Nanyang Girls' High. Just wondering, is Nanyang Girls' High an 'elite' school now too?

hi shanshan,
ya loh! lazy lor, also dun want to eat medicine lor... scared dowsy then my boy how?? Emm...

shanshan,
i like the icon u sent me - hk in ballet, soooo cute, tks, ya?

see if u like this one?
734600.jpg

hihi meiji,
yes, everytime i scare to fall sick too coz i don't know what will happen to my DD, whoelse is gg to take care of her...not easy to be sahm,ya?
734601.gif

Hi Hello Kitty,
Which batch were you from in Nanyang Girls'?

Hi Msbrown,
You feeling better? Want me to reflect this to the boss? Yes. May is like this sometimes, not very tactful.

I opened a few of my boxes just now. Saw a lot of cushions. Saw some LD items but not the extras. No more strength to open the rest cos was perspiring all over.

There were some old CN LD items. All porcelain/glass stuff. Meiji will be very happy if I have extras.

Must make some corrections. Think I have at least 8 boxes, not 5. Haha! Cos I opened 3 just now.

Hi Shanshan,
I still coughing. Cough like crazy especially in office.

Hi Bubblesangel/Mypreciousthots,
Can you let me know when you'll be in town? Will try to meet you there.

shanshan,
yes, i tried the CK Fondue set too, but the choc was too sweet, anyway, i dipped with strawberry so it's still considered okey lah! u?

Purin,
heehee...you letting go the CN LD items ma?
can post pics for us to drool...keekee...
got take medicine ma?cos is very dry in the office..so tend to cough alot...eat some mint sweets...

she_she,
Ya ya... not easy to be SAHM...

Purin,
Ya, I will drooling over your OLD LD stuffs...
If u got extra, pls pm me ya...

You still coughing? Must take care ya... mayb wait until you recover then dig your cartons??

she_she,
izzit?hmmm..nice leh the CK fondue set...cheaper than kaikai lor...phew....me use the jelly mould twicw liao..okie ar...make almond pudding...