Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Shanshan,
Just drop by today. Wanted to collect the cake mould that Msbrown bought for us. So sotong. . .in the end forget about it.

Hi Hello Kitty,
Yes Yes. . .I miss the "Nanyang Lake". Not sure if we know each other. Unless in the same ECA.

Hi Janet,
Not from St. Marg. From NYGH.

hi Purin,
u feeling better? weather is bad, better take care.

meiji/Shanshan
ya, still some nice ones around, but its getting lesser

Hello Blue Genie!

Hi Lili,
Was still coughing badly yesterday. The cough gets better all of a sudden today. Hope it won't come back again.

hi li li *wave*

i haven go down and measure the face of the watch leh..hee. dunno wan to buy or not leh...

if u go hkg, r u gg to buy bedsheet? think it's worthwhile to buy it there cos it's original...not like i see in shop here, so fake..

meiji,

ic ic..u go KP got see any more stk of the HK pots and containers? i still waiting for the SA to call me leh..think no hope that the stk coming..haiz

blue_genie,
I was suprised that during the KP sale they said no more stocks. But that day I saw some HK rose container there lor...

blue_genie,
no problem, measure when u got go down to the shop lah, no hurry

hmm, dun know will buy or not, if happen to see it, then think think.

All,
u all know there's a shop at Admirality selling HK stuff? my fren bought some stuff from there, told me got nice watches.

meiji, huh, u mean u saw on tues when u go there?

li li, ok..hee. if u happen to see bedsheet while u shop there, can help me chk on the french rose HK series bedsheet?

shan, ic ic. understandable. if i were u, i also buay song to buy already...hee

meiji,
agreed lor...the more they treat us like that,the more we dont spend our $$$ there..haha..save up for the HK LD better...

shan, yaloh, wanna spend $ must spend it happily...got treatment frm them like that, wat for?

meiji, hee, guess we think that way really will helps to save $ loh..

ladies, when will be the HK LD har? me wait til neck long long already...

Maybe cos I have known the SAs at KK and KP for a long time, so they are not so nasty to me. But I'll definitely tell them off or walk off if they do that to me. Just like what all of you have mentioned, I'm the customer and I have the right to decide how I want to spend my money.

<font color="0000ff">Mypreciousthots,</font>
My son loves Shinkasen very much. My gal always says 'Kitty Kitty' because mummy is HK crazy.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
At least your hubby knows what you like what. Mine sms-ed me when he was at Ladies Market saying got a lot of Hello Kitty things there. So I replied telling him to look out for household stuff. In the end also don't have because he couldnt be bothered to find.

Asked him to help me look out the aluminium water bottle, also didn't help me to look out.

<font color="0000ff">Blue_Genie,</font>
It's true that the HK bedsheet sold in S'pore is VERY fake.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
So you are ex-Nanyang girl ? Then I hope you can get a healthy baby daughter the next time. After that, remember to eat more tonics to build up your health. Maybe then your cough would recover.