Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="119911">Purin,</font>
Have you asked Acthia where her chinese sinseh is ? Maybe you can try. Long term coughing is not good for the lungs.

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Unique%20%26%20Brand%20New%20Hello%20Kitty%20Handphone:230279489
735008.jpg

735009.jpg

mypreciousthots
thanks so much for meeting me too! Thanks for the Doraemon plush toy and Pocky too! My boys were fighting over who to hold the Pocky on the MRT =P Happened that the Jap teacher was teaching the kids ytd abt the cap that Doraemon wears so he can fly, so I quickly took the plush toy out for her to demonstrate, hahaha =)
Let me know if you wanna sell the HK Rose plush doll or other stuff, thanks!

<font color="0077aa">Janet,</font>
where did u go for the massage? i want to release my aching too but dont know where to go!!!

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
i m glad u all like my stuffs... my DH said he kept on telling his subordinates that his DD LOVES HK alot so everything in the hse must be HK... who knows i m the one who LOVES HK very much!! hahah..... he also "pai seh" to buy in front of them... hahaha.....

HA! u ladies must be wondering whether i "Fu Shi" my DH yesterday right? Before i want to get ready for that STRIPTEASE dance, he already snoring away liao.. hahaha...... very tired fm the biz trip.... hahaha.....

My DH still bought a few LTS items n 2 bedsheets(HK & CK) for my DD. He bought the SANRIO bedsheets n not fm Ladies Market... He pai seh to go in to this shop so he got his staff to buy these bedsheets for him (fm a shopping mall called PLAZA HOLLYWOOD) n next to this beddings shop, there is a Lighting Shop which sells SANRIO Lightings!!! my DH said he saw them VERY CUTE but how to bring back?

LTS & MM Luggage Tag/ HK Candy Small Container/ LTS Cards
735087.jpg

HK & CK Bedsheets - Single (UP abt S$47 after discount abt S$41)
735088.jpg
735089.jpg

Morning ladies.....

U all reali make my day. I was so moody & unhappy over the weekends until yesterday & also partly my P on the way. I barked at hubby over the smallest tiny trival things. keke....

Now I'm feeling much much better. You are right, we shud spend our money happily & not to spend & gotta see ppl's face.

Janet,
Thanks for the call ya. Reali appreciate it.

Purin,
No need lah, it's ok. Dont have to tell them one lor. The " DA JIE " is oso there but she nvr says anything during the whole time, so I feel telling her oso no use lah. It's ok liao.

Acthia,
No problem. I know u were rushing off oso coz u reali zoom out of the door the moment u said u gog home. keke.... After u left abt 2 mins, I oso leave liao.

feifei,
The hp is very nice leh. Wa.... drooling leh.... Think shud be sellig in Shenzhen lor.

Jacqueline,
Where are u? U did a BP for the MP3s, any chance u can do this for the HP? keke.....

See ladies,
Again, interesting things crop up & again wana feel like spending $$ again. Wana faint liao.

Meiji,
I add the airport under my wishlist liao. hee... see if I've got the extra cash to buy end of this mth a not. We shall see..... The lacy umbrella so nice leh. Sure Bu She De use one lor. Scare dirty.

<font color="aa00aa">For collection of fish tank, sharpener, kid's meal tray, hm radio, apple radio

following r schedules for mt up:-

Apple Radio $12
5) snowberries <font color="ff0000">(paid & collected)</font>

wlml2402 (Home Radio & Fish Tank)<font color="ff0000">(paid)</font> / bubbles_24 (Apple Radio)<font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
- Kambangan mrt on tis sun (cfm!)

sasi (Home Radio)<font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
- Sembawang MRT Station on nx Tues @ 7.15pm

sky2626 (Fish Tank)
- causeway pt on nx Mon @7.15pm

cupcake (Kid's meal Tray & Apple Radio)<font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
- ? (may nd Purin's help to collect on behalf?)

Purin (Kid's meal Tray)
- ? (r we meeting in town tis coming Sun??)

Li_Li (Sharpener & Apple Radio)<font color="ff0000">(paid)</font> / Nikita (Apple Radio)<font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
- AMK MRT Station on nx tues @ 6.30pm (cfm!)

msbrown (Fish Tank & Home Radio)
- my place anytime at nite</font>

HK House Lunchbox :-
1) feifei (if its less than $25 )
2) msbrown (if its less than $25 )
3) bubblesangel
4) katmeow (if its less than $25 )
5) purplepenguin (if its less than $25 )
6) cupcake (if its less than $25 )
7) annie (if less than $25)
8) Purin (if less than $25)
9) lunaticfreezer
10) LaniChua

Another list which is also updated le
- egg pan w/o cover
1) nikita
2) Szu
3) ling ling
4) lanichua
5) wlml2402
6) purin
7) Sharon (SN)

- tissue contain
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow

- shower head
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake

- Hk telephone $10
1) dior

- HK hair dryer
1) dior
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light
1) jacqueline
2) alicia
3) sasi

- HK Light
1) LaniChua

- Fish Tank $38
1) sky2626 x2

VQ, I like the Hello Kitty pink container & the bedsheets! Yesterday I told my dh ask his boss sent him to HK & he can get me some kitty stuff but he said next month, he gtg China! I know he is not serious! So upset

Fei Fei, I like the handphone but SGD500 is so expensive!

VQ,
Yr hubby reali good hor. keke... The bedsheet he bought is rather expensive leh. I got the authentic ones from MBK BKK at SGD25 per set. I oso got 2 set lor. But then it's sales period lah. Usual price is abt SGD60. No sale more expensive than HKG.

I reserved a ice tray & sushi mould @ KK but till nw, the ice tray is there but the SA didnt called me on the sushi mould! I wonder will they blacklisted me for havent go dw collect the ice tray

The lady comes to my place. She doesn't know how to speak English. So it would be good if you know how to speak a little Malay.

Fei Fei,
I'm going to mum's place after sending my son to school. Will be staying there tonight.

Sharon,
Will give you her hp number after I've asked her.

Ms Brown,
If that so-called 'Da Jie' doesn't know how to educate her staff, then I think don't need to patronize her shop anymore.

msbrown,
ya lor... quite ex hor..btw, u start using your MP3 yet? I only charged for one time and til now still no need to charged...hee ..

u intend to go KK next wk?

Janet,
ic...
That time the bedsheet that Bubblesangel bot for you at HKG hor,its too small for your queen sized bed though it stated Queen size?

VQ,
I LOVED your bedsheet leh...so nice lor =)...But HKG single and our single same? Or their queen size same as ours here?

feifei,
I tell u hor, I havent even started charging it not to say use it lor. haha.... See lah, all my $$ inside those carton boxes. haha..... Reali so good ah, Charged once only last until now? U use it everyday a not?

I duno leh. I oso dont wana make it so ugly make reservations liao then in the end, nvr go take. (Not to say the sauce bottles & the tatami mats lah) But I liked those ribbon pots & those steamboat ladles lor. I estimated the cost liao. After discount it's abt $160. Dunno my calculation correct a not coz I dun reali know the price of the 3 ribbon pots. Only know 1 of them is $22.90, the steamboat ladles, i got 4 soup ladles at $9.90 each, 4 ladles wif holes $9.90 each, 4 dish forks $6.90. I liked them lah, then if nvr buy I scare I regret. So most probably I'll go & take next week lor but wif my hubby. Coz it's his birthday present to me.

U wana go meh? I go this last time liao not gog dwn le. Anyway, my office oso shifting liao so not much chances can go anytime le. Also good. Save $$ lah. So in future, gotta rely on u ladies to go KK then see if got my checked bear or ribbon items then let me know. If I reali like them then I'll go lor or u all can help me buy. keke....

I went to the Pasar malam at Khatib, it's the same Mr Khoo whom we bot things from in Causeway Point pasar malam. Nothing new. I oso nvr buy anything. So no need to go lor.

Maybe we can organize to go Mom2nat's place there. Seems like her side vendor sells very cheap & nice stuffs. keke, but it's on a Tue morning, so rather difficult unless u not working on that day lah.

anyone here got preciousthots' HP number? can you PM it to me? cause i think i better call her and arrange with her personally to meet this sunday to collect the water bottle. very difficult to "catch" each other on this forum lah. thanks!

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
So ciao. I took leave next monday & tuesday cos to train my maid lor.. But then hor.. tink can 'sneak' out in morning part on Tuesday bah. Me keen to go mon2nat there.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
Anyone interested to go mom2nat there?? Cos everytime see so much cheap stuffs, my backside super duper itchy leh...
735216.gif

msbrown,
Heehee...din use it everyday lor, used it once a week like that, each time ard 45mins lor...hee.. =).

ya lor, alot of $$ in the carton boxes...

When ur office shifting?

$160??!! alot hor...hmm... But if its your hb's present to you, then its okie lor..hee

I duno wan to go anot cos nothing much to buy or rather got to save up b4 I go BKK next mth lor..if not no $$ to spend there...i rather go BKK spend lor =)...

Do u still rem the exchange rate that time when u go change $$?

Acthia,
good idea hor...hee...but i bery interested int eh keyboard cleaner lor...duno if the seller has so many for us...Where does Mom2nat stay?

<font color="aa00aa">Nikita, feifei</font>,
I tink she stay in the East, along the NE line one. Can't really remember bah.

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Mom2Nat</font>,
Calling Mom2Nat,</font>
what is the address for your that cheap cheap vendor huh?? we wanna arrange an 'outing' to go down and have a look leh...

Hello Kitty
you're my junior by 1 yr. Purin is 1 yr older than me.

mom2nat stays in Pasir Ris.

feifei
yup, you need to save up for your trip hor. Me also, saving up for your trip too, for the stuff you'll get for us lor, hahaha... remember to get the bags/ containers/ other HK stuff for us if you can k?

VQ
i'm drooling at all your stuff your dh got for you, so nice, esp. the bedsheets! Original somemore leh... You don't need to buy any HK stuff, your dh will buy for you, so sweet lor! No wonder you can control yourself not to buy, hahaha...

Purplepenguin,
heehee =)... Of cos I rem lor .... =)...so excited...=) .... Already wrote down and printed out the list of items liao...keke...hopefully have stock there =).

szu,
Me also forgot where Mom2nat stay liao..hmm..

Acthia,
next mon and tues u on leave?

VQ and all,
yr hubby treats u sooo well, i saw that bedsheets when i was in HKG last year too, but i didn't buy coz i feel too expensive and yr hubby bot it as well as so many other stuff for u & yr DD, i can tell how good yr hubby is, heee..

for those who want to buy the bedsheet, it's from A-Fontane, they've many outlets located in everywhere in HKG, have a look...but sorry no english address provided, perhaps u can email them to ask for it.

http://www.a-fontane.com.hk/tc/shop_list.php

Hi purplepenguin

Hmm...then I must have seen you and Purin before!!!
Though the new campus is big, I still prefer the old one. I have fond memories of the Nanyang 'Lake' (the basketball court that always got flooded after the rain)!

Janet,
haha..... you so cute!! Sorry la...... its my fault to post it 'so early' in the morning, that's why you 'missed' it!! Next time got lobang, i'll let you know first !! =)

purplepenguin,
huh...... they're 'fighting' over the Pocky? Sorry dear........ i din mean to cause you any trouble!! :p
And so 'ciao', the teacher teach about Doraemon cap?! haha.....the teacher din ask you how come you knows wat she's teaching for the day when you bring the toy out for her demo? She must be so surprise!

Re the HK Rose Plush Doll, let me consider awhile longer and i'll let you know bout it. And next time got Rose series extras, i'll sure inform you.

Lani,
My hp 8188 5899. SMS/call me re collection of water bottle on tis sunday.

Acthia,
WE MUZ CONTROL leh. keke... Rem our pact!!!!! keke... I'm trying very hard to resist taking leave next Tue & here u r trying very hard to make me break my control leh. haha..... But then again, it's reali worth a trip dwn to her vendor coz it's always super super cheap stuffs selling there.

Feifei/Acthia/Nikita,
Mom2nat stays in Pasir Ris lor. It's very very far from me. But Acthia, near to yr side hor, Sengkang. Maybe from Sengkang to Pasir Ris abt 20 - 30 mins?

I'm planning only after I managed to curb my spending this few mths. haha.... U gals can go ahead huh. I dont wana go but if u all go then got good stuffs, muz call me to tell me hor.

Feifei,
I agree u shud reali save for yr BKK trip. It's reali worth to spend there than in SIN. Much Much worth lor. U find many more things to buy there & much cheaper things than wat Singapore is selling.

Now Jetstars got promo 1 for 1 leh. Last travelling date is 31st May.

My office shifting in April but dunno mid or end April lor. New office is in Keppel Distripark. OMG!!!! So ulu mala place leh but vry near to T.Bahru lah. Maybe abt 5 mins by car.

Lani Chua,
I PM-ed u mypreciousthot's number liao.

Szu,
Hello....... The soap dispenser nice hor. Stargazer is selling if I'm not wrong. Nice hor but think it's abt $80+

U got admire my CK water dispenser everyday a not huh? keke.....

<font color="119911">VQ/Sharon,</font>
The massage lady fell and sprained her leg 2 days ago. Now she isn't able to do so many. Will keep you all updated.

<font color="119911">Fei Fei,</font>
The 2 bedsheets which my friend & Bubblesangel got are indicated for QUEEN, but fits on my s/single. Not many designs actually but got pink & blue colours for that French rose.
You're going to BKK ??

<font color="119911">Mypreciousthots,</font>
I like that water bottle. It's so cute.

<font color="119911">VQ,</font>
Your hubby 'well-trained' now to know what you want. No wonder can become silent reader lah. His biz trip was to China & yet can detour to HKG to buy Hello Kitty for you. So sweet & thoughful, even knows when to buy extra in case mother and daughter fight.

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
I was shocked when you told me how much you spend at KK every month. The staff must be feeling so shiok to serve you too, since you will buy what they show. What I have spent is really chicken feed.

I remember the HK towels you bought from BKK, not very cheap hor ? Oh yes, is the quality of the bedsheet good ??? You bought that design I've been crazy over for so long.

msbrown,
hee...Ya lor, cos there things are cheaper and ncier also...intend to go there shop shop and eat eat =)...

Any nice restaurants to recommend at BKK?

Jetstar promo 1 for 1? thats bery worth it hor...quite cheap i tink.... Yest was tellign hb that we have to check in earlier cos no seats allocation lor...That time u managed to find a good seat?

Shifting office is also good in a way, it will be near your hse hor? but far to KK and KP etc...like that can save $$ also...someting good lor...

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Could you pls help me look out for this wooden tissue holder with Hello Kitty design in BKK ???
If below SGD$20, pls help me get one ok ? Thanks in advance.
735408.jpg

mypreciousthots,
My mother's hse is in Sembawang but nowadays I dont stay there liao. I stayed in T.Bahru then will sometimes go back during weekdays to have dinner & look at my doggies. Then weekends usuali spent whole day in Sembawang.

Janet,
On average lor my spendings sometimes including my hubby's. Sometimes it's spending in all other shops. Tat's y gotta stop liao mah. Spend like tat I'll become skeleton soon. DRAINED of vitamin M.

The towel I got from Central Dept Store is abt $15 per piece. Quality is good. Very soft. Remember I got 2 pieces from Chinatown abt $12.50. Quality oso quite good leh. Surprising after I wash liao & use, it's very soft & absorbant lor.

The bedsheet I havent opened yet leh coz I bought KING size while my bed now is Queen size. keke... Gog to use only in new hse's bed. haha.... I oso liked the design so much then dont hv Queen so I called my hubby & asked him if we can have King size bed in future. Tat's Y i bought them coz it's super cheap mah. $25 per set leh.

Janet,
I ever saw 1 Charmy Kitty wooden tissue holder in KK. Tat piece is nicer coz got jewels like the CK pen holder one. But I nvr ask abt the price.

janet,
my cousing actually bought other design beside this HK ones. But i din help her sell it here cos this the HK, CK, MM and LTS forum! haha..... But if you want to have a look at them, i can post if for you!

msbrown,
Ooops..... ok...... :p I thought can meet you tonight after class at sembawang, cos my lesson is at Yio Chu Kang on every Friday! Tot i can save you a trip to Bugis this Sunday! =)

feifei,
when i was in BKK we hardly ate at restaurants! everyday eat at MBK food court on 6th floor, the food is cheap & good!! 1 bowl of beef noodle only 50baht leh, that's S$2 only! a plate of dessert (eg. sticky rice w/ mango) only 20baht, that's S$0.40!! you tell me cheap or not??!! so everyday we eat so cheap, then got more money to spend on shopping lor! hee...

but i think the MK restaurant there quite popular. they serve steamboat and chinese food i think. got 1 outlet in MBK.

msbrown,
thanks so much for the PM!

mypreciousthots,
thanks! wah, yest i really lucky happened to be still up at 3am and see your posting...so happy cause i've been looking for this kind of water bottle for my dd for sooo long...hee...so confirmed we meeting this sun hor? see you!

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
I saw the CK wooden holder at last year's Sanrio fair selling at $19.95. But don't like CK leh. That's why still waiting for the HK design.

As for the bath size towel, it's the red one with teddybear design right ?? Actually I have the pink one.

Hey, must start saving money already. Otherwise when you have a kid or pregnant, you will feel the pinch. When your flat comes, it think it will look like a Hello Kitty shrine since you have so much.