$5

701277.jpg

$3

701278.jpg

$1

701279.jpg

$6.80 camera casing from ebay

Lani,
ic..hmm....Maybe by then things will be beta in BKK? co si rem last yr sept when i booked my hotel and airticket already, then got the bomb attacks and alot of tanker and soldiers on the road, rem? We were so worried lor...Got a colleague of mine is supposed to go BKK 3days before us...then we hesitated...lucky we have soem counterpart there, they told us, everything remains calm lor....so we decided to proceed lor..

When we were there, there were alot ot tourists and sporeans there...I did see soem tankers and soldiers carrying riffles around...but life is as usual lor...

purplepenguin,
tks for the infor =)

<font color="0000ff">Hi Meiji,</font>
Welcome back. That nonstick pan costs about $38 b4 discount ?

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
Pls take extra care when you are in BKK. Remember to register yourself at the S'pore embassy.

<font color="0000ff">Serene,</font>
I like that towel !!! Is it for kids ? Where did you get it from pls ?
701424.jpg

msbrown,
when you come back from BKK can i borrow all your maps, guidebooks, brochures, etc? let me know hor! then i can pickup from you on tue night. thanks!

msbrown,
No problem. Thanks...
Enjoy your holiday huh!

Janet,
Yup! $37.95 before discount. Quite expensive hor? I think Taka & Isetan selling $40+

shanshan,
Dun angry ya... sayang sayang...

purplepenguin, acthia & feifei,
hihi!

I reach home last nite 12am+
Very blur today...

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown & Lani</font>,
Please be careful of the situation in BKK. It's seems really volatile now. If need too, please cxl your trip rather go ahead hor. Your safety more important mah.

Oh yah, please remember to take note where the Singapore Embassy is, their telephone number, etc. Also, I tink you can inform one of our ministries (tink it's foreign affairs??) that you'll be travelling to BKK. You'll need to give them your travel date, hotel name, etc. This is in case of emergency evacuation, they are able to locate you and get you back to Singapore quickly. Be careful and be safe. Happy Holidays..!!!

acthia,
ya lor, i rem some gers here told me to register before I left for bkk last sept...was so kan cheong here...but hor, when in BKK, everyting was ok...

btw, do u hv msbrown email?can tell me ? tks...

Thanks so much for the birthday wishes! Glad that I still have all of you here when DH is not around. Hee Hee! But I'm happy too cos My DS said "Birthday Mummy" when DH sang me the Birthday song before he departed on 21st.

Know DH got me something from Sanrio Japan as birthday present. He'll give me tomorrow cos no time before he left. Will share with you all once I get it.

Hi Fei Fei,
Not Japan this time. Sob Sob! It's Philippines. They changed the country last min. He was supposed to be in Japan till April initially. But think the assignment in Philippines is more challenging for him. Too bad, no HK in Philippines. Only lots of mangoes.

And yes Ladies,
Went Sanrio Isetan Scotts just now. Bought the $29.95 t-shirt with every $30 purchase (usual price is $49.95). Very nice. I'm crazy. I bought all the 3 colours cos the guy SA allowed me to buy 3 despite spending only $40.

Hi Msbrown,
Please let me know if you need me to transfer money to you first for the HK trackpants. Thanks in advance for your effort in sourcing.

Feifei,
My email is [email protected]. Can u give me the link to register my BKK trip with the MFA. Thanks.

Purin,
No need lah. I oso dunno can find a not. If I buy from Central, I'll use CC. Then the cash only use for those places without CC ones. No worries.

Acthia/Janet/Ladies
Thanks for all your concern ya. Actuali I wasn't very worried leh coz I heard all the bombings not in BKK centrally. It's more like to the North side. But then the more U all ask me to be careful, the more I'm getting worried lor.

fei: yap, had mee for lunch. wat abt u?

bubblesangle: i need to cfm wif my sis whether she wants the HK phone or not before i cfm wif u. can u reserve for me first? i cfm wif u on mon.

Ms Brown,
We just want you to take care esp since your hubby not with you in BKK. Since you will be shopping at different places, always safe than sorry.

msbrown,
I dun hv the link leh, sorry ger.....hmm...tink u try to search for it in the yahoo?

Dun scare yourself ger, just be more alert and careful ya...Enjoy yourself...See ya on tues =).Try to chop chop buy your things and then leave those crowded places lor...that shuld be ok =).

All,
Anyone has the link for msbrown?

Janet,
I know u r all concern abt me very GAN DONG leh. But I'm getting jittery & excited at the same time. keke.....

Feifei,
No worries lah. I've just went into the MFA wevvy & got their number both in Singapore & Thailand liao so anything I'll juz bomb their phones lor. keke....

My boss oso confirmed that the bombings are all in the Northern part of BKK but still gotta be extra careful & alert lor. No worries, I'll pry my eyes supper big big to keep a lookout for suspicious bags, etc.....

Ms Brown,
We are concerned and worried because you are a woman going to a country with lots of uncertainty now. You also must look out for people wearing school uniforms.

OK ladies..... See my HK stuffs on Tue ba. Hope I can buy back coz I'm trying to con my friends to go Central Dept. keke.....

Take care ladies. Dont worry abt me. I'll also take good care of myself. Yeah..... Muacks....

feifei,
I went back my mum place and visit my 2 sisters on "chu er", then went Jusco at Penang Island on "chu san". Very big shopping mall and got sea view... very very nice place, we only spent abt 3 hrs there coz need to rush home before traffic jam at Penang Bridge.

There is a shop selling some HK stuffs, got the HK 3D lamp, very expensive RM299 leh...

msbrown,
Take care ya....see ya on tues...

Meiji,
WOw, sounds nice hor....dun tink so far got any new items cos kaikai closed, tmr then open lor...so u going kaikai tmr?hee

feifei,
No lah, I call mah. No New stock as they just open today leh. the mp3 player i used liao loh, heng can work. At first dunno y cannot work, try a few more times already then can.

lunaticfreezer,
heng can use hor... hee..I also been using liao, bery good =).

Good good...did they say when they have new stocks?hee

BLUE_BLUE,
I had juz PM u my h/p no. Bubblesangle will pass u my HK dispenser to u 2mrow as I wouldn't make it to meet her at sengkang mrt. Let me know when is convenient to collect fm u via SMS okie. Thks.

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
yest i went to this shop in Woodlands Ctrl which sells alot of HKs. I saw the hanging HK lamp which u ladies bought, selling at S$10. (the one which msbrown DH install for her b4 he go for reservist cos he know msbrown scare of dark!!) i ask the person whether it can change bulk easily.. he just shake his head said cannot without looking at me!!! He like retarted like that!! i so angry.. i walked out of the shop immediately without second word!!!

y these ppl so funny? u want to open a shop then go brush up ur customer service lah!!! if not, stay at home lah!! fed up!!!

<font color="0077aa">msbrown,</font>
when u going to japan? sorry miss out a few days liao!!

701890.gif

hi ladies.....thanks for all the "sayang"from you all..i feel better liao..cook one BIG pot of maggie mee add vege,egg,tofu and chilli padi..yummy..so hot n nice cos me very hungry jus now...my manager said that he will talk to my senior tmlo lor..so i will have to wait n see wat she has got to tell me after tat..

hi Serene,
did you check your mail?

msbrown,
plsss..take care when you are there...have a safe trip!!shall see you in tue..
701891.gif

meiji,
welcome home.....
701892.gif

now the IN thing here is the HK stuffs that bubblesangel is taking orders...i like the HK mugs you posted...so cute..

lunaticfreezer,
thanks for informing us that kaikai is open for business today...

Purin,
how does the T-shirts you bought look like?is printed ma?

Szu,
thanks for your regards too....

acthia,
heehee..i am so happy to see what you have post..i will be careful..try to handle things properly...thanks for your advice too..

hi purplepenguin,
i like the rose refills more..but the other design you post also nice..you got extra of the other design ma?the rose divder also nice lor..hmm...if you happen to go PS Daiso again,can help me see whether got stocks for the rose refills.rose divder,rose diary(you have extra hor)..if have help me buy k..is 1 design in one packet or mix..i mean the refills lor..thanks alot advance..if dont have rose design for both then buy the 2nd pic that you post earlier okie..anything sms me ya
701915.gif

hi VQ,
aiya...tink the guy attitude is like MT leh...haha...nv look at me then answer me also last time..kaos...want to do business anot!!!
cool down ya...cheers...

Gong Xi Fa Cai..i hoped i'm not too late

Msbrown
Nice bumping into you at KK last week. Got to say big thanks to you again for passing me the receipts to apply for the membership card. Paiseh, took me so long to come in and say thanks.

U be careful at BKK, travel safe and don't stay out late. It doesn't hurt to be careful.
Apart from your Hello Kitty hunt, remember to pamper yourself with massages, it can be quite a treat!

Feifei & Hello Kitty
Thanks for the offer on the receipts. Sorry to keep you waiting. Since i don't need them, it's up for grabs for those who are interested to apply for the card

Janet
I bot the pink towel at $5 from the Clifford Pier shop owner, it's the kid's size which i like and comes in many other designs such as thomas the train, pooh, mickey and strawberry shortcake.
Aiyah, i'll be outstationed this sun, if not i can try and buy for you on Mon.

She mentioned that she has lots of wooden HK articles in her warehouse now, just waiting for her new shop to be ready...can't wait

Shanshan
Extra sayang from me..

Purin
Happy, Happy Birthday..enjoy your suprise!