Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

fei: no, at my mil's pl today..my niece not feeling well so got to stay to help out.

still have one more to go on this sat, one of my friend's pl @ pasir ris. how abt u?

bubbleaangel,
JJ= chatuchak wkend market =).

blue_genie,
oic... me still have 2 more to go this wkend, and next wkend , my frenz coming over to my hse..busy busy...

taz,
ya lor, all of us sure sign up for the tour...keke..how nice if there is soemthing like that hor =).

blue_genie,
CCT nice to c, nt nice to wear... :p
Try mayuki, ninisweety, JJS, emily fish TW spree. Much much better.

HTH

<font color="119911">Taz,</font>
Sorry my mistake. $19.95 for the wooden tissue holder.

<font color="119911">Cupcake,</font>
Linda's shop is at Blk 127 Toa Payoh Lor 1 market itself. Definitely not near the TP hub.
She will open this Sat, but doesn't have new stock yet until past CNY 9th day.

<font color="119911">Annie,</font>
Now you got me crazy over the French rose design towel. I hope Ms Brown manages to find a bath towel with this design for adults in BKK.
When I saw that satin pouch with your fav design, I had to post it for you to see.

HK hp for kids.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Mobile%20Phone%20%2AExcellent%20Condition%2A:223807390
700596.jpg

bubblesangel,
where did your hubby buy the adapter? i also need one, but hubby went down to sim lim recently and couldn't find any...

janet,
my items have not arrived yet. i opted for sea mail, so will take 4-6wks to arrive liao...

msbrown,
you take care when in BKK this weekend hor! today's papers got article abt another possible bomb attack in BKK (they targeting dept stores, hotels, etc) this weekend, so must be very careful. i am going next weekend, so am praying VERY hard that nothing happens...

Good Morning Fei Fei.

Ms Brown,
My hubby supposed to go Phuket in March, but now changed venue because of the present situation in Thailand now. So, pls be extra careful when you are there. If the situation there worsens, do consider cancelling the trip.

I love this bag.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Die-cut%20Bag:210748217
700971.jpg

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Laundry%20Clips%20%28Free%20Post%29:227205953
700972.jpg

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Hair%20Dryer:226957277
700973.jpg

<font color="119911">Purin,</font>
I will be staying at my mum's place tonight. However, will be back tomorrow evening. If you are free to collect the fondue, do sms me.

Morning ladies....

All,
thanks for all your early wishes....so touching cos i have a group of HK mummies here to celebrate my BD...heehee..nv log in last nite cos very tire after a long day...

Msbrown,
thanks for the BD song....you are the earliest to sing for me..thanks ger!!
have a safe trip ya...do take care!

Purplepenguin,
i dont have time to look back the archive leh..but i have got this pic:
is the same as wat you bought ma?i like the re-fills show in the pic...
700984.jpg

feifei,
ya lor full shift man....sianz..cos one of my senior on leave then today i full again cos another senior take URGENT LEAVE....i am very angry!!!!!!!
she always take UPL...MCs.....URgent leave...kaos....had enough of her excuses.....sorry to side track ladies but i am so PISSED OFF LAST NITE TILL NO MOOD TO LOG IN TOO.......
700992.gif

Birthday girl,
Don't get mad ok ? Otherwise will get wrinkles.
Cheer up and think of how to enjoy your weekend. How about going to Kai Kai tomorrow ?
Sayang Sayang ok ?
kao_kiss.gif

Bubblesangel,
i am working at taka lor....but she always like that for the whole of last year.....do you all know how many FULL SHIFT i have cover for her!!!

feifei,
thanks for the cheer.....

janet,
but this is going to far...she is just out to make me work shift when other senior is not ard....always like that one.....

Hi Shan Shan,

Happy Birthday to You! I know it's on the 26th. In case I didn't log in. Mine was yesterday and DH was called last min to fly on 21st night. So cancel my leave yesterday in the end. But my colleagues celebrated for me and we had a long lunch.

<font color="ff0000">GD MORNING EVERYONE!!!</font>

shanshan

Dun b angry. mayb u can talk to yr manager abt it. if not yr colleague will keep dooing that. *hugz*

me going out now...chat tonite ya...
thanks for all the sayang from all of you....
i will talk to my manager later...

purin,
happy belated birthday to you too....

Shan Shan,
Be calm & let the manager know what is happening. Let us know what the outcome is.

Going to mum place later. Hope I don't miss anything exciting.

so many posting...

Janet....no water jug in the pic...only toaster.. sandwich maker...and empty HK biscuit containers...

Shanshan & Bubblesangel...think u already know by now...u can get the steamboat at isetan scott sanrio..saw it on tue...at $69.95...same price ... when most ladies here bought it at sanrio fair last year..

Bubblesangel.... just plug and play w adaptor....2-tier container is from LD...didnt draw it...bought it online for $23 the 2 pcs...quite a good buy...

Mypreciuosthot....nice stuff ur cousin gave u...

ShanShan...Happy Birthday ....love the tray ur mum got u...

Acthia.....i also wish to convert kitchen into min HKland.....but will take a long long long time....cos have to agree....ex...

Mrs Brown.....so nice....u can go BBK then japan.....if u getting the mould....and u have extra....would like to buy from u.....must post all ur nice stuffs u buy back to show us and let us drool.....enjoy ur holidays....

shanshan
ok, i'll try to find these for you. The refills also got rose series (but not much left). This is the rose divider:
701067.jpg

There are some other rose stuff but sorry i got no time to take photo, and also quite limited in Daiso, so can't promise can get for you.

The other series refills got this diary:
701068.jpg

You want this? It's a little different in the sense that every page can write stuff for 2 days.

You work in Taka ah? Then I go there to pass you the stuff can?

Plaza Sing Daiso restock their HK items ytd. Got stock of the diary shanshan posted. I think all are old stuff but in case you want and haven't got these items, can go down to get.

I have given up the idea of having a kitchen filled with Hello Kitty items. The idea is too expensive.

However, that toaster I posted above is what I've always wanted. A pity I don't know who to approach to get a new one.

hi Ladies,
Gong Xi Fa Cai!

I'm back to SIN.

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Happy Birthday</font></font> to <font color="0000ff">Purin and shanshan</font>...

Janet,
I bot my frying pan from Kitty Palace, $37.95 before discount.

msbrown,
You going BKK and Japan soon.
Have a nice trip.

Purin,
Happy Belated Birthday!!!! Wish u all the joy & happiness.

Shanshan,
Dont be mad. Cheerz up... Having yr BD soon liao leh..

Meiji,
Welcome back hor. I didn't go to KK so didn't help u buy the HK bear pens leh. Maybe u wana call them & ask them to reserve for u but I'm not sure when they'll be open.

Purplepenguin,
Thanks so much for helping me buy the refills & diary lor. Total I owe u $10. When are u meeting Annie huh? If u meeting her anytime tis 2 days then I see if I can ask her to help me pay u 1st then I pay her back. Coz no time to go atm leh.

Acthia,
I think I cant meet u today liao coz hubby purposely finished all his work so that he can leave early today to accompany me since I'm flying off tml. I dont want him to see me wif all those mats. He sure nag x 100 times lor. keke... Can collect from u next week then?

BlueBlue,
Have u met Annie already? I've jus sms her see if she can help me pay you 1st then I will pay her back altogether. Easier for me lah. keke....

msbrown
no leh, not meeting her these 2 days, maybe next month when got lucky draw...
it's ok lah, you trf when you can lor, i understand you're busy preparing to fly mah... maybe no need to transfer also, if you help me buy stuff back from BKK/Japan (but if you can't buy, it's ok also). We calculate when you get back lah =P

purplepenguin,
u mean the refills which u posted can be found at PS? is there any date written?

means PS daiso has the black diary and those refills posted by shanshan?

Meiji,
Welcome bk! Hows your cny? ;p

mabrown,
I asked my hb last nite liao...He also said we went to Central Deptmental store that time...at Chitlom lor...

Hv u got the BTS map?

feifei,
thanks. actually i am quite worried, cause today's papers said they may have an attack to coincide a buddhist holiday on 3rd mar, which is one of the days i will be there...
btw, i am staying at Pathumwan Princess, just next to MBK Shopping Centre

feifei
PS Daiso has new stock of the black diary. Refills i dunno got new stock anot, remaining stocks not much.
The refills got no date written.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
No worries... I've already brought the mats the work. So I can meet you anytime next week after work lah... (except Thursday cos meeting purplepenguin @ DG)

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
Welcome back...

<font color="aa00aa">purin</font>,
<font color="ff6000">Happy Birthday to You...!!!</font> <font color="ff6000">Wishing you good health, lots of $$$ and may you collect even more HK this year..!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
I always have this motto. Don't get angry... Get even. But do it constructively and tactfully so things won't backfire. Another thing is also how "gum" your that senior is with your manager lor. Unfortunately, there is no such thing as a fair manager (hv not come across any yet). Feel they will always take sides with those they favour lor. Sad but true lor... Jia You!!! Go!! Go!! Go!!

Shanshan,
Agree acthia...My boss is super bias and unfair...No point telling ur manager if his my boss type...Mayb try highlighting the problem to ur manager in a more tactful ways.
For my case, I always use an authority tt my boss cannot reject or say NO or bypass him totally. However, tis is not a gd methods. Its the last resort!