Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

oh the HK multipurpose cooker looks cute wor, if i buy liao will bu che de yong
and the HK travel bag so sweet.

I hope Ms Brown can find the towels I am so crazy over & bedsheet too. Otherwise I might consider buying from that website. Thinking of finding a chance to go Kai Kai to check out the ribbon range food saver containers (ceramic) & see got what new household stuff available.

good morning all, ve a beautiful sunday.
702795.gif

Janet, ya ve to extra careful for washing the steamboat. Btw if ur hb get the HK floor rugs and face towels, can post the pics here?

Hi Wlml,
My hubby bought 2 pieces. Actually I told him it's 2 for $10 but he came back telling me each cost $7.95. Buy already, what can I say right ?
Will let you know if they are absorbent.

<font color="119911">Wlml,</font>
My hubby bought the 2 floor rugs. He didn't see any face towels. Maybe no more already. Now soaking the floor rugs, hopefully they are absorbent.

<font color="119911">Ladies,</font>
I just contacted the boss of the make-shift stall who frequents my hubby's office at Alexandra Technopark. He told me now got shop at Aljunied but I didn't ask for exact location. Said he will go to ATP next month.

<font color="ff0000">Go Morning EveryOne</font>

Hi wlml2402

The pan is non stick but i still put a little bit of oil in.

Hi janet & ShanShan

I bought it at S$20. Not from Chicken Little leh. Her nick was starting with 'a' one. i cant remember. she say she went to japan and brough a ctn for cheaper price.

Wats up with the chicken little???

<font color="119911">Nikita,</font>
You bought that cute red backpack at $20 ? Got biscuits or something inside right ? There is a lady (Chicken Little) in the WTS section also selling this bag. That's why I thought you bought from her.

...Very quiet today. Where are all the ladies ???

On my wish-list:
702900.jpg
Not Charmmy Kitty but Hello Kitty design.

702901.jpg

<font color="119911">HI<font size="+1"> Blurqueen,</font></font>
Kindly PM me your hp number. HP spoilt and now don't have your number with me. Thanks

Hi Janet

Is it??? Oh Dear....Could she hv change her nickname??? There is 2 pkt of crackers. I only buy for the bag...kekekeke

Ya hor....quite quiet leh. Mayb it's sunday.

Im might b goin to vivocity later. does the diaso at vivo got HK things to buy???

nikita,
i was at daiso vivocity last night. yes they got HK stuff, but most of it the same things leh, seems like nothing new...in the end i just bought more wrapping paper (cause my dd's b'day in 1 mth's time) and some notepads for her.

happy cny to everyone...finally my DH apologied to me and admitted what he did was really wrong and i'm happy again! keke...

just want to share with the thingy that my fd bought for my DD.
703007.jpg

703008.jpg

i like these two hair accessories bery much, got swarovski crystal on, hee...

Hi Lani

Really??? my daugther's 1st birthday was tomorrow. so was think to bring her out to buy her birthday present.

<font color="ff0000">i wish your DD HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!!!</font>

Nikita,
Your daughter's 1st birthday SAME day as Shan Shan leh.

So quiet today leh.
kao_yawn.gif

Tomorrow, everybody will be back and I won't be able to catch up with all the postings.

<font color="119911">My wish list:</font>
*HK toaster.
*HK wooden towel holder
*HK tea pot.
703192.jpg

*HK coffee maker.

Still dreaming, because not possible turning my kitchen into Kitty kitchen.
kao_sad2.gif

Nikita, wish your daughter Happy 1st Birthday tomorrow! = )

Janet, haha...the HK rose poison very strong hor...hehe...Hope msbrown can buy those stuff that Stargazer indicated that she bought from Thailand cos HK bear is one of her fav series too.

Meiji, you dun have to envy me. I envy you cos when you wan you can just pop by the kitty shops. Ur time more flexible. I'm planning where to cheong tomorrow. KittyPalace and Kittyland dun know got new stuff anot esp Kittyland's new stocks always got snapped up within 1-2 days of arrival by the working people there!

Hi bubblesangel
Nice meeting you on Sat. My DD, hubby n I are so happy with the items. My DD's eyes lights up when she sees the wall light. Even my hubby said that they are nice. But so sorry to make you wait for me at the station, I had no idea the station so faraway. I hope I had not caused you much inconvenience.

hi she_she,
Happy New Year!
Your friend bot the HK stuffs nice nice leh...

Janet,
I went Isetan Scotts this evening, bot the HK steamboat finally but last 2 pcs liao. The SA told me Taka left only the display set. Bot a $29.95 T-shirt too, Purin have all 3 design/colour. Also got the free LD, the 1st prize airpot.

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">blueblue</font></font>
You help me buy the tape dispenser from Stargazer? I email you but no replied leh...

meiji
you mean you won the airpot at Isetan Scotts? So envy you lor...

annie
where're you going tmr? I'll try to meet you somewhere to pass you the things =P

Wow Meiji, U got the first prize again? ie the airpot? So you got two first prizes stuff - the bread toaster of relax series and this flower series airpot? Wow! U sure very lucky!

Purplepenguin, I'm gg marina/suntec to meet ex-colleague for lunch then would go kittypalace then go KaiKai. If Kittyland got new stock would go too. Where u wan to meet me? Sms me to arrange easier. Confirm with me so I can bring my stuff along too. = )

hi purplepenguin,
Ya loh... so happy leh... kekeke...
Today I called Kai Kai, the fruits knife not here yet so I didnt go there... waiting for their new stocks coming...

janet,
I was sooooo suprise that the steamboat selling so fast leh... Even the SA also, he told me at 1st no one want it, but then suddenly many looking for it leh...

Annie,
WOW! Do update us if you see any new stuffs or good buy ya... TIA!

Nikita,
Happy 1st Birthday to your DD too!

703551.jpg

Annie,
Blueblue got help us buy the tape dispenser or not? Pls help me ask her if you contact her, can?

Oh ya! re: the mag rack
I feel that quite troublesome to ask you help me buy, coz quite bulky and heavy leh... So dun need to help me buy liao. tks ya...

meiji,
wow..you really so lucky lor...both got 1st prize...heehee....when you going to use the steamboat wor?

nikita,
happy 1st birthday to your DD too...

Annie,
me cant wait to see wat msbrown had got back tmlo..heehee..must be alot of HK stuffs lor...

she_she,
your fren so nice hor..bought so many stuffs for your DD..nice..

All,
anyone here still have extra of the last $10 lucky draws prize,the pink tote hk bag or LTS bag cos i dont have the pic..anyone remember which one ma?i want to get one...thx!!

nikita,
my dd's 2nd b'day on 15th march. bought her presents already, so just need to buy wrapping paper. thanks for the wishes!

any ladies here got any idea where i can book a place to hold her b'day party where they will allow us to engage our own caterer? i don't live in condo, so can't book any function room. was thinking maybe SAFRA? what you think?

shanshan,
I know which bag you refer to. But I dun have pics. Try to find from yahoo or ebay...

I plan to use my steamboat tomorrow. kekeke

meiji,
wow...lucky u got the 1st prize again? so envy u leh, can spread some lucky dust to me? hee...

shanshan,
i bot the MM bag from Taz at cost, u may ask if she still have it? i like this tote bag and i'm using it, very nice! hee..btw, happy b'day to you! it's after 12am now!

lani,
my DD's b'day is coming soon too, i'll only hold a mini party at her school, i heard Globetrotters at United Square is not bad and i personally like the food there, it's yammy! hee...