Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

jaymom,
thanks for your sayang too..sooo...touching lor...i am so Xin Fu to have all of you here as my HK family members lor...

Goodnite ladies,i am so tired now...chat tmlo ya..have a early rest too...sweet dreams.
701977.gif

<font color="0077aa">Jaymom,</font>
Thanks for offering to get for me, & letting me know where I can get it. Will go and check it out one of these days.

<font color="0077aa">Fei Fei,</font>
No urgency. Just a little reminder in case Blurqueen has forgotten.

<font color="0077aa">Shan Shan,</font>
Do you feel much better now ?

<font color="ff0000">Hi EveryOne</font>

Bought this bag from a lady. quite cute.
702168.jpg

Janet

That was so true. I have been looking for a suitable wallet for so long untill i beri sian liao.

Bubblesangel

Thanks for the non-stick frying pan. Tried yesterday. It was si cute that i dun wan to eat it. kekeke.....

hi ladies.....good afternoon..

janet,
i like all the pics you post...not going out today ma?i feel better le...thanks..

Nikita,
the hk bag is nice..how much you buy?
702250.gif

janet,
did you surf stargazer website today?i tried to go in but page not found leh...can help me check if you encounter the same problem ma?thanks...

Nikita,
You bought that HK bag from a lady called Chicken Little right ?

Wlml,
I do spend quite a bit of time searching. Don't always see nice ones on yahoo all the time.

Shan Shan,
Glad to know you are feeling happier.

Seems that everyone is very busy today. Me just back from CNY visiting.

Purin/ShanShan, Happy Birthday to both of you! = ) Hope Purin has enjoyed your long lunch. Look fwd to see the gift your hubby bought for u from Jpn.

ShanShan, don't be mad anymore ya. Voiced your concern is better than suffering quietly. Hope your senior mgr can do something to that colleague of yours.

Meiji, welcome back! Wah...Penang HK stuff so expensive.

Janet,
i feel better liao..thanks...heehee..i manage to go to stargazer website le..

meiji,
i tink the hk steamboat is good leh...you getting it?saw it at Taka Sanrio before....

Annie,
thanks for the concern....i am very xin fu to have all of you to listen to my problems..heehee...anyway my birthday is on 26th FEB..this coming Monday....but really thanks for all the advance wishes from all.....

Annie,
My hubby may be going to Penang, but my mum told me the HK stuff there are expensive.

Meiji,
That pot looks more appropriate for steamboat. Anyway, it's very healthy to eat steamboat. So can consider.

hihi Annie,
My friend at my house and we will visit friend tomorrow. No time to see my HK. kekeke...
So, you order your cooking pot from Kai Kai? I think is the same series as your long handle pan leh (glass cover)...

shanshan,
Cheer up ya... your birthday coming very soon...
Happy Birthday to you in advance! Wish you can get a lots HK on your birthday.

My steamboat spoil liao, so thinking to get one leh... I saw it at Isetan Scotts before CNY, i think on 15th Feb. Very nice hor?

<font color="119911">Meiji,</font>
I can't seem to forget about your nonstick pan leh. Now dare not mention going to Chinatown Point because hubby kept reminding me about Feb month very broke.

If you love steamboat, can consider getting one HK one. But remember not to use metal ladle so as not to scratch the teflon surface.

<font color="119911">Shan Shan,</font>
I wish you happiness and lots of
702582.jpg
presents.

702583.gif

<font color="119911">Annie,</font>
Do you know if the shop in BM central has anymore French rose towels pls ? My mum went to Bukit Batok this morning. She said the towels are not nice at all. The make-shift stalls selling HK stuff no biz also.

hi meiji,
nice photos....is at JUSCO hor?
tink can get the steamboat lor..nice ma..can use during normal days other than CNY ma...heehee..

<font color="119911">Hi Ladies,</font>
There was a lion dance troupe at my mum's place earlier. <font color="ff0000">So, I wish all of you happiness, prosperity and good health !!!</font>

702596.jpg

Janet,
I like the HK steamboat, but scared the teflon surface get scratch easily, so still consider leh...
Hubby like steamboat very much.

shanshan,
The pics I posted is the view outside JUSCO Penang, nice hor?
Ya... still consider whether want to get the HK steamboat or not leh... hmm... very nice and price reasonable lor...

I got this air freshener from a shop at JUSCO, RM10.90. Dunno expensive or not??

702599.jpg

Janet,
Tks for sharing the pics. Very nice hor?

We was suprised that my DS didnt scare when we let him see the lion dance at home town.

Meiji,
Don't worry. As long as you don't use any metal ladle/spoons, won't scratch the surface. Take extra care when you wash the surface. Don't use the rough side of the sponge. Steamboat is healthy. Can consider buying it.

Shan Shan,
I give up looking for a nice wallet already.

janet,
wow...thanks for the lion dance troupe pics...hope everybody xin xiang shi cheng...good health all the way...

happy birthday to all ladies too....
702618.gif

meiji,
the hk air freshener is cute...wat smell is contains?is that a hk calculator beside it?

Janet,
Wow must be very re nao when have lion dance at your mum's place. The towel no more le. The store assistant had already asked the boss that time and the boss said won't have any more stocks in future le. Sorry won't be able to help u get unless saw this plush bag somewhere else.

Meiji
I haven't order. It's really very nice. Monday I on leave would go KaiKai to order. = ) The steamboat very nice! That time didn't think of spending so much on HK electric stuff so didn't buy. Anyway if I use it, my MIL and DH would faint...The air freshener very cute! Should be considered cheap cos convert to SGD only less than SGD5.

Meiji,
It was a nice experience seeing the lion dance and they even came up to 'bless' the individual household if we wanted, for just $18.
My kids very scared, so they went to the supermarket. If you can see 4 numbers in the 'prosperity' pic above, do go and buy 4D.

Gotta sleep, tomorrow have friends visiting. Do consider getting the steamboat fast.

Happy Birthday to all who loves this thread! = ) 15 more minutes and it would be 8th day of CNY le. Time really flies...

hi annie,
ya lor time flies so fast...all busy here n there for CNY..then now already 7th day le...

janet,
goodnite..rest well...

Annie,
What a pity !!!
I love the towel so much, that I 'bu se de yong'. As for the backpack, my gal loves it. Hope Ms Brown manages to find the French rose bath size towel in BKK. It's ok, thanks for selling me that set anyway.

Janet,
Tks for your advise. heehee... gotta see whether DH let me buy liao... this evening we went Harvey Norman, normal steamboat also not cheap leh... so he might let me buy HK instead. Gotta see his mood liao...

shanshan,
The air freshener is Lemon smell, cute hor? Got doraemon one leh... I'm not sure cheap or not so juz bot one.
Yup! The one bside is Charmmy Kitty calculator, bot on last DEC.

Annie,
You ask May show u the catologue/paper on MONDAY. So envy you can take leave for HK shopping...

My DH very funny, he told his siblings I like HK, everything HK... kitchen and study room all HK.
Just now my friend visit us, he told them too. kekeke.....
I made HK almond pudding for them, they said like eating the "cat". hahaha...

Good Night ladies.
Next week, I believe all the stores/shops will have BIG sale to clear whatever they have left over.

Will be buying a cake for my friends when they visit. Wanted to buy the Hello Kitty wearing chinese costume but the staff at Polar told me no more already. So have to make do with whatever pic is available.

kao_yawn.gif

meiji,
haha,so cute leh your DH tell everybody that you like HK....hmm...tink he also kana the poison of HK le..opps....haha..he also like HK liao soon..how much is the calculator?