Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blue_genie,
hihi =)...

Janet,
699906.gif

fei: hello!! how's ur day? btw ask u something, did u get clothings from spree on CCT fashion before? me thinking of getting some clothings from them but dunno whether the material are gd or not..

bubblesangel: oh great! before i cfm, can u advise whether there's any special function and ringtone of the phone? cos see from pic can't tell leh..

sorry for shooting sooo many qns...

blue_genie,
no special ringtone...std ring ring sound
dunno got any special function leh...mus chk tonite..let u know again.

acthia,
reply u le

blue_genie,
I bot a dress and a top frm them b4..hiaz...I see the model wear very nice, so thought it should be nice but when I got the items, it looks slightly diff frm the pic leh..

Bery disappointed when i got my items...The material bery rough lor, I mean for the price I paid, I know cannot hem liao ...hee..but wear liao, uncomfortable leh...

Next is the size lor, thought I got L size, but still bery small, maybe I too fat liao..hee...

But hor, tink it depends on which type of clothes u ordered lor...but hor, I won't advise you to order frm them lor...hee...u know wat I meant? ;p

Morning PALS.....

Shanshan,
Wish u an early birthday. Give u a present, A SONG : Happy Birthday 2 u, Happy Birthday 2 u, Happy Birthday day day day 2 shanshan, Happy Birthday 2 u. Wish u all the best & happiness.

Know wat, I juz sang the same via sms to me gal friend. It's her birthday today. keke...

Purplepenguin,
U want rose series items hor and also the HK bear. Anything is fine right? I'm gog to record in my date book so I can see who wants wat. keke.... in case I 4get.

Janet,
HK bear towel, Rose towel & Heart shaped towel below $6. Queensize Bedsheet below $25. Anything else huh?

Bubblesangel,
2 sets of clothes peg at Baht 99.

Blue genie,
I ever bought from CCT Fashion b4. Some of their items are ok but some are rather bad. So reali depends on yr luck lor. keke.... Like which design u like. Their denim usuali not badz.

I rec'd yr PM liao. Recording into my date book too.

Acthia,
I cant meet u on Mon coz I'll be coming back on Mon say abt 11+ in the night. Can I ask how long it'll take u to do the mins? Coz I can meet u later at 7.15pm or 7.30pm if u can. Let me know ya.

Shanshan's present of the tray is wat U've got from KK lor. The tray is wif me mah.

Feifei,
Thanks ya. Help me check with yr hubby liao then let me know ok. hehe, I scare I cant find the place. Also are there lots of shops in tat bldg whereby my friends can go shop around? Coz I'm sure they'll hit the roof if they gotta wait for me to shop for HK. keke....

bubblesangel,

Below updated list as of now..
Items tt need to wait:
- egg pan w/o cover (nikita)
- tissue contain (acthia)
- egg pan w/o cover (Szu)
- shower head (Szu)
- egg pan w/o cover (ling ling)
- egg pan w/o cover (lanichua)
- egg pan w/o cover (wlml2402)

btw can check for me any HK cordless phone but nt tat expensive de
tia

Ms Brown,
A little correction:
*HK red bear bath towel for adults (below SGD$8)
*French rose bath towel for adults (below SGD$8)
*Heart design towel (if possible, below $8)
699947.jpg

*Queen size bedsheet below SGD$25 (if you don't see those designs which I emailed you, then pls don't bother to buy for me.)

Xin Nian Kuai Le to Everyone...

ms brown,
heehee...juz saw your post. ok, the sanrio shop tat I went to is a corner (bigger than Taka) inside Central Chidlom Department Store, dun think there is Isetan inside. can't remember which level its on, maybe level 4 or 5 ...

janet,
there is a HK design for the kitchen paper holder but dunno if u can get it cause i've got it at the Taka Sanrio fair in 2005. The charmmy design was also sold at the fair in 2006.

shanshan,
Wishing U a Happy Birthday in adavance!

msbrown,
U are most welcome..I let you know tonite aft I ask my hb ya..I also wan the HK with brown teddy series items hor...I mean those useful ones like pen holder,HP pouch like the one u bot in JB or other hsehold items like mug...hee..

My budget for each of this items is below $15 or lesser...hee..know tings in Japan are super ex...U see lor...i trust your taste ..keke..But if its too much or troublesome, then no need to help me buy ...Dun wan to mafan you lor =)...tks ger...

msbrown,

The one which taz just mentioned is the one I been lor...Its inside Central Dept store leh...I also forgot 4th or 5th floor liao =)...Heng I never give you wrong infor..keke...

Your frenz can go other levels to shop for clothes, handbags etc while u go cheong HK lor...keke...They also gave those nice pink carriers like theo ne stargazer gives... =).. Tink u need at least 2hrs to shop at this sanrio corner..hee

msbrown,
amendment: should be 2 sets of clothes peg at Baht 198 (cos 1 set = Baht 99)
AND any HK stuff related to kitchenware, i wil b interested THANKS A ZILLION

If is too heavy to lag the stuff, then its ok...most impt, enjoy ur trip ya

OH YA...ladies, I RECEIVED my waffle maker n toaster i bought fm USA le...so excited..
I m gg to buy bread tonite to try out the toaster hehehe

msbrown
yup, rose and hk with bear series (nt checked series). Anything e.g pouch (like the rose pouch janet posted), penholder, bag, towel... thanks alot!
Have a fruitful and safe trip!

feifei
i asked her, she said dun have...

acthia
6.30pm is ok, i go PS Daiso walk walk first lor... we confirm again next week yah?

bubblesangel,
Wow, so excited for you...they sent to your office huh?wow...but do u need to buy an adapter?

Do post the pics of the bread hor...*wink*..tks..

feifei,
no lah...i tom-pang my fren. He was in USA tt time so asked him to bring it bk for me when he cm bk for CNY.

So I only received it the day b4 when i mt him

Sure..wil post my artwork when complete...kekeke

feifei,
oh ya...both nd adapter one..but tt time i already ask my hubby buy the adapter le so tt once the items arrive, i can straight away use it no nd to wait again kekeke

bubblesangel,
wow, u chop chop leh...hee...so excited for you liao...hee

Wonder if Australia has this type of toaster also hor?

Are the adapters bery ex?

<font color="aa00aa">bubblesangel</font>,
Replied you liaoz...
699987.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
hahah.. I almost forgot about the tray. Then I see shanshan photo then remember still with you.
Then hor... I can do the minutes fast. Problem is I dun know how long the meeting will take lor.
Usually this type of meeting will end only about 8pm leh.
If you can wait till 8.15pm then still can meet you at Tiong Bahru MRT. Let me know hor.

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin</font>
Okie.. 6.30pm, next Thursday @ Dhoby Ghaut.
Will confirm with you next week yah..

feifei,
aust? dunno leh..u gg aust?
cheap range adapter cost abt $18-20 ba...i 4get how much my hubby bought :p

acthia,
I reply u le kekeke
ee...r u a secretary?

Hi Taz,
I like HK more than Charmmy Kitty. That's why would like to get one HK wooden kitchen towel holder if possible. The Charmmy kitty one was sold last yr at $8 during the fair. BTW, how much did you pay for your HK one ?

<font color="aa00aa">bubblesangel</font>,
Okie.. I'll sms you on sunday then. Hopefully can meet-up.
hehehe.. yup. Me working as secretary.
(you got the hint from my post about taking minutes hor) *hiaks-hiaks*

<font color="119911">Shan Shan,</font>
<font color="ff0000">Happy Birthday</font> to you in advance.

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
You bought the bundle set of coffee maker & toaster right ? Wonder if Lani's set has arrived from US yet.

Taz/Feifei,
Thanks for the info. Shall cheong there maybe on Sat afternoon or Sunday afternoon. Depending on my friends if they wana go chatuchak a not.

Bubblesangel,
OK got u.

I'll definitely try my best lah hor but then again, I'm only changing SGD500 for this BKK trip then if I've got not enuf money then I'll use cc card to pay for those itens u ladies want ok. keke, coz I wana save a bit more for my Japan trip.

Acthia,
I'm fine with 8+ on Friday lor. Juz let me know ya. I can always go home 1st then come out coz my hse is walking distance abt 5 mins from the mrt only. So no worries.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Okie.. noted with thanks. I will sms you once the meeting is over.
Btw, enjoy your trip to BKK yah. Me dun need anything lah... unless you manage to buy back some extras lah. Most importantly, enjoy your holiday!!!

Janet,
Ya lor. I got them but still inside the box it arrived in and in OFFICE. Keke, I dont dare to bring home now coz hor, no more place to put liao. keke, shall bring it to the new office & from there then see how.

After my Japan trip, I'm reali gonna cut dwn on my spending on HK liao. So pls remind me ok. Last nite, hubby says if I cut dwn on HK, then he'll bring me go holiday somewhere in September or December lor. keke, I luv holidays as much as HK & I think I've bought enuf for the last few mths and also got coming BKK & Japan trip. So it's time for another holiday liao. hehe.... PLS HELP ME OK.......

Hi Bubblesangel

I am interested in
1) HK angel phone with ID caller
2) Wall light

How do I arrange for collection from you?

Can I chk if the tissue cum cotton container can only put packet tissue type?

Janet, may I know where is Linda's shop at TPY?

Ms Brown,
Do remember to go to the places which the ladies here mentioned. Also check out Chatuchak and Silom too.

I have to control myself and my spending too. After this aluminium water bottle, towels and bedsheet (if you do see them), I will control myself until April (my birthday month).

msbrown,
U are most welcome....Chinatown tht area cannot use CC hor...=).

Okie, will help you to cut down on spending okie...so must jiayou..Maybe you limit yourself to spending onlu $50 each mth for hk items?

Msbrown,
I'll help to remind you ya. As long as we go out together esp when next lucky draw coming next month, we help remind each other. Just hope the lucky draw items we don't like so much so we won't play alot. haha....enjoy your trip to BKK! Hope you can carry lots of HK stuff back! hehe...I also wan one set of clothes peg. If u see buy for me too. Also HK rose items as usual. = )

ShanShan
Happy Birthday to you in adv! May all your birthday wishes come true and your Hello Kitty collection would increase alot in this year!

Purplepenguin
U wan Acthia to pass the mat to us then I pass to u cos I also need to pass some stuff to you.

BlueBlue
Can sms me so we can meet to collect the tape dispenser tonight? My no is 91004862.

Janet
I like the pouch alot. But it's so exp. See if after msbrown's trip to BKK and Japan don't have this pouch then maybe I'll just buy from auction cos nowsadays I got this mentality if I found rose series I better faster grab cos very hard to find le...

Acthia
U mean u bought the rose pouch at $20.90?

Live_your_dream
Hello! I'm in here le. Tks for your sms. = )

cupcake,
ok..wil reserve the following for u
1) HK angel phone with ID caller
2) Wall light

Yup..the tissue container can only put packet type of tissue

We will comm via email on the collection. I wil PM u.

To help Janet answer ur qn, Linda's shop is @ Blk 127, TP Lor 1 kekeke

japancraze,
oops...u r 30mins late else I can pass u the wall light kekeke
If u can wait, I can help u get one. You use below format to add ur name n item in it lor.

Below updated list as of now..
Items tt need to wait:
- egg pan w/o cover (nikita)
- tissue contain (acthia)
- egg pan w/o cover (Szu)
- shower head (Szu)
- egg pan w/o cover (ling ling)
- egg pan w/o cover (lanichua)
- egg pan w/o cover (wlml2402)
- shower head (ylyl)

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
I tink I bot the Cherry Blossom pouch for $20.90 bah..?? Can't remember liaoz. But definately dun tink it was $23.90 leh.

janet,
$8? soo cheap? think i got the HK for $19.95 leh (if i remember correctly)...

ms brown.
no prob. hope u enjoy your shopping trip there! really alot of things to see there, a pity i did not have enough time!

taz,
ya lor, so many diff types of hk items there hor...I went chinatown there also, so crowded, sweating away but excited cos see alot of hk stuffs there...keekee... =).

feifei,
ya, me was totally engrossed looking at HK items but my frens was rushing to go JJ market b4 they close...soo sad, not enough time, heehee....

taz,
ya lor, bery rush hor? Most of them will carry a big canvas bag to buy goods frm chinatown of JJ market hor...how I wish I can be like them, carrying a big bag of HK!!...keekee

re-hi ladies!!!

msbrown/fei: oic, based on ur feedback on CCT fashion, guess it's really depend on luck, agree that the clothing look like on the model but dunno whether it's really that gd... really thks for ur feedback, hee..me having second thoughts on buying frm them now.

msbrown: thks for noting down the HK b'day towel in ur note book! *hugz*

bubblesangle: can u reserve the HK phone for me while u chk for me the function of the phone? think it's better for u to pm me once available. thks!

feifei,
in a rush partly because my frens r not into HK...heehee...if there is a tour on HK shopping, guess we will all go mad? hahaha...