Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

some household stuffs...

hot & cold water dispenser / lamp / hairdryer / door beads

694920.jpg
694921.jpg
694922.jpg
694923.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
i went kaikai today to collect items which i ordered last mth. i hv 2 receipts of S$90. anybody want it can PM me if not i throw away liao.. cos my purse is too plump like me liao!!!

Alamak...... the threads here really fast leh!!

Nikita,
Sorry dear, i can't get the radio
695017.jpg

for you cos i'm not going to Lor Ah Soo Pasar Malam liao! Sorry!!!

Bubblesangel,
Wow...... Then one bath sure cost a 'bomb' cos i always take my own sweet time in the shower! haa.....ha...... :-D

LingLing & blurqueen30,
Ladies, if you're still looking for the HK cross back T-shirts from Watson, you can go to Heartland Mall. I saw it, they left 'S' and 'M' in several colors. But there're all very messy, throw around in the box and not in plasting wrapping at all! And pls note that you've to look for it at the end of the store, cos the SA there are already on 'Holiday Mood' liao! Just now really pissed, went to Heartland Mall's Watson and ask the SA bout the T-shirts and the staff insisted that they dun carry. But when i looked around in the shop, I found 1 whole box of t-shirts at the end!! Hiaz.........

acthia & nikita,

695018.jpg

This radio is an old model! I bought it from Bugis Seiyu several years back!!

Msbrown,
Would you like to collect the floor mat after CNY?

And here some HK items which i bought from Kovan Pasar Malam :
695019.jpg

695020.jpg

695021.jpg

ms brown
yeah, the sampeng lane sells alot of hari accessories, bags, watches etc. usually in wholesale quantity..very worth it. U can go there for bird nests or shark fins soup before u chiong to sampeng...

695034.gif

msbrown,
i went Taka Sanrio during lunch time n the SA guy say the hk bag you wanted to buy no more liao..i say huh how come so fast cos is Valentines Day gift leh...the SA like duno wat i am toking about..say "all the V-Day gift is at the front table lor"..i went forward n i cant see any of them..got lots of Chammy kitty products...ANGRY!!!

acthia,
all your pics made us drool liao....sooo..nice.
thanks for your updates on Cherry Blossoms series...you must be so happy to see all of them ya..heehee..

hoho03,
i like the pink wallet...nice leh...
695035.gif

mypreciousthots,
wow..you bought so many hk pump containers ar?you plan to use for wat purpose?the 2nd pic the chammy kitty is notebook?

meiji,
i also like the HK canister that you have posted...i didnt get it from the last draws....any idea kaikai selling it?if yes can order from them hor...heehee..

Serene,
so when are you free to send me the HK storage bag?heehee...cos i need it to store my hk stuffs leh...very messy lor my cupboard..i will pay for the postage...thanks...plssss....let me know..

shanshan,
hee..hee.... 1 for hand lotion, 1 for face lotion, big one for hand wash and duplicate for standby incase the containers breaks!! The charmmy kitty is a card holder, very useful cos got many slots! To be exact : atm/ezlink card size (2 slots), sim cards (4 slots) and 2 slots for photos (4cm X 6.3cm).

mypreciousthots,
ohh...is a cardholder ar..nice..wow..so many slots leh..you really know how to make use of the pump containers leh..heehee...

Ladies goodnite...me taken medicine sleepy liao..chat tmlo ya..have a good rest too...

Hoho03,
ya ya, as long as you use it, then worth to buy.

I fall asleep juz now when accompany my son. faint liao... hahaha

purplepenguin,
Tks for the link.

Still considering, coz $7.95 for 1 containers only.

Shanshan,
Kai Kai selling at $19.90 previously, i think no more le...
Dun angry ya, Taka SA very blur one... not so friendly too.

VQ,
Your bento box is here? Can take pics for me to drool...
how much you paid for it? Tks!

Bubblesangel,
$4 for the HK laptop bag very cheap leh...

mypreciousthots,
wow! U bot so many HK? Nice nice...

acthia,
drooling over your pics leh... kekeke

blueblue,
I PMed you, pls reply me ya. Otherwise, I gotta pay you after CNY liao... Tks!

meiji
it's like that lor, the sellers wanna make profit mah, even the shops like kk will mark up the price from $10... maybe you ask her for disc if you buy 2, or buy more stuff from her like the twin stars plate/bowl you like?

Acthia,
Nice pics leh...Today u on leave hor? Enjoy your leave...

shanshan,
Take care ya..

Meiji,
The canisters bery nice but ex hor...Maybe next mth's LD, there will be more of these canisters...Lets stay tuned..hee

blurqueen,
U were saying Hougang there got sell this towel at $1??? is it big huh?cos frm the dim that the seller posted, seems big leh...Wonder anymore stock hor...hmm...Can you give me the shop telephone and the lady boss name so that I can call to ask her whether anymore stock..tks...

Is there other design as well?
695100.jpg

feifei
no leh, not bidding for any items yet.
If you go buy the towels, can buy some for me too? I like the one you posted leh. I like this HK with bear series too =)

Purplepenguin,
no problem...will sms u when I am there lor..msot likely will be tmr afternoon =)..Hopefully i can find the place..keke.... =).

Good Morning Ladies...

<font color="aa00aa">myprecioustots</font>,
I likw all your loots from the Kovan pasar malam leh. Now still have or not?? I tot of going down later to take a look. Fall in love with your pump bottles and the HK sticker for the toilet bowl lid.

<font color="aa00aa">VQ / shanshan / meiji / feifei</font>,
heheheh... glad you all like the pics. I also busy drooling over them. So nice hor... only if SG sell such items lor.
kao_drool.gif

<font color="ff0000">Morning Ladies</font>

hoho03

I like your buys. which one is the card wallet???

myPreciousthots

Really??? Its ok. Thank you beri much. Im tongpanging acthia. Hope she can get them for me. *praying veri hard*

szu, blueblue,
Blurqueen just sms me, said she can't find the cotton bud container in Diaso, but she will go to hougang shop there to see have anot...She won't log in today cos she on leave...

Acthia,
heehee...thought u onl eave today leh..tmr huh? Hows your hb? Hope he is beta...

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Yah.. me on leave today. But dunno why cannot sleep leh. Early early 0800hrs wake up. sigh... so log-in to see HK and chat with you gals lor. Hubby is better liaoz. Today he go back work lor.

purplepenguin,
okie.... Best if they have all diff of HK with brown teddy designs...keke..

Acthia,
Good good...so today u going HK shopping?keke..with your gers?

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
No lah... me got lunch appointment, then later go shopping for CNY (and maybe HK) stuffs.
Hengz my gals are in childcare or else me no need to buy things liaoz.

MsBrown,
I already use the cabinet last night...cannot wait...
Sorry did not see U coming yesterday night...kekeke...too engrossed in my game

morning HK kakis.......

Acthia,
No problem, we can meet up after CNY lor. All the pictures u posted very nice leh. I drooling since I logged in leh. The juice extractor u posted, KK selling at $79.90. Today u gog mani/pedi then shop HK ah? If u gog to KittyLand hor, U got my membership card no. a not?

Bubblesangel,
I got my CD holder from KK at $39.90 before 10%. Later I post the pictures below for u to see. Now I keep thinking abt the rotating train wall clock lor. keke... show me the pic & advise the price once yr sister gets it ok.

Szu,
Nice meeting u last nite. Thanks for coming to collect ya.

LaniChua,
Tonite I'm expecting u right? Call me when u coming ok.

Mypreciousthots,
Where u stay ah? I see if I can go pick up from u on Sat morning if u r free. All yr dispenser nice leh. How much u paid for it?

Shanshan,
Thanks for checking the bag out for me ya. So sad no more le, actuali it's quite small one leh coz I saw the MM ones.

My buys from KK.

CD holder - $39.90 before 10%. Can store up to 100 pieces then can refill somemore. I LOVE it very much.
695232.jpg

Bath Towel - $29.90 b4 10%. I nearly missed this piece. All thanks to feifei. It can be wrapped around yr body coz got buttons one.
695233.jpg

Pens - Left side ones are pens at $4.90 b4 10% and right side ones are mechanical pencils at $4.90 b4 30%. The mechanical pencils quite worth to buy lor.
695234.jpg

Cookie with clip - $9.90 b4 10%. The cookies very nice leh. I finished the whole package last nite. yum yum....
695235.jpg

nikita,
yup tis 1.
behind gt 2 slots, the inside zipper can put quite lots lor, oso can put dollars n coins.

they hv another design, think both side oso can slot cards, the gt zipper like this 1.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
hahah... I also posting and drooling at the same time lor. wah pianz!! $79.90 for juice extractor abit ex lor.
Somemore need to buy adaptor leh...

heheh... today me got lunch appointment then go CNY shopping. Tomolo then I go mani/pedi. heheh..
Btw, can PM me your kittyland member no.? Thks yah.. If I got time then may pop by.

Szu,
No problem. Glad u like the cabinet. Nice hor & cheap oso right.

Bubblesangel,
U started using it already? My hubby oso dont believe it's $20 only. keke.... But I bought at $25 last time lah.

nikita,
why cannt put cards? the size of EZlink card is the max for this wallet slot in
3rd floor, far east plaza (beside scotts), up the escalator u can c liao, very obvious.

Acthia,
I sms u the KL membership no. liao. Ya lor, I thought if the juice extractor is less than $50 then can consider lor.

I like the 1st & 4th pillows. Looks so soft & cozy!!!!! The 1st bathroom set oso nice nice leh. Where's the link for all these. Can post here. I oso wana go see see....

MsBrown,
Ya...my hubby also say nice...I ask him wheater worth it a not he say I buy then ask him...anyway, I push my luck last night...kekeke...i say since he also think its nice, next time can buy more of these cabinet lah...he did not say anything...I take it as a YES!

These are stuffs that I'm aiming to put into my gals room..!! So sweet hor...
Hubby said if SG can buy.... but dun have leh. All avail in the states only.

toy shelf / book shelf / wall shelf / laundry hamper / clothes pole / toy box

695292.jpg
695293.jpg
695294.jpg
695295.jpg
695296.jpg
695297.jpg

hoho03

Those that i buy is too small. I hv quite alot of discounts card like EZ link materials. So will need 1 that can put all inside. The one im using now dun have a zip or button so all the cards alway come out.

morning ladies...
acthia, yr posting all so sweet. The toy shelf in yr last posting i think kitty love at united square selling cos i got asked the staff before. But very pricey. Think more than $500 bucks!