morning HK kakis.......
Acthia,
No problem, we can meet up after CNY lor. All the pictures u posted very nice leh. I drooling since I logged in leh. The juice extractor u posted, KK selling at $79.90. Today u gog mani/pedi then shop HK ah? If u gog to KittyLand hor, U got my membership card no. a not?
Bubblesangel,
I got my CD holder from KK at $39.90 before 10%. Later I post the pictures below for u to see. Now I keep thinking abt the rotating train wall clock lor. keke... show me the pic & advise the price once yr sister gets it ok.
Szu,
Nice meeting u last nite. Thanks for coming to collect ya.
LaniChua,
Tonite I'm expecting u right? Call me when u coming ok.
Mypreciousthots,
Where u stay ah? I see if I can go pick up from u on Sat morning if u r free. All yr dispenser nice leh. How much u paid for it?
Shanshan,
Thanks for checking the bag out for me ya. So sad no more le, actuali it's quite small one leh coz I saw the MM ones.
My buys from KK.
CD holder - $39.90 before 10%. Can store up to 100 pieces then can refill somemore. I LOVE it very much.
Bath Towel - $29.90 b4 10%. I nearly missed this piece. All thanks to feifei. It can be wrapped around yr body coz got buttons one.
Pens - Left side ones are pens at $4.90 b4 10% and right side ones are mechanical pencils at $4.90 b4 30%. The mechanical pencils quite worth to buy lor.
Cookie with clip - $9.90 b4 10%. The cookies very nice leh. I finished the whole package last nite. yum yum....