Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin</font>,
Okie.. I help you get 2 pcs of the mat. But if the deisign you want no more liaoz, other HK design can??

They also have this design but the background colour is blue instead of pink.
695942.jpg

The stock for the HK mats only limited pcs left. But they still lots of winnie the pooh ones.

I bot this from them also for $5. Last 3pcs so I took all lor.
695943.jpg

I bot this small water bottle from KK yesterday for $18.90.
Then saw the kitty shop at my place also selling similar design for only $4.90. Bang wall again!!!
695947.gif

Only consolation is the one I got from KK is authentic lor. sigh...
695948.jpg

szu
Will u be collecting the storage bag this week.
Just go to my working place & collect the item will do.

Shanshan will pm u my a/c.

<font color="0077aa">Acthia,</font>
ur dad so cute!! still buy HK for u... try not to eat those sweets n biscuits inside this HK cos i bought it n during last xmas put them in fridge.. that day i eat n find taste funny so i throw everything away..

<font color="0077aa">Annie,</font>
dont be sad lah!!! so next time, buy HK behind his back lah!!! cos imagine those guys, they dont know how to appreciate our "goddess" HK!!! n u keep letting him know that u bought alots of HK.. so he not happy liao lor!!! next time, buy behind his back but take them out 1 by 1 to appreciate.. got it?

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
today i went PS DAISO.. i was very disappointed!!! i cant find those things which i had bought fm IMM DAISO n they have limited stocks too!! i think i shall religiously stick to IMM DAISO!!! but service in PS Daiso also not bad!!

Hi Serene,
okie i go check my mail...thx..

acthia,
i like both the mats leh...so cheap lor...your dad so cute leh will buy the hk coin bank with sweets for you wor...sweet daddy....heehee...

janet,
hope you are alrite..take care...

Annie and purplepenguin,
sorry to hear what had happen yesterday for V-Day...nvm you still have us ma..HK family lor...cheer up ya..we are always there for you...
696070.gif

feifei,
aiyoyo..your pics make us drool all over the place...haha....nice nice...

msbrown,
your CD holder is nice..you can put lots of CDs le...heehee...the HK bear pen also worth it to buy...kaikai still have stock for the pen ma?

VQ,
haha...orr..same as what some of the ladies had bought..then dun need to post pics le..thanks..

To All Ladies,
Wishing all here "GONG XI FA CAI"
696071.gif
and happy lunar new year,may all your wishes come true,hope all get many HKs this year..
696072.gif

ladies ,
guess this for the next few days here will be very quite liao..cos all mummies will bring their kids go bai nian...heehee...so we shall chat again next week lor..but for me i will log in here cos will be at home 1st day of CNY...hope to see some ladies here too if not i will be talking to myself le...
696078.gif

VQ,
I see. I saw the catalogue of the bento today. Very nice, I like the other Charmmy Kitty one.

pai sei pai sei, dun need to post pics liao... I know what u have liao. Tks!

wow...today seems to be quiet.

I was on leave today n went Kittyland & Kai Kai...heng arr...my pocket nv burn a hole

But then I went Chinatown pasam malam, there are a few stalls selling HK stuff. One of the stalls, the uncle super attitude...sighhh

I rem someone looking for the HK 'chun lian' rite?..u can go to Chinatown pasam malam, I saw 2 designs of it, quite nice

msbrown,
I'm still packing up the room so once done up, I wil put the cabinet in a nice corner n slowly fill it up wif stuff kekeke
aiyoo, i lk the CD holder leh..i went tis afternoon but didnt c it leh....dunno if KK stil hv or not hor?

annie / purplepenguin,
hope u hv get over the sadness, ya...

Janet,
Tk care n rest more hor

meiji / feifei,
I think i saw a similare canister @ Kai Kai..but is a display set tt i saw

Meiji,
Can u call KK & ask them to reserve for u then I pick them up tml for u. Coz tml morning I'll go City Square liao. Actuali got 3 designs but the other 1 is blue in color so I didn't buy. If u want all 3 then u ask them to reserve for u ok.

Shanshan,
How are u? Picture queen! No pic to show ah....

Acthia,
I like the ribbon bath mat leh. U want all 3 of them ah? Or u intending to sell? If u selling, can sell 1 to me? Then hor, U gog to help purplepenguin buy the rose bath mat right? How many designs do they hv? $5 can buy lor. Can let me know how many designs they've got then I wana buy 1 of each design leh. Or can u sms me the pasar malam, maybe tml after JB, I go there see see, only scare I dont hv time.

Bubblesangel,
Hello.... Where in Chinatown U saw selling HK stuffs. Cheap a not? I saw the other time but saw 2 stalls, both selling very expensive lor. U try to call KK to ask them to reserve for u lor. I think shud hv coz yesterday I went still hv 2-3 pieces. Oh ya, U trf the sushi money to me already? hehe, juz asking coz I nvr check my account.

VQ,
I see. I saw the catalogue of the bento today. Very nice, I like the other Charmmy Kitty one.

pai sei pai sei, dun need to post pics liao... I know what u have liao. Tks!

i'll be gng to IMM Daiso for the 1st time tmr, sound so sua ku hor. cos it's very far from my hse so nvr go there.

Hope I can get nice HK stuff tmr.

Meiji,
hee...hee.... bought abit only la!

acthia,
Sorry ....... just read your PM! Did you go to the Kovan Pasar Malam just now? I mean Thursday! :p And you mean this mat
696097.jpg
really selling at $5??!! Gosh...... i bought at $9 from the Kovan Pasar Malam weeks ago lor!! *sob*

Nikita,
You're most welcome! Btw, I've checked for you at the Kovan Pasar Malam and they dun have that radio too!

Msbrown,
I stay at Punggol 21. Saturday morning is fine if you wants to pick it up!
As for the dispenser, i bought the 4 smaller ones at $1.50 each, the medium one at $2.50 and the bigger one at $3.00! I hope its the cheapest price in town liao!! Can't take another 'blow' la, wait kana heart-attack! :-D

mypreciousthots,
keke... So funny. Heart Attack. I oso mah. I bought the rose bath mat ( the 1 u bot at $9 ), I bought at $8 lor. Haiz... It's always like tat lah. Sure got 1 place cheaper than the other lor. I oso very XIN TONG now. I think the dispensers quite cheap liao lah. Shud be no other shops selling than the price u bot le.

I'll try to pick it up from u on Sat morning. If not see what time I coming back from JB tml then I re-arrange my timing.

feifei,
I like all your pics, especially those household items.

purplepenguin and annie,
Sorry to hear abt that. Hope you feeling better now. Cheer up ya...

msbrown,
It's ok then. Tomorrow I will go back in the early morning, Kai Kai not open yet. Thanks anyway.

purplepenguin,
Ya loh! I'm still considering lor, ask the seller got MM one? She replied dun have leh...

bubblesangel,
Tks for the info. I didnt see any canister at Kai Kai leh... next time must ask the SA liao.

msbrown,
hee...hee.... I'm praying very hard now lor!! Hopes all my HK kakis here, dun find the dispensers at elsewhere at the price of $1 or $2 each!! I think next time before buying, i'll check with the stall owner first, "Uncle/Aunty/Miss, when is this HK item price dropping??" haa....ha.....
Abit like checking out for the price of 'Shares'!
And wow........... you going JB again ar! So shiok!! :-D

msbrown/acthia,
Bad news!...the clock is not available le. Suppose the clock wil b in the shipment tt came recently but is nt in it.
sorry for the bad news....

GOOD NEWS...my sis took quite a number of HK stuff for me to SEE (interested then pay supplier) n i quickly took pics to show u all. If u all wan any item, let me know so i can reserve for u

I wil post pic tmr..good nitez

Thanks for all of your concern!!! Really happy to know that I still have friends here who really really love Hello Kitty and each other. I'll move forward if not I carry too much emotional baggage with me too tiring le. Actually my sole comfort is to buy Hello Kitty to make myself happy! hehe...

VQ
I buy alot behind his back le but cos he saw too many boxes le so he very mad loh cos the boxes quite alot so dun know where to hide. Must find one day to clear my storeroom so can hide all my boxes inside. hehe...

Acthia
Wah...I wan to bang wall liao. $5 for the rose mat??? That's very cheap. Can help me get 3? I only wan this design. Tks!

Bubblesangel
Can't wait to see ur pics! Hope your items won't be all reserved by the time I saw them. hehe...

FeiFei
I love all your pics esp the pots and pans!!! hehe...

Msbrown
Thanks for your call! I really appreciate that. The mat so much cheaper hor. Dun noe our auntie here would sell how much...hope she can give us a reply after CNY. Btw, if u go BKK and can carry some more stuff, help me get this clothes peg set. If u can tahan, help me buy 2 sets. Thanks!

696113.jpg

Hi Annie,
Don't feel sad. My DH also like yours. Haha! Remember i said I have few cartons? They are being stored in the study room now. So DH always says want to throw away. But when he's in good mood, he'll say must find those warehouse stores to rent. However, when he went Japan, think he can be as crazy as me. He can visit 5 Sanrio shops within 5 hours. Once he's used to what you like, he'll kan4 kai1.

Anyway, I always tell DH better than if gambling is my hobby right? Oh yes, this is one reason why those tai tais' DH allow them to buy. At least they know they have a limit to buy everytime and know where they spend their time.

<font color="119911">Bubblesangel,</font>
Have to eat less oil and light meals during CNY !!! But anyway, it's good to go easy during this period too.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">MUST MUST MUST take care of myself. Ladies, all of you must take care too.</font></font>

<font color="119911">Purin,</font>
I will be going back to Toh Yi tonight and tomorrow night. If you are convenient, can pick up the fondue from me.

Annie,
I bu se de yong the French rose towel and bag leh. Unless I manage to get another piece of the towel at affordable price.
But problem is the backpack is perfect size for my daughter now. Must try to let her use on 1st day of CNY to collect red packets.

I'm crazy over this floor mat.
696154.jpg

Anyone interested in buying HK ice cube tray ? Mum not keen to make jelly and I already have one. Plastic wrapper threw away, still in excellent condition. Pls email me at [email protected]

msbrown,
Ok..let me call KK n chk if tt CD holder is wat i wan..kekeke

Along temple st, tt stretch of pasam malam...too many stalls le so i can only tell u which stretch. the stall quite prominent one cos got quite a number of bags hanging up.
Price mayb quite reasonable ba..i saw a sling bag (suitable for kids) @ $10 but cos of his attitude, i dun wan to buy fm him kekeke

If u c the clothes peg set in BKK, can help me buy? Budget is 99Baht. I wan 20pcs of pegs (so u help me agar how many containers I need cos i dunno 1 container got how much)...thx ya!

meiji,
oh ya...I hv the MM canister..sitting in my cupboard keke

Annie,
i think tis time u wil hv the chance..kekeke cos all busy for CNY le

I m still adjusting the pic...so wait patiently hor

Wa...ytd nv log in, oreadi so many postings men. Well...i went PS Daiso on thurs, but seems like nt much of HK stuff leh. Me bought 3 small plastic cups for kids, 1 note pad & one ruler.

696226.jpg

696227.jpg

acthia
if the rose bath mat have, then i want 2. The other design (in blue), also can get 2 for me. If dun have rose one, then just 2 of the blue one. Thanks a lot!
696236.jpg

BlueBlue,
I've no idea how much that floor mat costs, but I love it very much.
kao_love.gif

My aunt bought my gal a small version of that pink furry HK bag. Stargazer has the big one at $55.

Anyone interested in the ice cube tray ?

Hi BlueQueen30

Ya. The Daiso at PS got beri limited HK stuffs. I find that IMM one gotmore stuff. AnyOne went to Vivo CIty's Daiso??? Was it big???

Morning ladies......

janet,
i have got the ice cube tray liao....
you can keep it ma...hk leh...

Bubblesangel,
waiting to drool over the stuffs.....haha...wat did you buy from kaikai n kittyland yesterday wor?

msbrown,
i am feeling better after taking medicine...today off ma...thanks..

Dior/baby_love/Tanli_li/Live_your_dream/she_she/taz,

Ur containers & water bottles are with me nw. When can u all arrange to collect frm me?? Bubbles_24 will be coming over my hse to collect hers, anyone wana tompang her to collect for u, pls let her noe loh.

Nikita,
agreed with you that PS Daiso got little hk stuffs..heard that Vivocity Daiso is much bigger leh..but haven been there before...haha...

morning ladies.. happy new yr!!

blurqueen,
thanks a lot for getting the containers and sorry for pestering u heehee

Dior/baby_love/Tanli_li/Live_your_dream/she_she/taz
any of u staying in the east? i can collect the containers for u. But i'm collecting this afternoon ard 1pm.