Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

acthia / msbrown,
rem the clock? my sis finally managed to get the supplier so c the nx 2 days when she is free, she will pop by to tk a pic for me.

blueblue,
Did u managed to get the card holder for me fm stargazer?

bubblesangel,
Yes, i will drop by Kai kai for a while tmr after bringing my gal to sch. Den maybe after that i will go down ard 11 plus, coz' they open frm 11am to 9pm mah. Go there early maybe nt so many ppl.
Den ok loh, u meet me there lah. Wat time will u be there??

blurqueen,

Can you help me collect my Hk with teddy diary? its $19.90 before discount lor...Can help me to check if there is any dirty on the button...Cos yesterday i saw 2 diaries with abit of dirt on the buttons so I dun wan...Then today they said they found a clean and nice one and wrap for me liao...Can you help me check throughly, especially at the button area and the pages inside? tks =)...I pay you tmr ya...tks...

I have this floor mat lor, boguht at Causeway point pasar malam for $8.90 but soem ladies got it cheaper...

besides,wat time u wan meet me tmr huh?

Acthia,
wow, so all your items more than $100 ya??heehee...The cherry blossom pouch hor, how much huh? the one that can put hp, wallet etc lor..

SA said the kitchen scissors can be used to cut meat lor...How much is the scissors? =).

The small container u bot, is it the one that meiji posted , but smaller one? I like the small water bottle too but hor, abit too small for me liao so din buy =).

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
Okie... me managed to find some pics for my loots from KK. (I borrow pirc from previous posts hor.. thks)
694303.jpg
694304.jpg
694305.jpg

nikita,
I bought the FM radio frm Lor ah soo dat day at $3.50. Wondering whether is it the one msbrown mentioned to u. It looks something like dis with the earphone.

694307.jpg

feifei,
No prob. I'll go collect for u loh. Wat name did u reserve ur stuff under?? The kitchen scissors cost $19.90 b4 discount loh. I've reserved one set mah. U keen??

Wat time will u be available tmr?? Coz' i need to go Ranggung lrt to collect something frm a gal, still waiting for her to confirm the timing. Most likely will be in the evening loh.

Blue_genie,
dun be sad lor....Aft cny, u can go kaikai hv a look lor =)...I can go with u if u wan..kee

Nikita,
I forgot how much I paid for the radio liao leh..tink less than $4 lor...Yup, 2 x AAA batteries...

Bubblesangel,
how does the clock look like huh?

blurqueen
If U see at Daiso, can get for me? Thanks....

I received the items from stargazer just now....really a man driving a gold benz delivered the items for her...the man looks cool and mature. hee hee....

The tape dispensers are with me, very nice...

bubbleangel, ur charmy kitty card holder also arrived..very nice too...

So sad, no free gift for me, exceeded $150 liao...think she forgot. sigh.

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel</font>,
Okie.. Thks. I'll wait for your pics then. No hurry hor.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Total damamge costs - $80+. The Cherry Blossoms pouch is the one you reserved for me lor.
The size is just perfect!! Exactly what I'm looking for. The small container is the same as the one I bot at KP last night.
Kitchen scissors costs - $19.90 before discount.

BLurqueen,
Muacks...tks ger....Me staying at Rangung LRT there leh...keke...so qiao..wat time u going to collect frm her?I will reach home by 6.15pm lor.. Dun tink I wan the scissors leh..tks =)...

Acthia,
u bot the small container frm KK huh? nice hor =)...so did ur gers make noise when u bot only 1 container home?

<font color="aa00aa">Szu</font>,
The container costs $9.90 before discount.

<font color="aa00aa">Nikita</font>,
This is the pic of the radio I'm talking about... =o)
694326.jpg

Yah lor.. they end snatching it from each other lor. So today I faster grab 1-more lor.
694330.gif

Nikita,
understand lor, bery hard to choose when comes to HK..keke...

Blueblue,
Maybe u can sms her to ask her abt the free gift? ;p

Acthia,
U so funny, "total damage costs"...keke...Heng its the correct pouch..keke..nice hor =)...

Ic...Did u ask kaikai if there will be new stocks aft cny?heehee..

I saw some gers askign abt the revloving tray that some of us ordered lor, tink SA said won't be in time for cny lor..

Ya lor, I worry for you lor, cos if u give one to one ger, the other one will sha qiao..haiz..keke..

The radio bery nice leh..I like also lor..

Blue_genie,
i start working on 21/02/07 lor...hee...I can meet you there in the evening lor, no problem...keke =).

nikita,
the radio acthia has posted u can find it at the lor ah soo pasar malam, tink its $5 or $3.50 loh. I nv ask the price. I nearly got this dat day, but ended up i bought the FM radio loh.

feifei,
ah ya u oso stay ard Ranggung lrt ah?? Should hav ask u to collect frm the gal men, coz' nt reali sure hw to get there mah.

blue_genie,
There's still a long way b4 the hougang pasar malam end loh, so dun worry. It will stretch through the new yr coz there's a fun fair there too. N MT is at Lor ah soo.

blurqueen,
I will be home by 6.15pm...Me staying at Rangung LRT there leh...hehe....can let me know the time you meeting the ger so I can meet you at the LRT there lor.... =)... U can sms me lor tmr ...tks..

fei: oic, ok, i chk wif my MIL whether she can help me to take care of my boi when i go kai kai wif u after CNY..but hor, will kai kai be open by then?

blurqueen: thks for the info..hopefully i can drop by there one of these afternoon...

blurqueen,
haha....u din ask me..hee...Just take mrt to Sengkang station hor, then as u come up frm the MRT, take 2 times escalator up to take LRT...Turn to your left when u reach the place where we wait for mrt, Look at the yellow side, ONLY TAKE THE TRAIN WHEN THE SIGN SAYS " RANGUNG"...Cos there are a few times, my frenz who came to my hse took the same direction train but end up in the other loop...

heheh... I did not ask about new stocks cos I was rushing mah.
Saw so many tings I like but grab those I aim for long long time first.
After CNY I'll go there again then update u gals hor..

Yah lah... nowadays if buy for 1 gal need to get for the other..
694362.gif

If not they end up fighting and mommy end up screaming. sigh...

feifei,
someone posted b4...inside the clock got a tu-tu train...i think it wil b similar to tt lor...

blurqueen,
11am+ har? dun think wil b there so early..hmm..let me know ur schedule tmr then i c how to mt me lor

blueblue,
great..i PM u le...pls chk mail

nikita,
I fl the full body radio is more worth it kekeke

bluruqeen,
tks for the infor =)...

so tmr's meeting, you let me know again ya..tks.. =)... So happy cos bot the Hk wih teddy diary...hehe ..
694439.jpg

nikita,
i see you post the radio, also tempted liao...hee...hmm...me cannot cannot buy liao..hee

<font color="aa00aa">Lani</font>,
KaiKai is at Level 2, Chinatown Point. You go up the escalator near MacDonald's there and straightaway you can see at the top of the escalator.

acthia,
thanks. if i going down chinatown area on thurs night maybe i will "psycho" hubby to park at chinatown point instead, then i can "accidentally" stumble upon the shop. hahaha!!!