Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Another small towel - S$1.80
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Face-Towel-A_W0QQitemZ280081092565QQihZ018QQcategoryZ37637QQtcZphotoQQcmdZViewItem
694509.jpg

acthia,
this seller's hk stuff nt ex loh. I've found some tings which i like. Going to bid for them. Hee...

694534.jpg

This calculator is $3. Cheap loh.

<font color="aa00aa">Nikita</font>,
Okie.. noted.. 3pcs of the HK full figure radio yah. Pray hard I can find tomolo okie...

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen</font>,
Yah lor.. her things are super affordable. Postage quite reasonable too. I also saw the calculator. hehehe..

nikita,
U can go to view her other items she's selling mah, den bid there loh. I wana bid for the calculator & brush. I've juz sent her some questions loh, nw waiting for her reply.

acthia,
Seller juz replied me. Said if i buy the calculator & brush together, postage will be 80cents loh. U keen in the calculator? Maybe can order together loh.

acthia,
the towel u posted so cute leh...$1.80 + $0.50 postage..free postage for 5pcs and above leh...

Quite big also lor..anyone interseted?

acthia,
if anyone interested in the towel, pls sms me ya cos me goign off liao =)..tks...Tink msbrwon might be interested inteh checked bear towel , big and cheap lor..ncie nice...

All,
ttata..Enjoy your Valentines Day!

Hi ladies, I'm back.

Acthia,
Thanks for the posting on the checked bear face towel. I bidded liao. keke, KiaSu no more so I faster click BUY IT. keke.....

Anyone wants the face towel? If want, then can combine lor.

U bought some more at KK ah. Cant resist the temptations one hor. Everytime I go I oso cant resist one lor. Ends up always got buy things one lor.

Feifei,
No more liao ah. Aiyo.... Always 1 step slower than the others. Haiz....

Bubblesangel,
I'm waiting anxiously for the wall clock leh. I reali like it very much lor. Now it's only concern of vitamin M only. So far, cheapest on ebay/yahoo is SGD180 excluding postage lor. I bu she de buy leh so ex. See if yr sister can help get cheaper a not. So if yr sister is helping to buy, how to get the clock back? Will be post back or is she coming back then bring along wif her then I save on the shipping. keke......

I shud hv shown u the checked bear CD holder yesterday lor. I was admiring it b4 u came dwn. I went thru all my buys 1 by 1 then by the time I finished, u still no reply me then I started to panick liao. keke.... I scare I wait there all alone then u fell aslp then I sure Cry lor. keke.... But heng ah, yr blk dwn stairs still got coffeeshop so not so quiet lor.

acthia,
wow..i lk the cabinets...hv been lookin for such cabinets but too bad nt selling in sgp.

msbrown,
W did u get the CD Holder? Kittyland or Kai Kai?

wow! So many posting and so many pics...

Annie,
Tks! I will PM blueblue for payment.
I think I gotta see ya posting until my eyes come out when I'm back.

BTW, I got the pics from sanrio japan website, i posted the link last night.

acthia,
ya loh! Spent a lots recently coz they have so many household items i like.

WOW! U spent $70+ huh? If I'm there I can get the stamp point leh... What u bot yesterday?

feifei,
So, KP gave u gals discount? Not bad hor?

msbrown,
I like your checked bear CD holder and the glass jar leh... so tempted to get them but very expensive leh.

feifei,
The water pitcher msbrown can buy leh... very cheap. I tell u hor, I got 5 water pitchers at home leh... we drink a lots water lor... kekeke...

I went round n round for 1hr @ the level 1 of far east plaza to look for the HK shop! Thinking it would be at a happening plc!
Haiz... i cannt find..

Finally, i went up n up to level 3, WA! I found it!!!!!

And i bot 1 card wallet, 2purse (1 of them @ 50% off), 1purse (50% off) total, $34.30
Here is my loot!

694852.jpg

Btm 2 @ 50% off

694853.jpg

think $4.20

694854.jpg

card wallet, think $12.90 or so..

I'm looking for HK or MM canister as above. Stargazer selling so expensive. This is from previous LD.

meiji,
haha..
nm lah, as long as i gt use can liao! keke
I already transfer all the cards fm the old cards wallet 2 the black 1 liao.. :p
The old 1 in cold cupboard liao.. :p