Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

1731968.jpg
1731969.jpg

xing,
Where did u buy the above slippers? I bought it long ago cheap cheap, my gals love to wear very much.
Tink i bought one pair for less than $4 loh.

angel,
Yes, im selling the items in the link above loh.

Btw...grace's shop is at Bugis village & Liang Court. KK is at Chinatown pt. There's other shops like Kitty Palace, Kitty love & Trendy Hub which are selling HK stuff too.

<font color="aa00aa">LYD</font>,
I'll be dropping off your HK stuff at Vivo City tomorrow hor. Today cannot cos got to accompany my mom to run some last minute errands. Btw, you TT me the $$ yet?

<font color="aa00aa">Mau</font>,
I'll be in H. Front area tomorrow. Do you want to meet me at lunch time so I can pass you the HK electric toothbrush?

Good morning ladies

lili
dun be angry. We all appreciate the help and effort that you have done for us. You have also found so much good lobangs and a good price. I think different ppl phase wording differently. Im sure it meant no harm.

Good morning ladies......

Bubblesangel,
U gog early in the morning ah? Update me if got any good buys hor esp if got containers ok. keke... me am a container freak. Or household items lah.. OKOK?

Szu,
The HK cushion is very small de leh. Like for 1-3 yrs old de. 3 yrs old a bit too small for them oso liao leh. U wana buy &amp; keep for yr future DD ah?

Me gog Isetan Sale oso but most probably in the afternoon. Taking 1/2 off with DH to go shopping &amp; relax.

Dymples,
I see if I can pop by HF meet u for lunch. If cant, then u leave it at HF sanrio say it's for me. Ask for Rose the SA she knows me. Then I'll go collect from them later on.

Gals, show u my loots from HF sanrio last nite.
1732984.jpg

Mau,
Huh...so small...I thought its abt the same size as the seat cushion I bought from Dior.
If so small then not enought for my big bum lah...kekeke...
I think I know Y my sushi rice not smooth enough liao. I did not put enough vinegnar.
I dun like vinegar so only put little bit...maybe thats y it did not turn out well.
Will try again tis weekend.

mau
i was at sanrio hf yday afternoon.

i wanna share my loots with u gers but always got error msg when i upload the pic (can anyone help??)

i bot a SKS top for my boy n some HK stationeries for myself ;p

Szu,
If I'm not wrong lah. I oso cant ve sure. Hee, maybe u go there then see lor.

Nikita,
Wat mouse? No mouse wor. U mean the Lshape folder is it? Me not sure if it's vintage design wor. But it looks nice lor so I buy.

Softpillow,
I was at HF only around 8+ coz after dinner wif DH dun wana go home so go there walk around lor.

PLL,
The white &amp; black towards the right are L shaped folders lor. Nice nice hor. Hee..... I got lots of folders until DH said dun buy liao lah so many for wat????? But I juz cant help it.

mau
i went home at 5pm cos din bring my boy's dinner out,worried he get hungry

PLL
i like stationeries too,might b getting some sanrio stickers later to stick onto my non-sanrio stationeries,kekeke

anyone gg to sanrio HF afterwork?

Waa, Mau, nice stationery! I am also a sucker for stationery! Can buy and buy and buy but dont use. Hehehe.

Btw, anyone has HK Devil handphone charm to sell? From LD series.

mau,
ya..took 1 day leave. gg there in the morning after tt pa-tor wif DH keke
sure...will update you if i see any gd stuff ;)

Oh ya...4get to update u on your moochi...the skin is nice &amp; if u melt the chocolate wil b better lah hehe...but overall still thumbs up for your 1st try

BA,
U oso gg Isetan in the morning ah?? So nice leh u, take one day leave to pak tor with DH some more. Hmm...seems like many ladies here will be gg wor. Hope to see u gals there lah.

pompom
paiseh ley,cannot always depend on mau to help also mah. think i will create a blog to upload my sanrio purchases n sanrio items to sell if hv any extras

POMPOM,
Ya super duper FREE lor. keke....

Softpillow,
U email me lah, I help u upload. Or I can post here how to do it, then u try see if can a not.

- right click on yr photo
- Open with " Paint "
- Go to "Image then Stretch/Skew"
- Then u will see " Stretch &amp; Skew " with colums of Horizontal &amp; Vertical
- U juz resize the Stretch column to 50 by 50
- try to upload, if cant repeat again.
- usuali I do like 2 times of 50 by 50 &amp; 1 time of 80 x 80 then I upload liao. But depending on yr camera setting lor coz sometimes it may be bigger in size.

BA,
Thanks for the comments ah. I oso trial &amp; error lor. Hope it's not too nan chi lah. I'll be better next trial. keke.....
OK OK update me on good buys hor, if I wan maybe can reserve until my name then I go there pick them up during afternoon lor.

Keke I oso need to go pak tor wif my DH coz he's gog to Guangzhou on Sat for 5 days. keke....

Szu,
U follow the instructions on the back of the vinegar pack, tink abt 290g of rice requires 1 pack, but I nvr use so many lor, I oso use abt 1/2 to 3/4 like tat.

Hi ladies on the 2-ear HK pot BP,

the supplier just emailed me.

It will reach his office by end of this week ( 26 sept)... so if all goes well, he will ship it out asap after 26 sept... so it should reach Singapore in 1st or 2nd week of oct.

Thank you all for your patience!

acthia,
I haven't transfer yet. Will do so by this evening.

LADIES, THE KIMONO STICKERS WHICH LILI HAD ORDERED FOR US EARLIER ON HAS ARRIVED! PLS TT PAYMENT TO LILI ASAP &amp; ARRANGE COLLECTION. THANKS!

L'S BP

HK Japanese Kimono Stickers
RP : $2.00 each
CP : $1.70 each

(TOTAL : 47 pieces)

- 5 x msbrown
- 2 x emma - PAID
- 2 x PP
- 4 x Msblur - PAID
- 2 x BlueGenie
- 1 x Tling
- 2 x ACSY
- 5 x MB
- 2 x Jasmine
- 1 x Purin
- 2 x angeltopg
- 2 x kenjer
- 2 x BA
- 2 x Starlight
- 5 x Hydrangea - PAID ($10 – will refund $1.50)
- 1 x Princess (baby08)
- 2 x Dior
- 1 x Hellokitty
- 2 x Cindy aka yalokitty - PAID ($4 – will refund $0.60)
- 2 x Lili

Hi MB,

yup. I'm selling it. KK last time selling at $35.90 before 10% off for members.

So now I'm selling at $26.00 is a good price.

Size of devil plush: 9.5cm tall

This is meant to hang in wardrobe or toilet or anywhere as a scent.

Msblur/Lili,
I made the trf for myself &amp; also for Purin for the Japanese stickers. Details asf

To Account POSB Savings
093-46422-2 TANLILI
Amount S$10.20
Transaction Reference 1895740492

Kittymum
Thanks for meeting me just now.. So paiseh you gotta rush.
I think you lost weight ley!! Breakfast cannot skip ah.. not healthy..

Oh the kimono stickers!
1734506.gif
Yay! I loved them so much. Ok ok transferred liao trans ref 1895757963. Mine should be $8.50 but i have $2.50 credit with Lili so just transferred $6. MsBlur thanks for informing Cindy selling her devil charm but i think if i getting the scent plush from LYD also, then might as well i get both from her bah, hehe. Thanks hor!
1734507.gif

LYD, can you reserve the hp charm and scent set for me first? The scent set is furry furry one rite? LYD, wads your account no.?

Softpillow, hehe
1734508.gif
only recently then realise i seem to like the devil kitty abit cos quite gothic feel, hehe