POMPOM,
Ya super duper FREE lor. keke....
Softpillow,
U email me lah, I help u upload. Or I can post here how to do it, then u try see if can a not.
- right click on yr photo
- Open with " Paint "
- Go to "Image then Stretch/Skew"
- Then u will see " Stretch & Skew " with colums of Horizontal & Vertical
- U juz resize the Stretch column to 50 by 50
- try to upload, if cant repeat again.
- usuali I do like 2 times of 50 by 50 & 1 time of 80 x 80 then I upload liao. But depending on yr camera setting lor coz sometimes it may be bigger in size.
BA,
Thanks for the comments ah. I oso trial & error lor. Hope it's not too nan chi lah. I'll be better next trial. keke.....
OK OK update me on good buys hor, if I wan maybe can reserve until my name then I go there pick them up during afternoon lor.
Keke I oso need to go pak tor wif my DH coz he's gog to Guangzhou on Sat for 5 days. keke....
Szu,
U follow the instructions on the back of the vinegar pack, tink abt 290g of rice requires 1 pack, but I nvr use so many lor, I oso use abt 1/2 to 3/4 like tat.