Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Yo ladies,
Anyone interested in this water bottle? Find it a bit too small..Letting go at $13.
912396.jpg

msbrown,
haha...my DD is lk tt one lor..once she see u a few more times, u wil c her TRUE self

hey, my DH also said the same thing as ur DH leh..keep giving me the SHOCK look when i said i wan to buy lunchbox n containers HAHAHA...

Hmm..if got HK wif bear (checked or non-checked bear also can) or anyti special, let me know ya

Actually I lk to buy anyti related to kitchen use lor cos I find more practical keke

So help me lookout hor TIA

Acthia,
I think I have to diet for 1 month if I have to wear a gown...just give me the 1 carat diamond ring will do. HaHaHa. This year is my 10th ROM anniversary....now can start thinking what to ask for present.

Finally can post liao...*angry* cos always hang leh...haiz..

msbrown,
ya lor, busy plue the pc alway hang...haiz...

U going KK tonite? wat new stks they hv leh? relax series stuff? ;p...Me waiting for the 2008 organisers to come in leh...bery nice..If hv, can sms me pls. Tks =)

Acthia,
hee..I also told my hb I hope to have another round at our 30th anniversary lor =)...cos really missed those days...hiak hiak..kee...

BA,
*waved*

Bubblesangel,
Is it? But then a few times is like a few weeks or mths apart leh. Will she still recognise me? Coz she sees somany ppl everyday so maybe she'll 4get how i look like lor.

OK will keep a lookout for u.

Acthia/Janet,
hehe, I tink if I wana fit into a nice nice gown, I muz reali go on a super duper die hard diet man! I've grown 8 kgs from my last weight & I wana faint liao. keke.... My hubby says I need 1 yr to look like wat I used to. haha....

Acthia,
I think I have to diet for 1 month if I have to wear a gown...just give me the 1 carat diamond ring will do. HaHaHa. This year is my 10th ROM anniversary....now can start thinking what to ask for present.

Bubblesangel,
I love kitchen stuff too bcos they are practical like what you mentioned.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
heheheh.. quick!! ask for the 1-carat diamond ring. Everytime I tell my hubby I want 1-carat, he'll say:" only 1 carrot?? I can give you 1 dozen leh.." hmmmp!!! hahahahaha

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Oh no wonder neber see you log-in. Yah.. berry sianz of comp keeps hanging.

<font color="ff6000">MsBrown</font>,
If you go KK tonight can help me to look out for ktichen stuffs? Can also help me check with Yelly when then Rice cooker and electric flask is coming from BKK?
Cos we like placed order so long ago but din receive their call about this yet leh. Thks.

janet,
actually i find S$30+ for an original sanrio HK trolley bag is quite ok lah. i saw quite a few original sanrio bags from the shops in s'pore and in bangkok also, all very expensive!

BA,
it's ok, i saw your reply here on the forum already. tks.

i did not go play LD lah, i scared i waste my money and end up with all the small-small items. so i bought the oven from someone else who won it.

you and i are the same. most of the HK stuff that i buy are the practical items, ie. for kitchen, household, etc.

eh, you are SAHM now hor? you planning to be one permanently? or you looking out for a job? so you taking care of your dd at home now all day alone lah? no maid right? she never go CC right?

my maid going back in dec already, and i will be maidless aft that. hee...

HKG shopping list for Li Li:
1. Lani - LPB (1. Tianjin red bean w/ NZ honey, or 2. Red bean with chestnut filling w/ NZ honey)
2. Ling Ling - HK electric kettle, HK coasters for pot (2 pcs)
3. HoHo03 - 2xcutlery sets
4. Dior - HK kettle, breadmaker (not toaster)
5. Sharon - HK electric kettle
6. Fei Fei - LPB, HK cooler bag(Budget S$15),1 set of BLUE HK korean cutlery set,coasters for pots (HK & MM)
7. PrincessEmma - LPB
8. Ms Brown - 1 HK & 1 MM Toothpick Holder, 2 HK pot coasters, 2 sets small HK amulets, 1 set big amulets.
9. Janet - Rose wallet budget $30, 5 piece enamel set containers budget $25.
10. Bubblesangel - HK Ice Shaver (tink Dorothy says it's SGD25), Toothpick holder (1st choice HK, 2nd choice MM) budget S$5
11. Hello Kitty - French rose wallet budget $30, coasters for pots (HK & MM), cooler bag (HK/MM)
12. Forgetmenot - small food warmer(same as Ms Brown), 1 set of korean cutlery (pink preferably the 2nd one on the left of purin's pic, else others also can), kids HK rose t-shirt budget $8 (for 1 year old..size 80, 90 or 100))
13. purplepenguin - French rose wallet budget $30, coasters for pots (HK & MM), cooler bag (HK budget $20), 1 set of korean cutlery (pink)
14. Japancraze - coasters for pots x 4 (any designs)
15. Szu - HK cooler bag(Budget S$15), 1 set of pink HK korean cutlery set, 1 set of Korean cutley set(LTS or MM), 4 coasters for pots (HK & MM).
16. Meiji - Bear design cutlery container/chopsticks holder budget total $40 or below.
17. Acthia - HK pot coasters 2x.
18. blue_genie - HK & MM Toothpick holder.

For PrincessEmma's BKK trip:
1. Janet - French rose long wallet budget $30, 5 piece enamel container set SGD$25.
2. Blue_Genie - HK face waffle container
3. Purplepenguin - French rose wallet budget $30.
4. Sharon - HK face waffle container.
5. Dior - CK sleeveless Tee (Grey and Pink if have in pink) Size anything prefer M
6. Szu - HK face waffle container x 2
7. Japancraze - CK sleeveless Tee (Grey) & CK Tee (Pink or Black) Size S
8. Hello Kitty - French rose wallet budget $30

Hi Janet/Msbrown,

I still have all my wedding and evening gowns. Must definitely put them on again once I manage to slim down. Hee Hee!

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown, Janet, Purin</font>,
hahahah.. me will need to slim down my tumtum before putting on any gown. But just tinking of doing sit-ups.. aarrhhh... I tink next time lah... hahahahah

Purin.. i was looking at my old photos... and realli how i wish i can slim down too.. sigh... DIET DIET DIET!!!!! keke... i have my gowns too.. but i am like 3 or 4 sizes too big for them!!! argh!!!

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
Yah... That's becos we keep muching all day long in the office. Breakfast - mid-morning snack - lunch - tea - late afternoon snack. hahahaha... The worse part is we sit down to do our work, so all the exces weight will go to our tummy and buttocks first.

Unlike the time when I'm a SAHM. Will get full body work-out man from morning till night. I always joke with my friends that I no need to buy weights cos everyday can carry my gals. Somemore it was progressive weight training hor. From the time they are born - about 2+kg - till now - about 17kg (for older gal). hahaahahah

wey wey wey Acthia/Purin/msblur,
U all so slim dont tell me abt tummy, buttocks hor. I've gained 8kgs since my ROM last yr.... Reali can faint.

OK tml I try to upload some ROM photos for u gals to see.....

Have a nice evening.....

Emma,
Ya lor, home liao..going to cook maggie mee cos nothing ion my fridge liao..got to stock up my fridge this thurs...

msbrown,
enjoy your HK shopping =)

Even when I was preparing for my wedding & eating fish ball beehoon soup 1 month b4 the dinner, I still couldn't lose weight bcos I was stressed. Then bloated on wedding day bcos 'aunty' coming.

Fei Fei,
NTUC has 4.2% off items this week...so can top up some stuff in your fridge.

Lani,
Honestly, if have to compare between Sanrio and SPI bag, I would rather buy a Sanrio trolley bag. My son using a trolley bag now and it's much better bcos he doesn't need to carry it. If you have lobang to get the bag, pls let me know...I know I'm kiasu but it's nice
...think Ms Blur wouldn't mind getting one for her daughter too.

Ms Brown,
Don't spend too much $$$ on your wedding photos...once the kids come along, the albums can go 'museum' bcos baby photos cuter. HaHaHa.
I cringe when I see my wedding photos now.

Acthia,
Sit ups are great for tightening tummy, but next time lah...it's so hard to get started. Agree ??
Now I try to stuff myself with vege at every meal, then followed by some meat and rice.

Janet,
Ic..tks for the infor..will be going ntuc on thurs to stock up some food lor...Somemore my hb will be going for his reservist next week for 3 weeks, only be back during wkends =(...

the 4.2% is applicable ot all items?

Hello gals!

So long never come in forum to post liao though I've been viewing your posts all along...silently read then always very quickly log off to take care of work or my DS or my housework. But I do thoroughly enjoy reading your threads esp these days with all the LDs. And I also totally enjoy the viewing pleasure due to the many nice pics posted by Janet. Tks to you, Janet!

I also went to play the LD last Friday at Isetan. Think I really very very suay whenever I played at Taka or Isetan. I had much better luck at KK and KP. Think next time if no LD at these two places, I can forget abt gg cos I always get small prizes at the other places. No matter what I do....maybe it's in my tots bah. I got phobia playing at the other places le so results always turn out to be the same as what I tot. I played 6 times and got 3 bags, 2 slippers and 1 pouch. I totally sianz.....when I saw such results so really envy you gals who get Prize 1-3 so easily and at such low cost! = ) I like the oven and the cushion the most! But too bad I didn't have the cushion lah....3 only really not easy to draw so those who had it really very lucky!

Hi Annie,
Where were you ?? I thought you became silent reader for good. I love the pics I've been seeing in Yahoo HKG so much....and it's a pleasure. However, thanks for your compliments.
Missed yr Giftleader BP...can kick myself. The HK things from HKG are so nice and cheaper than ours. My gf told me a Disney cookie cutter set costs only SGD$10.

912884.jpg

haha....I won't be silent reader for good but just that I scared I anyhow spent again. I really low profile lately cos I trying very hard to save...

Acthia,
Actually the 10th anniversary wedding celebration is a nice thing to have...

Because I was also thinking along that line... maybe 10 years down the road, we will hold a wedding anniversary celebration in the straits room at fullerton... but this time, will be sit-down dinner and cosy one instead of the buffet-style which we had for our wedding... But I think it will cost at least $1.5k per table in 10 years time.... because of currency going up... and if like say their minimum is 8 tables, it will cost $12K just for this!!!! ( dunno whether got such spare money to spend unless my business really prosper

<font color="0000ff">Hello FeiFei, Live_your_dream!</font>

So nice to see both of you here. Yah....I very long never post here le. My Taipei trip still in planning stage. But still not confirmed can make it anot loh...even if go, my friends not like HK type so most likely can't go shop for HK le. Only if I pass by shops bah...

feifei,
still sick....... but I think getting better... because mine usually follows a "pattern" in syptoms like this: throat pain>body ache>fever>running nose>mild cough>ok.

now got running nose but throat less pain and less body ache......so you look at the order above... getting better lah>

Recently I bought this HK cup from BM central think at $5 bah.

912925.jpg

Then u all know the die-cut HK tray that KK is selling. The big one I saw at BM central only $5.90 for one. That must be an imitation cos I think we bought at $29.90 for the original one at KK.

Live_your_dream, really? U can join me? I planning to go Taipei with my friends. But now Jetstar no more promo le. So sad I miss it cos a 4D3N Taipei trip airticket + hotel cost abt $320 only...all charges included. Now think can't find so cheap price unless Jetstar still got 50% promo again.

Wah...u must take care leh....ur health quite weak leh.

Janet just posted the die-cut tray I just mentioned. It's selling at $5.90 now at BM central. Other places should be cheaper bah cos BM central usually sell more exp. Like the 4-in-1 containers cost $5 each whereas some ladies got it at 3 for $10.

Ya....Nope. msbrown went today but she said quite disappointed cos nothing much. I ordered some stuff too but it's been a month plus still no news leh...

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Purin! U at work or at home? How's Lionel?</font>