Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Morning feifei!

janet,
i've the diff sizes of ziplog bags u posted. I find it very useful loh. For the small ones, normally i will use it to put their goats milk sweeties for my gals when i brought them out. The medium ones i used to put my earrings. Dat time i bought a box frm KK.

Lili,
Wa...ur HKG list is very long nw. Are ur sis & mum gg with u?? Luckily can still tompang their luggage. Hee....

morning everyone!

Janet
I'm feeling fine for the pregnancy, but have this cough that hasn't gone away for a few days now.

Updated list:

<u>HKG shopping list for Li Li:</u>
1. Lani - LPB (1. Tianjin red bean w/ NZ honey, or 2. Red bean with chestnut filling w/ NZ honey)
2. Ling Ling - HK electric kettle, HK coasters for pot (2 pcs)
3. HoHo03 - 2x Cutlery sets
4. Dior - HK kettle, breadmaker (not toaster)
5. Sharon - HK electric kettle
6. Fei Fei - LPB, HK cooler bag budget $15, 1 set of BLUE HK korean cutlery set, coasters for pots (HK & MM)
7. PrincessEmma - LPB
8. Ms Brown - 1 HK & 1 MM Toothpick Holder, 2 HK pot coasters, 2 sets small HK amulets, 1 set big amulets.
9. Janet - Rose wallet budget $30, 5 piece enamel set containers budget $25.
10. Bubblesangel - HK Ice Shaver (tink Dorothy says it's SGD25), Toothpick holder (1st choice HK, 2nd choice MM) budget S$5
11. Hello Kitty - French rose wallet budget $30, coasters for pots (HK & MM), cooler bag (HK/MM)
12. Forgetmenot - small food warmer(same as Ms Brown), 1 set of korean cutlery (Pref pink 2nd one on the left in Purin's pic, else others also can), kids HK rose t-shirt budget $8 (for 1 year old..size 80, 90 or 100))
13. Purplepenguin - French rose wallet budget $30, coasters for pots (HK & MM), cooler bag (HK budget $20)
14. Japancraze - coasters for pots x 4 (any designs)
15. Szu - HK cooler bag budget S$15, 1 set of pink HK korean cutlery set, 1 set of Korean cutley set(LTS or MM), 4 coasters for pots (HK & MM).
16. Meiji - Bear design cutlery container/chopsticks holder budget total $40 or below.
17. Acthia - HK pot coasters 2x.
18. Annie - rose air-tight containers budget $30-$40 pref lower.

<u>For PrincessEmma's BKK trip:</u>
1. Janet - French rose long wallet budget $30, 5 piece enamel container set SGD$25.
2. Blue_Genie - HK face waffle container
3. Purplepenguin - French rose wallet budget $30.
4. Sharon - HK face waffle container.
5. Dior - CK sleeveless Tee (Grey and Pink if have in pink) Size anything prefer M
6. Szu - HK face waffle container x 2
7. Japancraze - CK sleeveless Tee (Grey) & CK Tee (Pink or Black) Size S
8. Hello Kitty - French rose wallet budget $30

<font color="ff6000">Annie, Purin, liveyourdream...</font>
Count me in for the HK holiday trip!!! May/Jun/Jul sounds good to me..!! I vote for either HKG/TWN. Not JPN cos the things too ex liaoz and will really need to prep lotsa $$$$. heheheheh...

<font color="ff6000">Annie</font>,
Miss seeing your posts babe!! How are you?? How's Justin??

<font color="ff6000">lingling</font>,
You so cute leh.. ask Emma to buy back the armbands. hahahahah... then we all can wear during meet-ups right? It will be like our calling card. hahahaahahahah!!!

janet,
Tink my gals will love the hk bicycle very much! They sure will jump with joy if i were to tell them mummy buying for u! Haha....

Purple Penguin,
Bcos of yr pregnancy, the medicine which the doctor gives will have slower effect. It's really hot again, so do take care and drink more fluids. If sick of drinking water, can drink barley.

Ms Blur,
I think I will be very happy if I can buy this bicycle too...my daughter will want to ride it all the time indoor and outdoor !!!

/b{Morning Ladies}

OG at Chinatown was selling Hello Kitty Slipper!!!! Actually was for kids but if your shoe size is 7 and below, still can buy. I manage to grab one last pair at size 7 (38).

Morning Ladies

OG at Chinatown was selling Hello Kitty Slipper!!!! Actually was for kids but if your shoe size is 7 and below, still can buy. I manage to grab one last pair at size 7 (38).

GOoD MorNiNG all

Emma,
thanks so much, u've got mail

blurqueen,
hehe..ya long list...will try my best to buy lah...

acthia,
wow, u osso keen in the HK trip ah..good good..one more kaki

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
Yup also keen in th HK trip. I told my hubby liaoz and he said "Go for it. Better to go with HK kaki's cos then you all look for HK together."

hehehehe... so happy lor. Gotta start saving now so have enough $$$.

Purin,
Yr Korean cutlery set has got the ladies all excited.

Acthia,
Yr hubby so understanding and sweet to tell you to go for the HK holiday with the ladies here

GOOD morning ladies......

Wa sei... planning for a HK HKG/TPE shopping trip ya. Actuali if it's next yr mid onwards, I tink I shud be able to go wif u ladies too. Provided I have to start saving now oso lor. But when gotta start booking the airline seats & hotels?

Janet,
I like the juice extractor leh. Nice hor.

Ladies who're interested in the korean cutlery, can go Grace's shop see coz she has brought in a lot of them. Price range between $13.95 - $15.95.

I'm gog to do some work now then later will try to upload some of ROM photos to show u ladies....

BlueGenie,
Do take care of yrself & a happy belated birthday. Yrs was on 4th August right? Coz I helped u buy the birthday towel so I jot dwn. keke....

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Yah.. thks goodness my hub still ok with my HK hobby cos he knows that my only main "happiness" besides my family lah.
So still supportive. Guess he'd rather I buy HK then LV or Gucci lor. hahahahah

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
You can find HK everywhere!! The Sanrio giftgate I went to are:
1) Isetan @ Central World
2) Zen @ Central World
3) Central Chidlom

HK shop is @ MBK, Level 2. Sorry dun have address leh. But if remember correctly, it's near Watsons.

For "chiong" HK, you can find those small bazaar stalls @ MBK, basement level. The last time I went, the one @ Pratunam closed down liaoz.

bluegenie,
take care hor...

Emma,
excited for ur trip? u taking the morning flight tmr?

msbrown,
anything nice at kk yest?

<font color="ff6000">Blue genie</font>,
Alamak!! Sounds like you got the flu. Must take your medication, drink lots of fluids and REST REST REST..!! Take care babe..
}

acthia.. ur info v helpful!! thanx!!!

feifei.. me taking the 4pm flight.. got sch in the morning!! then rush back to hug hug love love my son.. then fly off.. hehe

emma,
you so cute ...come back fly DS then fly off...I know its hard to leave but I tell you hor...when you reach there you will feel a kind of relief that you can take a break then buy and see things that you like...

Bluegenie,
If you are still Bfeeding then you have to consult the doctor then take medications...cause 2 weeks ago I also very bad flu but I Bfeed so never eat any medi just let it heal naturally but must take many vit and take longer to recover lor...

Feifei,
saw your sms already...Ok see you..

Hi Janet, Acthia

bluegenie,
u are welcome..weather turn hotter these few days liao...

Emma,
Enjoy your trip hor, rem to take lots of water cos dry weather there =)...U must try the fried rice for BF at samran place...nice nice...

Emma,
the tom yum soup at samran place also nice...kekeke

say "hi" to the handsome bellboy for me...hahahah ;)

HAVE A GREAT TRIP!!!

Hi Emma,
Remember to wear a comfortable pair of shoes, bring along a bottle of water and hat too. Don't forget to eat birds nest while you're there

Hopefully you will be able to find the wallet PP/Hello Kitty and I have been drooling over. Take care.