Morning gals !!
Jaspire
can help me amend my data? Doesnt seem rite.. hee...
O date : 29 Jul
AF Due Date : 12 or 13 Aug
CD Average : unknown (on clomid)
Gnny
Hi, read that you attending last semester lessons liao ??? Me still in the midway ah... Dunno when will end manz.....
Gosh... nearly fall asleep yesterday evening during lesson ah .. feel soooooo sleepy ... haha...
U noe hor ... never did I seen such a person leh.... There is this gal sitting beside me hor ....in the midst of the lssson, she opened a pack of prawn crackers (those Calbee brand) and started eating away leh .... I'm like Huh??? Watching movie in cinema ah .... I was already busy taking down notes liao .... and she can still happily eat there ah ..... ooooo really fantastic !! Throughout she kept on eating and munching till make so much noise... haiz... wat a luck to sit beside her ah ... I could practically hear her munching of crackers than to listen attentive to lecturer ah... Tats why in the I was dozing off liao .... Next time see her, better avoid her ah ...
Oh yah ... I bought the Shape magazine and roughly flipped through yesterday before I went to sleep.... Cannot tell u the exact content cos I never bring the mag to office today ah ....
It roughly says what to avoid before u start to ttc.....
Tok about less caffeine intake .... limited to less than 3 cups per day ..... No alcohol, cos by drinking alcohol even your multi-vit (folic acid) also will be washed away one .... No stress, means try to relax yourself .... um... cant really remember too much .... haha.... but the tips not really many loh.... And it's kind of very brief one ....
Jaspire
can help me amend my data? Doesnt seem rite.. hee...
O date : 29 Jul
AF Due Date : 12 or 13 Aug
CD Average : unknown (on clomid)
Gnny
Hi, read that you attending last semester lessons liao ??? Me still in the midway ah... Dunno when will end manz.....
Gosh... nearly fall asleep yesterday evening during lesson ah .. feel soooooo sleepy ... haha...
U noe hor ... never did I seen such a person leh.... There is this gal sitting beside me hor ....in the midst of the lssson, she opened a pack of prawn crackers (those Calbee brand) and started eating away leh .... I'm like Huh??? Watching movie in cinema ah .... I was already busy taking down notes liao .... and she can still happily eat there ah ..... ooooo really fantastic !! Throughout she kept on eating and munching till make so much noise... haiz... wat a luck to sit beside her ah ... I could practically hear her munching of crackers than to listen attentive to lecturer ah... Tats why in the I was dozing off liao .... Next time see her, better avoid her ah ...
Oh yah ... I bought the Shape magazine and roughly flipped through yesterday before I went to sleep.... Cannot tell u the exact content cos I never bring the mag to office today ah ....
It roughly says what to avoid before u start to ttc.....
Tok about less caffeine intake .... limited to less than 3 cups per day ..... No alcohol, cos by drinking alcohol even your multi-vit (folic acid) also will be washed away one .... No stress, means try to relax yourself .... um... cant really remember too much .... haha.... but the tips not really many loh.... And it's kind of very brief one ....